Your Cart Is Empty

Skyjacker Rock Ready Grab Handles Customer Reviews

Average Rating

30 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

autoanything

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by douglas p (Somerset, PA) Reviewed for a 1997 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-01-05 05:29:56

Great Customer Service, Autoanything.com ROCKS! -DP

Great Jeep Gift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandon w (Lafayette, LA) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Wrangler — 2007-04-11 06:20:04

I bought these a few years ago for giving my wife a little boost in, and for having something to rest on when the doors are at home. Now it's my standard Jeep-warming gift for noobs.

A must have for an Off-Road Jeep

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeremy r (riverside, OH) Reviewed for a 1986 Jeep CJ — 2007-09-11 16:14:41

Great item worked out perfectly for my 86 Jeep CJ7. Great for off-roading.

Great Handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Al D (Pensacola, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Wrangler — 2006-10-16 20:51:51

These handles are very high quality and were exactly what I needed. Great price for 2 of them as well. I would reccommend getting the 3" for the REAR roll bars and the 2" for the FRONT roll bars, as I got the 3" for the front and there is some slack, yet fits like a glove on the rear (prob on '97-'06 TJ's)

Skyjacker Rock Ready Grab Handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael T (Red Rock, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Unlimited — 2006-08-05 06:06:57

Great handles, easy to grab, good looking, great quality. If buying for a jeep with roll bar padding, make sure to buy the larger diameter straps. Would buy again...

sky jacker handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David H (El Paso, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Jeep Wrangler — 2008-01-21 21:07:13

Sky jacker handles are perfect for us jeepsters NICE...

Grab Handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ERIC S (Jacksonville, NC) Reviewed for a 2003 Jeep Wrangler — 2007-09-14 15:45:12

These are the best that i have seen so far. Reinforced throughout and a very well thought out must have for any jeep owner.

Product matches Promise

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john p (Warner Robins, GA) — 2007-11-10 04:49:23

Although I have only had the skyjacker rock ready grab handles for a few months, they are everything that was advertised, flexible, strong, durable and good looking. They meet my needs and I'm confident that they will last a long time.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert H (Grand Ledge, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Wrangler — 2007-08-13 11:30:23

The handles work really nice. Now my kids can grab onto something when trying to climb in my Jeep.

Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paddy R (Katy, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Wrangler — 2007-02-19 19:22:55

Amazed at how well they say put, they don't slip or slide when used. My daughters especially like them getting in and out of our JEEP.

Skyjacker Rock Ready Grab Handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john l (Renton, WA) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Wrangler — 2006-09-11 08:18:06

Exactly what you would expect. Get the smaller ones for the front bars that connect to the windshield and the larger size for the rear and main hoop.

Great looking handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sal c (Plymouth, MA) Reviewed for a 1997 Jeep Wrangler — 2007-04-24 18:58:15

This grab handles are awesome. Great quality at a great price.

Grab Handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Regina H (Goldsboro, NC) — 2006-08-30 15:23:39

Love them, very durable. I'm wanting to put some more in my Jeep.

great handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph S (Clinton, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-04-10 06:04:56

they look great and make it easy to get in and out of my wrangler.

Grab Handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (Branson, MO) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-09-04 08:56:38

Fantastic look and feel. Easy installation. Appreciated by passengers.

Great Item

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael B (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-01-12 21:21:54

These look great, they fit just right and work like a charm

works as described

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arrien M (HOUSTON, TX) — 2012-11-24 09:39:12

Functional, affordable and just flat out looks good!

Great Addtion

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron L (Ventura, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-10-23 06:20:42

Purchased the larger ones for my 09 Wrangler to fit over the rollbar pads. They couldn't be easier to install - took 30 seconds. Great product.

Skyjacker grab handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom M (Omaha, NE) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-12-29 13:44:07

They work great! A must if you have a lift on your jeep. Since I have a red jeep I bought the red ones to match. Buy the larger ones if you have a TJ. The smaller size will not fit!! I had to return the smaller size.

Ouality Accessory for my 05 Wrangler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard R (Yorktown, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-03-09 03:07:11

Very high quality at a great price. Adds alot to my Wrangler. All that and free fast shipping. What more could you want!

Great Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marc C (Naugatuck, CT) Reviewed for a 2000 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-08-10 05:54:36

I love the look, feel, and quality of these handles. I bought the larger size to fit the rear section of the roll bars on my 2000 Wrangler, over the padding. The fit is great, but I didn't expect handles to cost as much as they do...

Very handy!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Travis S (Knoxville, TN) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2011-10-28 20:45:38

These handles should have been included by Jeep when the Wrangler was manufactured, but thankfully Skyhacker picked up the ball and ran with it! They are extremely easy to install and can be mounted almost anywhere very easilly. I wish there had been some sort of guide when I ordered that said which handle would fit the stock roll bar over the padding instead of having to measure it. Sometimes it's hard to tell which way to measure the roll bar to ensure a proper fit. I ordered the larger ones for my financee's 2004 Wrangler Unlimited and there is some leftover strap that has to be tucked away. I just didn't want to come up short and them not fit at all. That was my mistake, not AutoAnything or Skyjacker's. These are great and I will most definitely order from AutoAnything again!

Great Item

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W. L (Meridian, MS) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2012-03-12 15:30:20

Been wanting a set dor a couple of months. Very easy to install and they look great. Fits perfect on my wrangler.

rockin handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by debi v (Jerome, ID) Reviewed for a 2001 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-03-30 20:12:20

i think they are great,good colors and they look sweet in my jeep...

Great Handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert H (Sweetwater, TN) — 2006-05-25 05:46:10

The quality and looks of the handles are great. The 3 inch handle could be used on a 4 inch bar (it has a lot of extra strap that doesnt velcro). Thats why it got a four and not a five. They are very handy, my kids love them.

solid handle

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael s (Niles, IL) Reviewed for a 1988 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-08-26 21:16:22

i like these because my jeep is red too. not a great value price wise, but well made and they look great.

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric W (Cibolo, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2013-01-10 07:42:47

Great product, kind of on the pricy side, but worth the extra money

Handy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ben H (Union City, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-03-09 12:52:49

these are easy to install and work great, especially after a lift, plus gives you a nice handle when playing

Skyjacker grab handles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven E (Scottsdale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2003 Jeep Wrangler — 2006-08-23 08:54:02

Superb quality. I bought 2 sets of the 3" handles for my 2003 TJ. They fit perfectly in the back, because the factory roll bars are thicker in the back. On the front, the straps are about 1.5" too long, making me think that the 2" version of the handles might have been a better choice for the front roll bars on my vehicle.

works well

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randall C (DENVER, CO) Reviewed for a 2013 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-12-04 16:49:36

Used the large size to fit around the pads on my '13 JK. Gives the kid something to grab on to and pull himself up.