Your Cart Is Empty

Putco Chrome Door Handle Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

something ford forgot

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william h (Lawrenceburg, KY) — 2006-03-20 12:29:44

these door handle covers are what should have been on my f150.fit perfect,look factory.doesn't get any better.very nice plating job also.maybe ford will get it.we dont all like black plastic

Good Stuff...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph H (Bloomington, IN) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2005-09-16 15:14:15

Put them on my new F-150. I was worried they'd be too flashy once they were on. Not at all... they look great.

The crome door handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua W (Stoystown, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2008-04-13 15:20:52

they are very nice and very easy to install worth every penny

door handle covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ralph M (West Rutland, VT) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2008-08-16 04:48:52

Putco chrome door handle covers look really sharp on my truck. Really dresses it up against the black paint. Easy to install took about 5 minutes. would definetly would recomend.

Putco Chrome Door Handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harold M (Grottoes, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F150 — 2006-11-12 16:06:12

Looks great and easy to install , matches other chrome

review for chrome door handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Juan B (Pembroke, GA) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Ram — 2006-10-26 16:28:38

I think they're pretty cool, I really liked them, they looked exactly how I want them to look, but What I liked the most was that I received them in a pretty short time.

keisha's charger

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Takeisha G (Schaumburg, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Charger — 2006-07-05 21:11:36

The handles were extremley easy to install. They make my charger look awesome. Dealer wanted to charge much more that I paid at auto anything. I would recommend these door handles to all my family and friends.

Very Pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christine B (Gainesville, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Lexus RX330 — 2006-10-23 06:25:34

The first shipment I received had an extra long handle but was missing one of the four shorter sections - when I called custmoer service to report the problem, the employee was very helpful and professional. I received the missing piece in a few days as promised - thank you

Loved them!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amanda B (Springfield, MO) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2007-10-24 15:04:58

I recently ordered the Putco door handles for my boyfriend's birthday. I was a little concerned at first that they weren't what he wanted, but he LOVED them and was really impressed that I was able to get them. I even thought they looked really nice when he put them on his truck. I thought that autoanything.com was much more helpful and reliable than any of the other websites I visited. Actually I'm going to order chrome mirror covers for him for Christmas. I was very pleased.

Real Sharp

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron D S (Jacksonville, IL) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2007-06-06 08:52:47

These Putco Chrome Door Handle Covers were very easy to put on with no problems at all. I receive many comments on how sharp they make my Dodge Ram look and brings your eyes up to the top. I'll keep shopping at AutoAnything.

Should have been on 2012 F250 from the factory

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles E. H (Brownsville, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-250 — 2012-10-19 23:57:44

These door handle covers look like what the manufacturer should have put on the vehicles to begin with. The finish matches other bright work on my truck. Auto Anything is tops as well with free, fast shipping, and very low pricing.

08 DODGE RAM QUAD CAB

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tammy b (Spruce Pine, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2009-06-24 05:09:29

Wonderful product very easy to install, good quality made the truck look better. Thanks autoanything for prompt free shipping and thanks Putco for a good product.

2006 colorado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gerry a (toronto, ON) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Colorado — 2007-12-17 20:09:58

received the putco door handle covers and, like the chrome mirror covers i had installed a month ago, they fit perfectly! i love them. the quality of the finish is excellent and they fit so easily. installation was about 4 minutes. so simple, so beautiful. looks like a factory installation. i also installed the tailgate handle cover. gerry, toronto canada

Outstanding Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jon S (Hanover, PA) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2008-06-17 05:46:58

Perfect fit, great look!

Scion tC handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john w (Libertyville, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Scion tC — 2007-08-08 08:54:50

handles look great and were easy to install.

Excellent Chrome Dressup

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John D (Fort Gratiot, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2008-01-22 07:37:34

I recently bought the Putco chrome door and tailgate covers for my 08 Silverado. I'm amazed at the good fit. They look like factory equipment. I'll be getting the chrome mirror covers as soon as they are available. Thanks for the great product. John

Good Products and hard to find. Thanks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James G (Bradenton, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Kia Sorento — 2007-04-29 06:28:20

Best items I have seen so far for my Santa Fe, "not just the door handle covers."

Chevy Trailblazer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth M (Chloe, WV) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Trailblazer — 2007-02-23 14:47:27

Excellant product, and greatly enhances the appearence of the vehicle. Just the right look without being tacky.

