Your Cart Is Empty

Putco Complete Chrome Accessory Package Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Chrome Dress Up Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mario S (Buda, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F150 — 2006-11-23 13:00:08

Excellent, easy to install, looks GREAT, service reps were great. THanks

Chrome Accessory Package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennie H (Palmyra, ME) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2006-11-27 10:03:08

Awesome Deal, looks good and was very affordable.

Great Product and Company

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William T (Conyers, GA) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Tahoe — 2006-06-17 08:44:07

Got the Deluxe kit. Easy to put on and looks GREAT on my Black '03 Chevy Tahoe with 24" chrome rims.

F150 Lariat looks sharp!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GILBERTO V (FRISCO, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Civic — 2007-03-22 05:21:49

It only took a few minutes to put the entire kit on my 2005 F150 Lariat and once I finished it looked amazing. I love the way my truck looks.

a satisfied customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ladislav f (Woolwich Twp, NJ) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2008-07-15 07:25:35

the putco trim looks great on my truck it was easy to install, I just hope it holds up for a long time a.f. new jersey

Great vaule

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RON D (Cumberland, RI) Reviewed for a 2008 Kia Sorento — 2007-03-02 15:20:22

Ordered this for my 2005 Tacoma D-cab. Installation was easy to undertand and complete. Results look great, gives that "upscale" look to my truck. Received the order in 6 days. Even received email delivery notification w/ tracking info. Great job Auto Anything, thanks.

Putco Chrome Package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David M (Rochester, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F150 — 2007-03-21 05:57:42

Rewceived package very fast, quality of merchadise was perfect. Instaliation of door handle ect very easy.

Dexter

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Howard W (Peach Springs, AZ) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2010-07-23 11:10:10

Wow!! what a difference the chrome package did for my 2008 Chevy Silverado. And the easy of the installation was very simple. Great product.

F0rd F350 4door

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott B (Stuart, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F350 — 2007-10-10 17:32:13

I received the full chrome package as ordered in the time they said to expect it.Application was a snap it adds serious style to my truck, Thanks Putco

Chrome accessories for GMC Canyon

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john p (Browns Mills, NJ) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2007-05-18 04:57:20

These products completely changed the appearance of the vehicle. Very easy to install and look like original equipment . Thanks

DODGE TRUCK ACCESSORIES

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by willie g (Gaffney, SC) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2006-02-11 08:13:41

EVERYTHING LOOKED GREAT AND EASY TO INSTALL

complete chrome accessory package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike P (Tecumseh, on) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F150 — 2006-07-14 18:59:21

A very good buy,easy to install and makes my truck look cleaner.Thankyou & Putco in putting this chrome package together.MIkE

Putco Chrome package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ronald s (Roseville, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F250 — 2006-10-27 21:52:42

Fits perfectly and installed quickly. Looks great!

Nav

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Staten Island, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Lincoln Navigator — 2007-04-25 12:44:57

great product, inexpensive and delivery was fast. thanks

Putco Chrome Accessory Package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alberto D (Anchorage, AK) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2006-06-24 00:30:53

The crhome looks great,easy to install,looks like totally different truck

f-150 lariat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by douglas h (Cape Coral, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F150 — 2006-07-20 16:59:41

chrome package looks fantastic. Very easy to apply, about 10min. very happy with results. Thanks Doug

putco chrome package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian G (Glenolden, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Canyon — 2007-08-07 17:36:10

I installed the putco chrome package on my 2006 gmc canyon. it looks great. thanks for a great product Brian

SWEET

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John W (Whitehorse, YT) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-150 — 2008-07-07 19:19:21

easy and fits great,looks good

Chrome door handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandon S (Knoxville, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Charger — 2008-07-22 02:59:37

The chrome door handles and mirrors brings some real attention to my 07 dodge charger!

great purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chris r (Fircrest, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Colorado — 2006-11-18 07:48:09

Everything in the kit fits perfect, installed in minutes, and greatly accented the dark blue body color...highly reccommended.

