Your Cart Is Empty

BBK Exhaust Crossover Pipes Customer Reviews

Average Rating

9 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

MY 5.0 WAS AWESOME BE NOW IT IS STUPID FAST

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles c (cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Camaro — 2012-03-23 09:25:21

THE INSTALL FOR THE BBK HEADERS TOOK 5.5 TO 6 HRS TO INSTALL THE PARTS WENT ON VERY EASY THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE COM PLEAT I HAVE A ROUSH AIR INTAKE/ROUSH EXHAYST SCT TUNNER WITH MPT TUNES

BBK exhaust crossover with high flow cats.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by cory Z (Prairieville, LA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2012-11-08 04:00:58

Autoanything did an outstanding job with my need for quick shipment. They went above and beyond to get these out to me in a short notice. I receivtdays from across the country. Than Crossovers were fit,and exactly asrtised.good on BBK'S Part! Nothing but good thgs to say about autoanythings prices and their quality of products like BBK they carry. Again,thanks to all. Car is naturally aspirated 75 shot of nos and ran 11.71 with headers(bbk) c&t cai 110mm 3.73 gears and a dyno tune BY SHP

Sounds Great,

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom H (Des Plaines, IL) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2012-03-29 05:35:29

I think BBK makes a great product and the price is right. Sounds just as good as any other higher priced name brand exhaust without breaking the bank. Very easy to install, however I would recommend that front O2 extensions are a must when installing any X-pipe, it is nearly impossible without them. The salesperson should recommend this when taking an order. Looks & sounds GREAT!

"bbk xpipes"

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lonza A W (Syracuse, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2012-07-13 16:38:01

Man what a difference these bbk xpipes makes.went from riding once aweek to three times a week.bbk products are awesome and Auto Anything gives the best prices

purchase review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by cory p (Bolingbrook, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Mustang — 2009-11-02 21:41:26

the x-pipe with cats is awesome. pipe was clean looking,perfect fit. the cats are small and clean and fully functional.( just passed my emissions )sounds great and cats have very little restrictions. best price anywhere.

2001 Bullitt Mustang O/R X pipe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel W (Science Hill, KY) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Mustang — 2010-07-27 05:37:33

Easy install, gave it a really deep sound. It accented my Magnaflow Mufflers great!! Great product and awesome company to deal with. Thanks Auto Anything!!

Great set of pipes?

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shannon J (Burlington, IA) — 2012-04-09 20:32:15

You get what you paid for, and not just a logo printed in the box. Great quality pipes, good welds all over, flanges go together great the whole thing is just high quality material and craftsmanship plus they sound great paired with some BBK shorty headers and Flowmaster Super 44's on my '89 Mustang. Only complaint is in the 'Ease of Installation' section: the directions do not tell you which way to put these on, just to help whoever reads this out: slide the new pipes onto your hangers, slip the h-section on and clamp it down THEN bolt the upper pipes to your headers, otherwise it will never go together.

pretty good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adrian A (Laredo, TX) Reviewed for a 1996 Ford Mustang — 2011-06-17 23:46:32

Maaayne it made my 96 cobra growl..... I'm still debating whether I should go with flows or just stick with the magnaflows I have!!?,

bbk h pipe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by larry c (Henderson, TN) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford Mustang — 2011-11-14 21:07:54

harder to install than expected