They look great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael g (Victoria, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2007-01-11 20:55:22

I've had people stop by my work and ask where I got them from. They were very easy and quick to put on, and an in-expensive way to add that good look to my truck. All in all I am very pleased with the items I bought.

door handle covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steve c (Burlington, IA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Suburban — 2008-11-20 07:21:41

They are awsom, made the suv look great! i would recomend these to everyone!!

Love em'

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kendall H (Port St Joe, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2008-01-03 10:17:56

It took about 10 minutes to sitck them on and they made the truck look so much better. They fit nice and everyone has commented on how they make the truck stand out more.

how sweet it is

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arthur W (Sevierville, TN) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2007-09-17 07:54:56

they were a breeze to install and look great.only hope they stay fastened. great service as always from autoanything.

GREAT ENHANCEMENT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William W (Murfreesboro, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2009-07-10 14:53:40

The PUTCO Door Handle Covers look outstanding of my truck. I have already had numerous complements on how great they look and how they enhanced the look of my truck. They were a perfect fit and very easy to put on. I highly recommend these if you want to cover up the dull black door handles.

dont be afraid

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clarence D (Fountain Hill, AR) Reviewed for a 1999 — 2008-01-17 19:54:07

i was afraid of the quality of these and did not know if i wanted to try them on my 07 malibu but once i saw how good they look and how easy they were to install i say to anyone oder yours as soon as possible they look great

Putco Chrome Door Handles Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Claudia C (Evans, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2005-11-19 07:49:22

They installed easily, they fit well, and they look good. Good value for the price. I would recommend this product.

door handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHARLES S (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2006-02-03 15:52:28

these door handles enhance the appearance of my truck.

Sharp

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph S (Bluffton, SC) Reviewed for a 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2006-03-15 05:20:57

These handles were easy to install and they make my jeep look very sharp. Looks really good on the navy blue color. Thanks!

Outstanding`

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James D (Cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2007-05-30 21:01:54

These covers have increased the 'attrictiveness' of my F150 tremendously. The look just GREAT. Very easy to install, just follow the directions and they are on in no time.

chrome door handle

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joseph r (belmont, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F250 — 2007-04-25 21:55:47

it was sooo easy to put on.i just cleaned the surface let dry remove the tape and press on. presto!a new chrome door handle.

Thing of beauty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Errol B (North Baldwin, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2007-05-08 07:59:29

Just incredible. This just took my truck up a notch closer to perfection WOW they fit likema glove. You guys are the best keep up the good work (forgot) they look so expensive and original

Miramar, Fla

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Manny B (Miramar, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tacoma — 2008-11-05 14:57:43

The chrome handle covers are great and look awsome. It was the last chrome accessory I needed to complete my 08 Tacoma. They look so real. Installed in 10 minutes. I recommend them to all.

EXCELLENT FIT!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerome W (Baltimore, MD) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Fusion — 2007-05-18 08:38:53

The Putco Chrome Door Handle Covers made an awsome difference in the appearance of my car. This is my second car that I've put the covers on and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Trailblazer Chrome Door handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michelle G (McCutcheon Field, NC) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Trailblazer — 2007-10-18 05:01:17

I am very pleased with my purchase. The adhesive is the best, 3M so I know they will last. The product came to very quickly and instructions were very easy for application. I would highly recommend this product to another enthusiast, which I already have to two different colleagues.

Just Fabulous!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tracy C (Cheshire, CT) Reviewed for a 2001 Nissan Xterra — 2012-03-08 18:10:52

Very easy to install and the look great!

Derrick

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derrick M (Alexandria, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2007-11-07 12:11:09

These handles seem to hold very well and look really sweet. A few of my friends saw mine and said that they will need to purchase some for their vehicles. They are a smart, inexpensive design that really stand out.

Impressed!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa O (West Haven, CT) Reviewed for a 2007 Lincoln Mark LT — 2007-12-16 06:50:39

I had bought the chrome door covers for my boyfriend for a gift. He is very picky and at first he was unsure about them-then he put them on the truck and WOW it looks like we bought them from the dealer. We were both very impressed and he even went back on the site the same day and ordered more chrome accessories for his truck. Thanks!

