Your Cart Is Empty

dB Performance Exhaust by Corsa Customer Reviews

Average Rating

26 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Great system

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by edward d (Albany, OR) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-10 07:28:07

The system fit perfectly and the instructions were clear. The system has very little cab noise and does not drone. The increase in power is noticeable. I have had other brand systems and I like this one the best.

Evansville, IN. 07 Silverado 2500 HD.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ashley S (Evansville, IN) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2012-04-11 20:40:31

Great sound and performance! Everything I expect from Corsa. Not disappointed at all.

Amazing exhaust

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard h (Mechanicville, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2012-04-07 06:55:41

This was very simple to instal and sounded amazing best sound exaust around flow master is junk compared to this There is no cab noise at all barley hear truck running but from te outside mean ass growl

2011 GMC SIERRA 1500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phillip D (Newport, VT) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2012-07-18 10:00:56

I put this exhaust on my 2011 gmc sierra 1500 extended cab. The sound is amazing at full throttle and mellow when cruising in town. No drone what so ever. i was averaging 17.3 mpg before the exhaust and now im around 18.5 to 19.5! i would definitely recommend this exhaust to anyone.

Love this exhaust syatem

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard s (Naples, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-06-03 10:48:32

Love everything about the db Corsa dual outlet exhaust! Easy to understand instructions, quality construction, excellent sound and looks awesome!

Best of both worlds

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Bakersfield, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2012-01-28 08:54:49

This exhaust has an aggressive sound when your accelerating and hard on the throttle but when your cruising it's as quiet as stock which makes it the best of both worlds. My truck is a 5.4 crewcab with a 6' 6" bed 3.73 axles and their is absolutely NO DRONE as advertised. With the factory exhaust, it always felt like the engine would bog a little after upshifting at about 2 to 2500 RPM. But now it accelerates effortlessly at any RPM. The install was very easy and if you have a 4X4 you can leave it on the ground. I just removed my spare tire and heat sheild (two bolts) to make it easier to move around. In the instructions it wants you to remove the whole exhaust and then seperate the intermediate pipe, but if your doing this on the ground you'll have to seperate it before to make it easier to remove. It's very well made and the 4" slash tip looks amazing. Well done Corsa!

Excellent! Just what I was looking for.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S (Cumming, GA) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2013-01-30 04:25:45

I had purchased a Magnaflow cat-back and the drone was too much for me. I even purchased a second larger muffler from Magna in hopes it would get rid of the drone but it didn't. I have had the Corsa installed for about 4 weeks now and am VERY pleased with it. Nice sound, different but about the same loudness as the Magna BUT without all the drone. I couldn't be happier.

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 5.3

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin C (Saugerties, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2011-12-15 11:22:19

The exhaust looks good and sounds great. The only thing that i don't like is how it sounds at an idle. When your accelerating or mash the throttle it sounds great.

Great exhaust!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert C (EAST RUTHERFORD, NJ) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2012-04-04 10:38:02

The exhaust was packed very carefully in thick cardboard and came to me in perfect condition. The exhaust is very well made and it was very easy to install. Everything lined up and the instructions were top notch. There's a nice rumble now. Driving around town, you can hardly notice it until you get on the gas and then it comes to life with a great V8 exhaust note. There's absolutely no drone on the highway or with a load on the motor at any rpm. I ordered from AutoAnything on Tues morning and had the exhaust on Thurs. Overall, I'm very happy with the new exhaust and AA for great service.

Perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike C (Armada, MI) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2011-09-06 21:02:54

All I can say is Perfect. I've done the loud exhaust thing at 18 and the last thing I wanted was to here it for 5 hours driving up north. This is perfect, easy to install (decided to start on it at midnight when I couldnt sleep and I was done by 1:30. As for sound, it sounds tough at startup and idle and under power it is great, but the best part is at freeway speeds with or without a trailer you dont here it at all. you get what you pay for her for sure. And an added bonus, I've been tracking my MPG's for over a year and with 3 tanks through I am getting 2.6MPG better than before (and that is counting all the reving when I put it on just to here it!)

DB EXHAUST 2009 FORD F150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven B (Clarksville, TN) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2013-01-18 06:19:35

Great exhaust if you want no drone. Installed easily and quickly. Requires little to no mechanical experience. The exhaust drone while is almost nil while cruising. If you want n exhaust that is loud then this is not for you. Ifyou step on the gas you can hear the exhaust come to life. Theexhaust doesnt have a deep tone but is exactly what im looking for for every day driving and on the highyway.

Corsa db SS cat back exhaust 5.3L V-8 LT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John H (SYRACUSE, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-10-18 12:19:43

Super quality, autoanything matched the best price I could find. So far I have had 2 people stop me and ask about my exhaust. I also have a K&N series 77 cold air intake installed. Sound is sexy. Don't know which sounds better now... My chevy or my Harley. Not sure about mpg increase. I have noticed about 3 mpg city between the pipes and the intake. Exhaust has lifetime warranty. Really does not have a drone in the cab. Sounds great low end and roars when I put the pedal down.

