Your Cart Is Empty

Putco Third Brake Light Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

10 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

lookin good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenn L (Minot, ND) Reviewed for a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2011-10-29 12:54:54

it really adds to the look of the third brake light and is so easy to install. I would recommend it to anyone.

Very Nice Addition

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frankie T (Spring Hill, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2012-01-22 19:25:29

This product is very well made, excellent quality. This is a very nice addition to my Silverado, perfect match to all my other chrome.

Love it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by russell f (Dayton, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-04-20 04:17:17

Easy to install and looks Awesome, just what my truck needed!

Great add to my truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David G (Charleston, WV) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2012-07-20 14:10:42

Installed the Putco third light brake cover on my 2005 F150 and it looks great, Installation took seconds and the 3m tape holds it rock solid, really looks good along with my Putco Mirror, door and tailgate covers...made my truck come to life.....

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg G (Port Orange, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-02-23 16:34:30

Makes the bed area stand out great add on left light screws in place & filled the holes with snap in's chrome I got from the harley shop looks great

5 stars

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by derek k (FARMINGTON, NM) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2012-09-21 20:19:03

Great part....but it was cracked when i received it

Third Brake Light Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom S (Goshen, IN) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler 300 — 2012-03-01 16:44:51

Quality product with the simplest installation. Looks great on my 2002 Dodge Ram 1500.

3rd Brake Light

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BOBBY B (FLAT, TX) — 2012-05-03 13:27:19

This product looks great and was very easy to install. I bought some chrome plugs to put in the screw holes to enhance the look.

Putco 3rd brake ligfht cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wade C (Kingman, AZ) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-250 — 2011-11-18 04:16:33

Nice addition to all the other putco accessories I have installed on by Ford F-150.Good quality and Ez install. A must item to dress up by vehicle, reasonable price plus free shipping, you can't go wrong

Tundra 3rd brakelight cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (FORKED RIVER, NJ) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tundra — 2012-11-11 13:37:57

Putco cover took less than 10 minutes to unstall and looks good. But it will be difficult to remove the 3rd brakelight lens in the future for repairs/replacement if necessary.