Xterra - OJ

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Oscar G (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan X Terra — 2007-06-17 17:41:55

I am very pleased with the Putco Chrome Door Covers. If Putco makes covers for the back doors and the rear hatch, I would love to purchase them

great handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bret G (Spring Valley, WI) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Silverado — 2007-07-14 06:55:01

I was weary about how they would look compared to new handles altogether, but wow! They look great and match factory chrome. And so easy to install.

chrome handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael c (Ogallala, NE) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F150 — 2007-09-07 15:16:06

I love the chrome handles, the only thing I don't like about it is that you don't have a passenger key hole. But I like them anyway

Chrome door handle covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marty S (Kershaw, SC) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F150 — 2007-03-29 04:07:00

Installation was easy and they matched the factory chrome great. They really "set off" the side of my f-150-super crew and give it that custom look.

mochad

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rodney c (brooklyn, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Explorer — 2006-03-25 17:43:19

they enhance the look of my 2006 ford exploxer limited with all the chrome trim thank you mochad

Nice addition to truck appearance !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward B (Roundup, MT) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2011-03-30 09:09:02

Door handle covers enhanced appearance of truck and were quick and easy to install. Looking forward to arrival of tailgate handle covers.

Putco Chrome Handle Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shawn F (Sun Prairie, WI) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2007-08-24 20:13:27

Product installed perfectly and looks amazing. Would recommend to everyone!

Looks Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alex C (Saint Louis, MO) — 2007-08-17 05:33:40

They fit very well on my 05 trailblazer...

Great Look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry D (Hillsdale, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Sierra — 2007-08-07 14:58:28

They made the old haddles pop.Weary easey to install,allfive in less than a half hour. I like them. Larry

Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew L (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F250 — 2007-10-24 14:27:19

I just got my chrome door handles put on. They look great, and accent my truck really well. They were easy to put on and to keep clean. Autoanything shiped them out fast also. Overall they are awesome!

Door Handle Covers Look Great!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas R. B (Grand Haven, MI) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2010-03-23 02:08:28

What a difference they made on my black Ram truck. So easy to install and they were shipped in a matter of a few short days. Hats off to a great company that really cares aboout its customers!!! Tom B.

tail gate and door handles for 03 dodge

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by stephen V (Maple Valley, WA) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2008-01-29 23:39:47

I bought the putco covers after I tried another brand of covers that were polished stainless steel. The other ones were not shiny and did not fit well so I returned them and bought the putco covers....wow they fit great and look like I spent a thousand bucks on them. My order was delivered in 2 days and they were very easy to install, best hundred bucks you can spend on a 40,000 dollar truck~~~~~~Steve

GREAT LOOK

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adrian R (Henderson, NV) — 2008-02-07 20:44:23

GREAT LOOK. EASY INSTALL

Putco chrome door handle covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tammy A (Sylacauga, AL) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Sequoia — 2007-03-14 06:22:36

My husband and I both ordered a set for out Sequoia's. They look REALLY SHARP!!! can't wait until putco comes out with some chrome headlight trim. We're Putco fans for life!

I like Chrome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick G (Bush, LA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2010-08-04 16:36:49

I have a HD, which is black and chrome, so I like chrome. For the ones that don't know what is HD (Harley Davidson) The Chrome looks great on my Tundra, went on very easy. I think if you keep the chrome up it will last a long time.Keep it clean and polished it will last. Next will be the grill.

Good Idea

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul M (Lanham, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-02-15 17:35:52

I'm very please with it,no regrets I love the way my truck look

Chrome door handle covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ernest F (Laurel Springs, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Explorer — 2007-08-07 16:07:25

Product was easy to apply and look as though from the factory. Chrome finish matches wheels and is a nice finishing touch.

easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by doug w (Susquehanna, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2009-09-12 04:54:20

easy on and look good

Chrome door handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don K (Jeffersonville, IN) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2007-10-05 13:33:39

Very easy to install. True test will be how well the double-sided tape continues to adhere when adverse weather arrives. Definitely improves the appearance of the truck.

Easy install.....great look!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis J (Pasadena, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2008-01-25 05:46:55

The door handle covers were very easy to install and appear to me to look like factory standard items. I had ordered the mirror covers and wish they had looked as nice.

2007 Suburban

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by vito b (Whitesboro, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Suburban — 2008-02-19 08:53:33

Easy application. Took less than 20 minutes for installation. They look pretty good. The price is a very high for what you get, but the effect is sufficient.

easy to install, look great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dustin G (Grass Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2006-04-28 18:53:45

The chrome door handels were very easy to install. It took less than 5 minutes. They look great also!

Very happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leonard D (Oakland, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2007-04-27 22:56:54

Easy to put on and look great.

great looking handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles Z (Delray Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-250 — 2007-01-08 15:03:42

Easy to install, fits relatively good and great looking chrome. Only minus is the ease of installation. If you are off slightly, there is just enough clearance to put the handle covers slightly askew.