Great Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen M (Portal, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-12-13 08:49:06

I thought I would only get the mirror and door handles for my 06 tacoma... what came in the mail was also the grille, it all looks awesome, went right on easily, and every part looks factory. I could not have asked for more. it sounds expensive but you get what you pay for.

Nice N Shiny

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicholas P (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford F150 — 2006-05-30 00:10:52

Nuff Said...Good Stuff

good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sammy p (Layland, WV) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2008-05-22 13:21:24

Great idea with the total package concept. Only pieces that I did not like were the taillight covers. The different color on the sides made them clearly look like plastic and cheap. Overall satisfied

Putco Chrome Looks Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bradley H (Worthington, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2008-04-14 09:47:28

Looks great, and can't be any easier to install.

Perfect package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tonisha S (Chicago, IL) — 2007-03-18 00:52:39

Through countless hours of search your chrome putco package was the best deal ever for my truck. Not to mention the most affortable. Thank you very much.

Rating chrome package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Laurie B (Federal Way, WA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F350 — 2007-10-15 10:33:26

Everything looked great and fit perfect on our truck.

Great buy Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harry P (Tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F150 — 2007-06-30 11:32:53

I recieved my order in two days and when I recieved it my wife and I put the whole package on in less than 20 min. There are 3 other F150's on my street and they all came over to look. I would deffinatly recomend this package, you save money and it really dresses up my truck. Thank You. H. Pitt

'06 toyota x-runner chrome package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karl F (Douglasville, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-03-08 02:13:27

looks and fits great put on in in no time!

chrome for my toyo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by FEDERICO A (Orlando, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota 4Runner — 2006-04-11 11:55:28

great accessory package for my toyota 4runner, perfect fit and easy to install, I'll buy again from your company. thanks autoanything. Guayas007

Truck Looks Awesome!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa B (Middleburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F150 — 2007-05-01 11:20:11

I put these on my 2002 F-150 Supercrew FX4 and they look awesome! They were super easy to install and only took maybe 1/2 hour to do so. Everyone comments on how nice they look and cannot believe they are "stick ons"! They have to get up and examine them closely because they don't believe me. Fabulous product that makes you want to shine your truck on a regular basis!!!!

Transformation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles W (Chandler, OK) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2010-07-28 08:12:00

Truck already looked good but after installing the chrome accessories the truck now looks amazing, what a transformation. Very easy to install, took approximately 30 minutes.

Putco Chrome Accessory Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd K (Farmington, MN) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F150 — 2006-12-08 06:16:11

I put the chrome package on a 2005 Ford F-150 4 Door truck, it only took about 30 minutes, it was very easy, follow the directions about preping the area to remove all residue. The pieces were very easy to apply and the truck looks awesome, it looks like it came that way, but much cheaper, the auto body places charge $800 to $1200 for the same packages. Don't bother, save some money, do yourself, it is worth it. I get compliments about the truck since I put it on.

Sierra Package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donna M (Jacksonville, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2009-01-15 06:24:55

This chrome package was ordered for a present, along with a chrome grille insert. I was very impressed with the quality and appearance. I would recommend this to others.

The one place that actually shipped the product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James V (Cortland, NE) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2012-01-09 20:10:25

I tried two other websites and they allowed me to place the order and make the transaction before weeks later realizing they were out of stock and refunded my money. AutoAnything delivered what they promised, however, promptly. And it looks great on my 07 black f-150!

Looks awesome!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph H (South Charleston, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2011-08-30 09:43:20

Installation is easy! The longest part is peeling the paper off of the adhesive strips. I am very happy with My chrome on my gray 04 dodge. Make sure you clean the surfaces very well! I didnt take it seriously and my Mirror covers were tore off in a storm. But I bought some more adhesive strips and cleaned it much better this time and I don't see them ever coming off anymore! Great product and will definitly come back to autoanything for all my truck accessories!Infact I just bought flowmaster exhaust the other day from autoanything!

unbeatable

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barbara D (Secane, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2009-03-10 04:51:13

Putco is the best!! Our 2007 Bright Red Chevy Silverado looks beautiful. It was a hot truck before the accessories. But the Putco accessory package really put it over the top!!! We get compliments daily on it!!!! Thanks for making such a great product!!!! Joe - Near Philly, PA

Excellent Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judy K (Melissa, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2008-12-29 07:16:01

This was a Christmas gift for my husband. He loves it! It was VERY easy to install (about 15 minutes and he was done.) It looks phenomenal.

