Your Cart Is Empty

Kurgo Skybox Dog Booster Seat Customer Reviews

Average Rating

9 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Mugsy loves it!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Maureen C (Waterbury, CT) Reviewed for a 2008 Kia Sportage — 2012-12-19 20:33:01

Easy to put in place. Comfortable material. He can now see out the window. After a few days, he learned to jump right into it.

We both love it!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by denise c (Highland, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Subaru Forester — 2012-07-22 22:23:05

Took several "rides " for my 8 year old yorkie to get comfortable.Before,he was always on my lap or my husbands.He is so much more secure in his kurgo.I love taking him with me now! Before it was just too much of a hassle..Thankyou for this product!

Love it!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elizabeth K (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Cadillac STS — 2012-10-24 08:41:49

I just got a new car with leather seats and I did not want my dogs nails scratching them. This is the perfect solution, she loves it becuase she can see out the windows and she can even lay down to take a nap on longer road trips. Installation was a breeze, I highly recommend!

kurgo skybox

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by susan m (GRAY, LA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Camaro — 2012-09-27 06:30:02

great seat for my five pound bundle of energy.

Great seat for your pet to enjoy his or her ride.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Debra G (SMITHTOWN, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Wrangler — 2013-02-14 22:11:45

My dog doesn't sit still but when I bought this seat she did and so did the other one. They love the fact the can look out the window enjoy the sun beating on them.The harness hook after a minute putting them in gave them a silent command to sit in the chair because they can't jump out. She and he slept confortable, watch the view without the need to be on my lap. You and put a small blanket in for them to snooze I love it and they did also.i only bought one but I am getting another.

"Best booster seat"

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan S (Boca Raton, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Lexus GS 350 — 2010-08-02 20:22:20

The Kurgo booster is a better quality than what any pet store sells. It is much more sturdy that my dog's previous seat and also more spacious. It is well made and the fabric is actually luxurious. I really like it very much.

christmas present:

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by frank p (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-01 09:55:12

i purchased the kurgo for a christmas present for my grandaughter and her 9 pound pomskimo dog.they live in michigan. i have not shipped it to her yet, but i know it is exactly what she needed to haul her dog around. thanks for your follow up. frank p. --las vegas, nv.

kurgo skybox dog booster seat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lynne B (Webster, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Sienna — 2013-01-23 10:04:34

The seat was easy to install. Our 7 mo. Yorkie was able to see out my Sienna minivan window which makes him happy. We had to buy a different clip that attaches to his halter because the one provided was too large, and it needed to swivel so he wouldn't choke himself when he tried to turn around in the seat.

dog seat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William W (Atlanta, GA) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Sierra — 2012-12-17 08:44:07

Overall it is a good product however it should include better padding and most importantly a longer strap to go around wider seats