07 Dodge Quad Cab Chrome Handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JASON S (Ocean Springs, MS) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2007-06-25 19:08:36

They fit pretty good. I'm VERY picky so the small space between the handles and the actual door bothers me. but the space is only like 1/8" in the largest gaps. Regardless, improved the look a great deal. Helped me feel better parking next to my friends titan that comes with chrome handles!

door handle covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ailien f (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Trailblazer — 2007-06-30 11:34:32

a product very easy of install,good termination and it looks bery beautiful

Great good looking items.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard M (Schertz, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F150 — 2007-09-18 13:09:25

Chrome door handle covers look great.Ford dealer has same item, but at twice the price. THANKS!

Great Look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lou R (New London, CT) — 2008-04-15 08:35:48

Installation was very easy and adds a great custom look to any truck.

Looking good!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by REV DAVID P (Chandler, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Mazda CX-9 — 2006-06-23 20:30:12

These handles fit over the existing handle but do not wrap around the back. That's OK, they look really good. This application on the Dodge Magnum does not include the back panel like the sample in the web page, but that would be too much chrome for the design. A very nice addition to the car.

Looks stock

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Doug D (Belle Vernon, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2006-04-05 04:35:29

The door handles look great, easy to install. It looks like they came on the vehicle. Just have to be careful putting them on, you can limit the travel of the door handle if improperly installed.

06 Dodge Durango

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric B (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Durango — 2006-03-19 07:13:49

About 1/8" of door handles still showing after easy installation, but still looks good and not really noticeable from a distance. Go with the Billet aluminum OEM replacement handles, if you're a perfectionist.

NICE HANDLES

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by FRANK H (Mechanicsville, MD) Reviewed for a 1994 Dodge Ram — 2008-02-19 22:05:25

THESE HANDLES REALLY MADE MY TRUCK STAND OUT. THEY WERE EASY TO APPLY.

Putco Chrome Door Handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert h (Albany, OR) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-350 — 2006-03-16 15:57:39

easy to install fit well and look great

Door handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryant G (Reynoldsburg, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Equinox — 2007-03-30 03:07:09

They nicely enhanced the look of my 2007 Equinox and the fit was good.

Putco Door handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul B (Springfield, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2007-04-03 03:59:16

The chrome handles for my new body style 07 Silverado worked fine. They fit well and from 5 feet away they look as good as the factory chrome handles and cost less than 1/3 as much.

Chrome door handle covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph K (Macungie, PA) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford F-150 — 2009-06-20 09:33:08

The look and fit are excellent, however, I wish that both sets had openings for the key. On my set the drivers side had a key opening but the passenger side was blank so in order to use it I had to cover up the key opening. That I don't like.

EASY GOING

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jacob S (Whitehall, MI) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-02-08 12:12:59

I think the Putco Chrome Handles are a easy and great priced way to ad a little jazz to your car or truck.

avalanche door handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KENNETH H (Ocala, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Avalanche — 2007-01-13 13:40:06

The handles look good but didnot fit as well as other handles i had for other trucks.

F250 Crewcab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Maxwell C (Pinetop, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-250 — 2006-11-15 17:38:22

The first order was shipped wrong with the Passenger Keyhole, the handles were nice and Heavy Duty. The second shipment, without the passenger keyhole looked nice but seemed to be lighter weight, seemed a bit cheap compared the first covers, I Installed them in minutes and the covers look great. Customer service was Great, Thanks! Took about 4 weeks to get the correct item due to the manufactures error.

Putco Chrome Door Handle Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Seth C (Waddy, KY) — 2007-05-23 07:01:02

ok

OK

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by scott m (Louisburg, KS) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Suburban — 2008-01-30 09:04:16

the finish is nice but the fit was a little off. Overall they look ok. Better than 189 / per handle for factory chrome handels from GM.

Fit leaves something to be desired.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (National Park, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2008-01-05 17:37:04

So far I've installed 2 sets of these handles on 2 different 2007 Ram 1500's. They look great and you can't really tell they are covers but the one problem with both sets is that they do not allow the factory key to go into the lock all of the way, thus rendering the key useless to open the door. If you have a remote to lock/unlock your doors, great. If not, I would not recommend this product.

chrome door handle cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter T (Raynham, MA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Corolla — 2007-06-26 04:37:23

it is very good product,i very enjoy.

cheap

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by HANNA B (Avondale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F150 — 2007-01-03 17:01:22

i did not like these at all.. they were stickers.. In the AZ heat it will just melt them away or worse onto the car...