2003 Chevy Tahoe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nathan C (Magnolia, AR) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Tahoe — 2011-05-09 20:18:27

Great product!

Haout`s 2005 chevy colorado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by harout k (Hicksville, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Colorado — 2009-06-23 16:15:26

looks excellent,easy installation,and the fit its on the money!

Great Addition

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew N (Jacksonville, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2009-04-10 06:40:12

It was easy to install, and it looks great on my 05 F-150 XLT, it matches my chrome rims perfect and the price is the best that I have found around.

Very satisfied customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elizabeth M C (Louisville, KY) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2006-04-16 08:41:43

it only took me 15 minutes to install. Looks like a totally different truck i love it

chrome accesory package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by margaret l (Clintwood, VA) — 2006-11-26 15:00:45

This chrome package really made my truck look good. Very satisfied

putco for 03 super duty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy A (Belle Fourche, SD) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-350 — 2011-05-11 19:18:10

it was a good buy and looks great on my truck

4Runner Chrome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patricia B (Philadelphia, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota 4Runner — 2011-03-23 07:42:18

I ordered the complete chrome car kit. It makes my truck look like a new vehicle. Also received excellent customer service when I contacted Auto Anything and yes they do beat everybody's price... I am a low price shopper!

2007 harley davidson

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nathan C (Missouri City, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-250 — 2007-05-12 04:19:32

great. everything fit

Outstanding Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GEORGE J (FAYETTEVILLE, NC) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2007-11-06 04:36:27

I am very inpressed with this crome accessory package. It made my Truck F-150 look great better than if it was factory installed. Really a outstanding addition too my truck, and very very easy too put on.

Wow!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Valerie B (Goshen, IN) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Canyon — 2007-04-12 05:54:02

The Putco chrome pkg. looks hot on my truck! Everywhere I go, people tell me how nice my truck is. They never did that before I got the chrome accessories! It's super easy to install, and looks great!

I really liked it.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven W (APO, AE) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler 300 — 2006-12-14 12:22:30

I look very nice on my car, I am very satisfied.

Putco Chrome for 2007 Caliber

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clifford C (Colchester, CT) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Caliber — 2008-05-22 18:31:44

I have recently purchased a complete Chrome package That was manufactured by Putco for my 2007 Dodge Caliber. The chrome was just what the car needed; It accented all the dull trim, My mirrors look fabulous; The gas cap looks great; The tail lites were just too big & Red, The chrome outlined them with Class. The headlites are tastfully surrounded in chrome. They installation went very easily; just peel off the doubleback Tape and press on & hold the trim on for a minute or so to get it exactly where you want it. Have already gotten several comments on how well it looks. AutoAnything was a pleasure to do business with. I had a little problem with a piece and they took care of it right away. I am very Happy with my purchase!!

NICE AND EASY

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL F (Port Saint Lucie, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F250 — 2006-10-15 06:00:26

Chrome package looks really nice on our F-250 Super Crew. Took only 1/2 hr to install all. A little pricey for all plastic hardware. Peel n stick works well

chrome assy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by alvin w (Columbia, SC) Reviewed for a 2002 GMC Yukon XL Denali — 2008-01-01 19:49:57

it looks really great on my ride i love it.

My Thoughts

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James H (Aledo, IL) — 2008-07-30 15:40:11

Overall I was really satisfied with my Putco product. I think that Pillar post should be included on full chrome package but still did not deter me from purchasing package. The product was one of the better i had seen. I was also satisfied with my service from the provider Autoanything. My next purchase for auto accessories will Definitely be from them. I recommend them and Putco Products. Other wise u might not be satisfied.

