WeatherTech Floor Mats & Liners Customer Reviews

5
2292
WeatherTech Floor mats

You don’t make it to the top of your industry by being “just OK.” WeatherTech takes what they do seriously, and as you’ll see below, they do that job well. When it comes to keeping your carpet clean, spill-free, and your resale value intact, it’s tough to beat WeatherTech.

But don’t take our word for it, take a look at what our customers have been saying:

WeatherTech DigitalFit Floor Liners Reviews

WeatherTech DigitalFit Floor Liners

Reviewed by Keith O (MARANA, AZ)
2019 Dodge Ram — Jul 02, 2019

Perfect Fit

Perfect fit for my 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew. I have the front bench seat and rear under seat storage and these mats fit like a glove. I’ve never have a issue with Weather Tech. Also AutoAnything is fantastic. Super fast shipping and great customer service.


Reviewed by Kevin P (CHESTERFIELD, VA)
2018 Dodge Journey — Jul 02, 2019 5:23 AM

Necessary purchase

WeatherTech floor mats are very nice, and are a necessity if you want to protects your floors. Auto manufacturers could partner with WeatherTech and make these standard in all vehicles, probably at a lower cost than the standard carpeted floor mats. The problem I have is the cost of the mats. Over $300 for floor mats for a brand new vehicle is not easily to swallow, but the mats are great.


Reviewed by Carlos C (MOORE, SC)
2014 Toyota Tacoma — Jun 25, 2019 1:06 PM

Perfect gift for a son

I first bought a set for our Tundra, then seen how good quality and perfect they where, I decided to purchase a set for my son’s Tacoma and he loves them. Great job Weathertech and good service AutoAnything.

VIEW MORE REVIEWS

WeatherTech All-Weather Floor Mats Reviews

WeatherTech All-Weather Floor Mats

Reviewed by S M (DIXON, CA)
2018 Ford F-150 — Sep 26, 2018 1:55 PM

Top notch mats

Ordered both front and rear mats for my 2018 F150. I am more pleased with these mats over the more expensive molded ones. These have premium heavy flexible rubber that fit exact and hold tight to the carpet. I will continue to buy these for my other vehicles.


Reviewed by Dave B (Kennewick, WA)
2018 Ford Explorer
 — Jul 30, 2018 8:08 PM

Quality Mats

Weathertech mats always fit perfectly and are great in appearance. I always buy these when we buy a new car so this is our third set. Good quality and value.


Reviewed by Sylvia S (WORCESTER, MA)
2015 BMW 3-Series — Jul 26, 2018 6:55 AM

Weathertech floor mats

These mats are outstanding. They fit my vehicle perfectly and provide full coverage of the carpet both horizontally and vertically. They stay firmly in place;I didn’t need to use the anchors which were included.

WeatherTech AVM Floor Mats Reviews

WeatherTech AVM Universal floor mat

Reviewed by Arthur Y (La Crescenta, CA)
2004 Subaru Forester — Jul 19, 2018 10:43 PM

Good stuff, fit, and cost

I bought the 3-piece set meaning the back is a solid single piece that covers the hump. The quality is very good and we slowly snipped sections off to fit. I used tin-shears which cut this material like butter. The back piece took extra care as the two footwells (left to right) have unique curves. The layout of the cuttable sections is great.


Reviewed by Joshua J (Millbrook, AL) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Dakota — Jul 17, 2018 5:58 AM

Reason to get the floor mats

I finally got sick and tired of the drivers side floor mat sliding forward,ripping, and stains. These mats come with 2 plastic augers that twist into the carpet and have a plastic hooks and holes in the rear of the mat. Now everything is great ! Will buy for all my vehicles.


Reviewed by Peter A (Cornwall, NY)
2015 Chevy Silverado — Nov 16, 2017 4:43 AM

AVM Floor Mats

The front mats required a small amount of trimming for my 2018 Grand Cherokee and fit fine. The rear mats didn’t require timing, but were small and did not cover the foot space area completely. I like that the mats are more rubber feeling than the other weather tech mats and shopping bags and items don’t slide when you corner. All in all the mats work well and are a good protection for my vehicle.

WeatherTech TechLiner Truck Bed Liner Reviews

WeatherTech Techliner Truck Bed Liner

Reviewed by JOHN S (Trabuco Canyon, CA)
2017 Chevy Silverado — Feb 12, 2018 8:08 PM

Exactly as advertised

This is a great liner. My stuff stays in place, doesn’t scratch and the best it’s removable so I can clean the bed. I also bought the tail liner as well such a great buy saved me 300$ almost pulled the trigger on a spray in liner so glad I didn’t. Thanks guys


Reviewed by David S (Kent, WA)
2018 Toyota Tacoma — Feb 03, 2018 4:43 AM

Beautiful & good looking

I just bought my 2018 Toyota Tundra when I bought it come with spray liner so I designed to get weatherTech bed liner. Now I don’t have to worry to scratch’s or damages when I am putting stuff on it and add a good too.


Reviewed by HOWARD B (WAXAHACHIE, TX)
2017 Ford F-150 — Oct 06, 2017 1:20 PM

WeatherTech truck bed liner

Got it in the mail fast shipping great price easy to put in and the tailgate was easy to install . it was my first time to this type of bed liner and so far i like it and tailgate liner too. Great product will by again.

Shop Popular WeatherTech Floor Mats & Liners Products

WeatherTech Reviews

Read 8000+ customer reviews about WeatherTech Floor Mats & Liners that have an average rating of 4.5 to find out what product is best for your vehicle!

Previous articleWeatherTech Coupons & Discounts
Next articleHow to Clean All-Weather Floor Mats in 6 Steps
Garrett Davis
Garrett has something of a sickness when it comes to cars, working on everything from Jeeps, to sports cars, to over-engineered German nightmares. Currently he is embroiled in an Audi Allroad offroad project, and is slowly losing his grasp on sanity.

5 COMMENTS

  1. 2014 ford focus weathertech custom fit floor mat moves all over the place, will not stay put even with the tech grips. when it rains the mat moves up and the carpet gets wet, called customer service no satisfaction and they say it has a lifetime warranty, the mat is not cut correctly, 1 star

    • Hey Mark,

      Sorry to hear you’re having trouble with your floormats, I’m going to send you an email now to see how we can fix this situation. We’ll get this figured out, man!

      Cheers!
      Garrett

  2. Oh i so agree with you Mark. I bought these for my escape. They do the same thing move around and the trunk mat is all bent up around the edge.
    They fail to tell you over a bit of time they basically wear out. I will never purchase again.

  3. 2002 Suburban I bought the full set of weathertech laser measured floor liners . Front set and third row mat fit great. Second row fits ok but now I can’t slide the second row seat forward to allow passengers in to the third row seat without folding the floor mat out of the way. Customer service told me it should work without having to trim or cut the mat. She suggested that I lay the mat up side down for 24 hrs (sometimes they get warped in shipping). That made no difference. I decided to drive to the factory store ( 1 . 5 hrs round trip). customer service there told me that most people don’t use that third seat anymore. That makes the third row floor liner useless if nobody ever goes back there. Very disappointed. she offered to take it back and tried to sell me individual floor mats for the second row. I left with the floor liners still in my truck. I will decide later what to do.

    • Don’t buy for 2010 Dodge Ram fit is horrible especially the rear had to cut it up to fitTerrible product would never buy again and wouldn’t recommend it to anybody

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here