WeatherTech Floor Mats & Liners Customer Reviews

5
5268
WeatherTech Floor mats

You don’t make it to the top of your industry by being “just OK.” WeatherTech takes what they do seriously, and as you’ll see below, they do that job well. When it comes to keeping your carpet clean, spill-free, and your resale value intact, it’s tough to beat WeatherTech.

But don’t take our word for it, take a look at what our customers have been saying:

WeatherTech DigitalFit Floor Liners Reviews

WeatherTech DigitalFit Floor Liners

Perfect Fit

Review by Richard Q. (VERNON, AZ) on January 24, 2022

2010 Nissan Titan

“This is my second order.Both for my pickups. The first set I bought was 8 years ago and the mats are still holding their own!”

——————————————————————————

Better Than Expected

Review by Brian D. (UPLAND, CA) on January 11, 2022

2017 Toyota Highlander

“I have purchased many Weathertech floor liners over the years; however, I was a little concerned to put them in my Lexus. I didn’t want to take away the luxury feel. I decided to give it a try and was how nice they look in a luxury car.”

——————————————————————————

Great Product

Reviewed by Anthony D. (Moscow, PA) on May 23, 2021

2012 Chevy Silverado

“Best floor mats, hands down. Really added final touch to new SUV. Will add value to our investment for years to come.”

——————————————————————————

VIEW MORE REVIEWS

WeatherTech All-Weather Floor Mats Reviews

WeatherTech All-Weather Floor Mats

Excellent Fit

Review by Alexander W. (BEAVERCREEK, OH) on March 19, 2020

2011 Ford F-250

“My truck is the base model F-250 with rubber mat flooring. I bought some cheap mats when I first bought the truck 4 years ago. They never fit right even with trimming. The WeatherTech fit perfectly. They are not inexpensive, but the fit and appearance is worth it. I have had this style WeatherTech before and they will last as long as the car or truck.”

——————————————————————————

First Thing for Every Car I Have Ever Bought

Review by Jason K. (TAMPA, FL) on March 16, 2020

2016 Honda CR-V

“I’ve always tried to keep the interior clean and these mats the best for the money hands down.”

——————————————————————————

WeatherTech Floor Mats

Review by Julio C. (Hobbs, NM) on March 8, 2020

2019 Ford F-250

“They fix very well and are well made price is reasonable, but then you get what you pay for. I am pleased with the purchase of these mats.”

——————————————————————————

2015 CRV

Review by Justin B. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) on July 7, 2019

2015 Honda CR-V

“Fit perfect. I’ve owned multiple sets of WeatherTech mats and have never been disappointed.”

——————————————————————————

WeatherTech Cargo Liner Reviews

WeatherTech Cargo Mat

WeatherTech Cargo Floor Mats

Review by Stanton W. (Starke, FL) on January 25, 2021

“I’ve purchased several of these products for my trucks and autos and they fit perfectly in the vehicles I’ve put them in. They hold up well and are easy to clean. This one for the Acura RDX I just purchased is just what I wanted.”

——————————————————————————

Best Protection Available

Review by Edward D. (OAK RIDGE, NC) on April 21, 2020

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class

“This is my third SUV being protected by the WeatherTech Cargo liner. They are simply the best on the market. Fit is perfect for my SUV. The look is clean and the form is uber-functional. I haul a lot of PA equipment and other heavy items in my cargo area and really like that the cargo liner is there to take the abuse rather than the carpet underneath. Highly recommended.”

——————————————————————————

Review by John M. (Greensboro, NC) on March 23, 2020

2019 GMC Yukon

“I like Husky liners best and their warranty is much better for all places except the cargo area. I just like the texture of the WeatherTech better in the cargo application.”

——————————————————————————

Fits Like a Glove

Review by Daniel F. (Franklin Park, IL) on March 10, 2020

2013 Dodge Durango

“Excellent product at an excellent price. Superior protection came into play immediately after installation during the winter months.”

——————————————————————————

My Mats

Review by William D. (ADAMSVILLE, AL) on March 8, 2022

2008 Ford F-150

“The mats were easy to install and they look great.”

——————————————————————————

WeatherTech AVM Floor Mats

Review by Anthony N.G. (HENDERSONVILLE, NC) on March 5, 2020

2013 Toyota Tacoma

“Awesome product at a great price! Auto Anything’s excellent products for what you can depend on. Highly recommend!!”

——————————————————————————

Great Product

Review by Kathryn B. (WOODBURY, MN) on May 31, 2019

2012 Ford Escape

“Happy with color, quality, and service.”

——————————————————————————

Perfect Fit

Review by Eric A. (Frederick, MD) on November 26, 2018

2003 Toyota Avalon

“The color is perfect, and they’re heavy duty.”

——————————————————————————

WeatherTech TechLiner Truck Bed Liner Reviews

WeatherTech Techliner Truck Bed Liner

Bed Liner

Review by Gilberto C. (Wausau, WI) on January 15, 2019

2018 Toyota Tundra

“Super nice, durable, and easy to install on my short-bed Tundra.”

——————————————————————————

Exactly What I Expected

Review by Mike D. (MURPHY, NC) on May 31, 2018

2005 Ford F-150

“This liner is exactly what I expected. So far it has been working out great. No complaints, no issues.”

—————————————————————————–

WeatherTech TechLiner

Review by Charles M. (GREENCASTLE, PA) on April 3, 2018

2017 Chevy Silverado

“This the best looking tailgate liner out there. It fits perfectly, looks great and installs quickly.”

—————————————————————————–

Great Product

Review by Guy T. (WHEATFIELD, IN) on March 6, 2018

2018 Dodge RAM

“Same great quality as the other Weather Tech products. Follow the instructions to install on a warm day in the sun and you’ll have no problems.”

 

Shop Popular WeatherTech Floor Mats & Liners Products

WeatherTech Reviews

Read 8000+ customer reviews about WeatherTech Floor Mats & Liners that have an average rating of 4.5 to find out what product is best for your vehicle!

5 COMMENTS

  1. 2014 ford focus weathertech custom fit floor mat moves all over the place, will not stay put even with the tech grips. when it rains the mat moves up and the carpet gets wet, called customer service no satisfaction and they say it has a lifetime warranty, the mat is not cut correctly, 1 star

    • Hey Mark,

      Sorry to hear you’re having trouble with your floormats, I’m going to send you an email now to see how we can fix this situation. We’ll get this figured out, man!

      Cheers!
      Garrett

  2. Oh i so agree with you Mark. I bought these for my escape. They do the same thing move around and the trunk mat is all bent up around the edge.
    They fail to tell you over a bit of time they basically wear out. I will never purchase again.

  3. 2002 Suburban I bought the full set of weathertech laser measured floor liners . Front set and third row mat fit great. Second row fits ok but now I can’t slide the second row seat forward to allow passengers in to the third row seat without folding the floor mat out of the way. Customer service told me it should work without having to trim or cut the mat. She suggested that I lay the mat up side down for 24 hrs (sometimes they get warped in shipping). That made no difference. I decided to drive to the factory store ( 1 . 5 hrs round trip). customer service there told me that most people don’t use that third seat anymore. That makes the third row floor liner useless if nobody ever goes back there. Very disappointed. she offered to take it back and tried to sell me individual floor mats for the second row. I left with the floor liners still in my truck. I will decide later what to do.

    • Don’t buy for 2010 Dodge Ram fit is horrible especially the rear had to cut it up to fitTerrible product would never buy again and wouldn’t recommend it to anybody

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here