Husband Loves It

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tinisha M (Ponchatoula, LA) — 2007-01-12 20:08:59

Everything fit perfectly and was easy to install. My husband loves the kit and I like the extra chrome on his truck too.

Chrome Package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Danyial M (Vancouver, WA) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Nitro — 2011-03-11 09:55:53

I received my order from AutoAnything in just about a week. The packaging was great, installation was a breeze, and my Dodge looks amazing.I didn't like the handles that came with my car, and the chrome handles, and mirrors just pops off the black. I will buy again from AutoAnything. Sincerely, Danyial

Putco Chrome Accessory Package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher P (Finksburg, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2007-11-13 03:34:46

This kit added a great deal to the truck. It was very easy to install and looks great. The kit is plastic and just slips overtop the current parts. however, no one can tell unless I tell them that is what it does. Parts do feel a little cheap but it is plastic and for the price adds a LOT to the truck. So far I have not had any issues. I drive a 2006 Dodge Ram Qad Cab, extended bed.

Chrome package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul R K (Commerce Township, MI) — 2007-09-15 08:12:22

All parts are a good fit and it totally change the appearence of the truck.I also think the quality of the parts are excellant. I am very pleased overall. The only thing I did not like was the design of the fuel door cover. They should remove the flame.

A nice package!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GREG G (Hampton, VA) — 2007-04-12 15:08:28

The kit was here in a decent time frame it had a cracked piece but Putco took care of it!

Ford Super Duty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David K (Renner, SD) — 2008-06-09 14:21:24

My 2008 F250 Super Duty looked like a diiferent pick-up made a very sharp look to her Thanks Dave

Putco complete chrome accessory pkg

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Denis J (Jersey City, NJ) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Avalanche — 2007-07-09 21:20:56

I love the new look of my truck. I've gotten compliments from my friends and 3 of them actually watched me put them on and was amazed how easy it was to put on. The reason i gave it 4 stars is because it's a bit expensive for something that is a chrome coated plastic. Also the tailgate piece doesn't quite fit. It's about 1/4 inch or 5/16 of an inch wider. If i push on one side, the other side pops out. if i push on the top part the bottom part pops out. So i have to get a thicker 3M tape so i can get it to sit flush on all sides. It was very easy to install though. In fact it took me longer cleaning the parts of my truck that i was going to apply it to. I recommend it cause it does look great once that you have all of it on properly.

Chrome kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott W (Onalaska, WI) — 2007-05-01 21:58:18

I purchased the complete chrome kit for my truck - package arrived very quickly (thanks a.a.!) I rated this product 4 out of 5 simply because the fit wasn't the greatest on the tail lights and handles. All in all it really dresses the vehicle up. I would recommend to those who aren't 100% picky about fit, but who are looking for a great looking product for a somewhat reasonable price.

2006 Dodge Ram Megacab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald k (Venice, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2009-05-21 19:04:37

I had to reorder two parts that were damaged. No problem with the reorder. They went on the truck easy. They are plastic, so time will tell how well they hold up. I think they are over priced for the quality of the material used. They did make the truck look sharp.

Stylish Appearance

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin H (Tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2006-03-16 02:48:46

I am very happy with the Putco Chrome Accessory Package, my truck looks more appealling then now. The accents of the chrome give the truck a sporty new feel.

Putco chrome package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Benjamin I (Grandview, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Colorado — 2006-12-29 17:19:25

was vewry pleased with this product.

Putco Chrome Package 2006 Ford Expedition

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark B (Manteno, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Expedition — 2007-10-25 05:00:26

Although the Putco Package was a great addition to my vehicle there are a a few problems. One the rear/upper tailgate cover does not fit well and pops up off the area where it sits. Remedy: more curve on the piece for this area. My fear is that this piece will fall off sooner or later, winter's coming so that chance more than doubles with cooler temps. Two, if you go to put the handles on, be careful as it will scratch the surface. There may be no better way to secure the door handles, therfore fit must be snug. Installing the product took all of 45 minutes. Cost of the product was steep for items that are essentially plastic. Overall, my 06' Expedition looks great.

