Your Cart Is Empty

Westin Sportsman CPS Grille Guard Customer Reviews

Average Rating

8 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Wetin Sportsman CPS Grille Guard

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard B (Dayton, NV) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tundra — 2007-03-07 20:25:24

Great Product! The Grille Guard really enhanced the apperancce of the truck. Instalation was easy and took about 1 hour. Great product.

Highly recommended purchase 4 your truck!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David Y (Euclid, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2006-01-07 17:52:19

The-CPS Grille Guard was worth every penny of the "purchase price"!!! Easy to install using the existing---------- factory "predrilled" holes! Ads beauty & security to my truck!

Packaging

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Doug P (Aurora, ON) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Sierra — 2007-05-28 09:21:58

The grill should have bean packeged better for shipping I receved the bars scrached do to the lack of packegeing!

Great look on a 2001 Gmc Sierra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David W (Iowa City, IA) Reviewed for a 2005 Pontiac Aztek — 2006-04-08 07:30:08

The grille guard was easy to install. It took about an hour and a half. Once on the guard looked great.

GREAT PRODUCT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by HEATH B (Remlap, AL) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F250 — 2006-07-19 07:36:29

THE WESTIN SPORTSMAN CPS GRILLE GUARD MADE MY GOOD LOOKING TRUCK LOOK GREAT.IT WAS VERY EASY TO INSTALL; MYSELF,MY 5YR OLD SON INSTALLED IT IN ABOUT AN HOUR AND A HALF. GREAT PRODUCT & GREAT SERVICE.

bad@ss grille!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremy B (Buffalo, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Trailblazer — 2006-12-28 19:15:47

I first purchased this grille guard in early December 2006 for my 06 Chevy Trailblazer only to find out I received the 02-05 modular model. I called customer service and spoke to Justin, who along with me, and the manufacturer expeditiously alleviated the problem. He than ordered the proper one-piece welded model, that I not only received via freight somehow before Christmas, but even before I received the return label for the previous unit! Immediately after receiving the delivery, almost unbelievably I fully installed this grille guard myself in less than an hour. This guard is simply put 100% bad@ss!!! It is beautifully engineered, skillfully welded, and is almost aesthetically perfect, and EASY to install. Infact it is so easy to install, I am considering cutting a couple holes to be able to install a couple of locks, to prevent theft. In the week or so, I have had this guard on my truck two people I know have purchest Trailblazers; I have received many qwistions, and even more complements. I would strongly recommend this guard and Autoanything.com, and look forward to shopping again very soon.

Overall satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert A (Green Bay, WI) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2006-06-16 02:42:02

Very beefy and great looking grille guard. When assembling, make sure you have the WD40 handy and soak those stainless bolts and bolt holes or they'll sieze up on you while tightening. A simple fact about stainless bolts that slipped my mind on the first one and I spent the next hour or so trying to free up the bolt and correct the mistake.

high quality grille guard

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert N (Hauppauge, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2006-01-06 09:01:34

the westin grille looks great. It took about 1 1/2 hours to assemble. A few of the bolts in the schematic were a little hard to follow but over all it was not too difficult. The chrome stainless looks great on my Ram 1500.