Best sound for the value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (Harrison, AR) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-03-23 16:34:43

Just like everyone says fit was perfect, sound is excellent. Quite until you want it loud, absolutely no drone. Makes the 6.2L sound like a truck. Would recommend to anyone.

Very satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kyle C (RANDOLPH, NJ) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2012-09-14 20:16:32

The exhaust was delivered in a reasonable amount of time. Install was extremely easy. Most difficult part was removing stock exhaust. The entire process took about an hour. As far as sound its everything you could ask for. At low rpm its more quiet then stock and around 2000rpm and up it just sound incredible. No cabin drone and fuel saver mode is even more tolerable now. And to top it off, the tips look amazing! Approximately 2 mpg increase in fuel economy so far for me.

2011 chevrolet 2500 HD extended cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce W (Albany, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-12-31 07:59:01

INSTALLATION WAS SIMPLE THE END RESULT WAS EXCELLENT DO NOT KNOW ABOUT MILEAGE INCREASE AS OF YET,THE SOUND IS EXCELLENT.

EXCELLENT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by THOMAS C (Pasadena, TX) — 2011-07-07 03:16:52

GREAT SOUND, 20 MINUTE INSTALL, VERY WELL DESIGNED SYSTEM. ADD A DIABLO TUNER & K&N COLD AIR INTAKE AND YOU ARE WHERE YOU WISH YOU HAD BEEN SOONER !!!

2010 silverado single outlet system

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel D (FERNDALE, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2012-09-06 12:50:23

fit and finish is perfect. install was easy took about an hour or so start to finish. this exhaust sounds great.

DB exhaust by Corsa

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank C (Beverly, MA) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-08-29 23:29:26

Excelant product, all that it claims to be , easy instalation . smooth and crisp sounding would reccomend to all sport vehicle enthusiasts.

2011 Chevy silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad B (Orange, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-02-21 21:47:50

I just installed the DB Corsa on my crew cab. It's exactly what I wanted. Truck sounds awesome when you want it to and quiet while on the freeway. Best exhaust if you want better performance and sound without the drone in cab while on freeway. I love the deep mellow tone it has. Glad I got this exhaust instead of others at this price point. Good job corsa for a great product.

Classy sound

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jon m (indianapolis, IN) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2012-04-13 06:44:30

I ordered this exhaust system looking for a nice rumble and no drone in the cab on my 10' 5.4 F-150 I love how you can get on the gas and no hear it while cruising. I high recommend this to someone not wanting something crazy loud.

2011 Chevy Silverado 5.3 L

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Luke F (WOODSTOCK, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2013-01-30 18:04:39

I was trying to save my old exhaust just in case I didn't like this one. I wasted way too much time trying to do so. The exhaust sounds great no matter what you're doing. And as far as the cab drone, it doesn't seem any different than the stock exhaust. Buy it, you'll be happy.

This is the exhaust to buy.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shawn B (Coral Springs, FL) — 2012-02-08 05:17:35

I have a 2012 Toyota Tundra Crewmax and just had this exhaust installed. In normal driving conditions it gives it a nice purr but when I step on the gas it has a great rumble. I do not understand why anyone would buy the other Corsa exhaust on Autoanything for over a $1,000 when this one is made by Corsa. In fact when it got delivered the box only said Corsa, not DB.

2011 Dodge ram Corsa

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Samuel S (Humble, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2012-02-16 12:12:46

I put this exhaust system on my 2011 Dodge Ram hemi, It really woke it up a lot. I plan on running full bolt-ons on my truck, so this was the exhaust performance and sound I was looking for to finish everything off nicely.

sounds good but quiet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott A (ORLANDO, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-10-28 17:29:00

real quiet until you remove resonator and opens it up a bit. nice cold start idle.nice quality

Great sound and best warrenty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott B (Seabeck, WA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Ram — 2012-05-13 22:33:31

Good price with a 15% off code from autoanything. Love the sound at idle and around town. Quit on the freeway just the way I wanted it. Would have gotten five stars but wasn't a perfect fit for my 2012 Power Wagon due to the undercarriage. Even though Corsa said it would fit. So had the muffler shop had to make a pipe to fit.

Nice system

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jody C (Saint Augustine, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2012-03-06 18:29:11

I have the single exit kit, Overall the exhaust seems like a good quality system. The only thing I dont like about it, is the sound that it makes through the exhaust tip. Sounds almost like a diesel motor running. I made sure everything is installed correctly but it sounds wierd. The noise is even worse when the truck goes to 4 Cyl mode. I am happy with the exhaust, no drone at all, matter of fact it is just a little louder than stock, but once you get on the gas it sounds great. If I didnt have that noise, i would rate it higher. I have checked the truck and the exhaust and nothing is out of place.