Putco chrome accessory Package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rich M (Schoolcraft, MI) — 2006-05-23 19:00:32

Excellent! Looks great on my Black 06 Silverado. Many compliments since I put it on. Easy to install.

Chrome Package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MIKE H (Rockmart, GA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2007-06-20 10:21:26

The Chrome Package was easy to apply (maybe 15 minutes) and looks great! It really made my truck look much better.

My Ram Looks so Much Better

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric S (Kenner, LA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2006-10-13 05:47:52

I have the Atlantic Pearl Blue paint job, with the Chrome Trim Kit it made my truck really stand out. I will be sitting at a Red light and people roll down there Windows and Ask me about the Chrome, and How Bad A*% my Truck Looks. Great Buy So Worth the Money

So Far So Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald W (Capitol Heights, MD) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Suburban — 2007-01-30 10:40:56

I purchased them as a gift for my son, so I've yet to see them in place on his vehicle, but Ihave seen them on other Chevys, so if the application instuction are as simple as it appears, I'll consider this a great deal and will look forward to doing more business with you. Thanks, Ronald W.

my review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by REGINALD H (Dahlonega, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Expedition — 2006-02-04 11:09:42

i thought it was very easy .I was pleased with the simplicty of application and the fit .WE received immediate compliments I would recommend this product to any novice.

Great Price for your purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gloria R (Uvalde, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2007-12-30 15:34:41

The accessories were great but the way it was shipped was so good. The box was damaged and one of the tail light trim was cracked. But the products themselves are great.

NICE!!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jose M (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Canyon — 2007-09-28 12:30:06

The chrome package from Putco gave my truck the extra punch it needed. Adding the inferno grill was also a plus. There hasn't been a day that passes that I don't recieve a compliment on my Canyon.

Spiced up Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by arlene P (Gillette, WY) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2006-06-14 07:03:18

The chrome looks GREAT, I'm glad I ordered it. The only problem I encountered was the tail ligh covers were tricky to line up so I had to add a strip of 3M tape to one side. Also the passenger door handle plate didn't have a hole for access to the LOCK, so I had to cover it up.

Good Fit & Looks Sharp

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim L (Janesville, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F250 — 2006-11-16 15:48:23

I was impressed with the way the pieces went on and my wife (who bought this package for my birthday) really was happy with how it all looks on my Ford Superduty. Jim

turbo diesel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SW S (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F350 — 2007-05-03 16:32:49

not bad. you get what you pay for.

HAPPY JEEP

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Merlin H (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-12-04 06:29:04

THE CHROME PACKAGE MAKES MY JEEP LOOK SO COOL

Tom A long island

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by thomas a (farmingville, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Nitro — 2009-04-14 09:37:30

every thing in package. nothing to look for, parts fit perfectly.

Putco Superior Products

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Duane H (Washington, DC) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Yukon — 2006-11-07 03:58:03

I was very satisfied with the chrome accessories I purchased. Ease of use and quick installation. Made this a great buy. Lets see how it lasts now.

2003 avalanche

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel P (Meriden, MN) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Challenger — 2008-07-29 13:48:27

Good Fit will see if hold up to time but right now happy with it!

some good, some bad

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul B (Springfield, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2006-11-18 08:37:31

Liked the look of the mirror covers and the door handles. The gas cover was cheesy and the tail light trim didn't match the style of the other items. Also had some problems with one of the mirror covers tape. Had to replace it.

2007 Nav

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary H (Pine Bush, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Lincoln Navigator — 2007-06-15 03:46:48

unfortunately I installed the easy items first such as door handle trim and gas cap then I opened the package for the taillights and to my dismay they were for a 2006 vehicle (old design) not a 2007 as sold to me. the label on the box read for 2003 or later. the same was for the other pieces I was only able to use is the handles and gas cap. the quality and install is great but you need to coordinate the proper model years