Your Cart Is Empty

Coverking Leatherette Seat Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Coverking Leaherette Seat Covers for 2012, Ford F-350 Diesel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary M (Casper, WY) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-350 — 2012-01-01 09:16:50

Love the way they look and how they protect my leather seats. I just wish they made a leatherette console lid cover to proteact it from my dogs toe nails. If there is already such a product, would you please let me know. Thanks

Fits and looks great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard V (Jemez Springs, NM) Reviewed for a 1997 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2010-02-10 19:31:25

The installation was easy. Only one velcro seam (passenger's right back fastner) was a little tricky, but was able to tuck it into a seam so it doesn't show. The feel is really nice, and the construction and material weight is top notch. I highly recommend these covers if you want to "upgrade" those fabric seats, or cover up worn or torn seats.

Great Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ALBERT S (Crystal River, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Rogue — 2010-01-03 07:58:16

Bought these for my wife for Christmas. Did a lot of research on different seat covers out there. These covers are by far the best covers on the market, the fit is unbelieveable!!! (like a glove) The quality is great, very easy to install, took about 20 minutes. I would highly recommend Coverking Leatherette Covers to all. Thank you Coverking, Jeff Sabatula

2007 Nissan Titan

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David K (Palestine, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Titan — 2010-05-03 21:46:07

Great product. It is well worth the money. I have received many complements on the way it looks and fits. Awesome!

BMW 3 Series Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sharon D (Hughesville, MD) Reviewed for a 2004 BMW 3-Series — 2010-01-05 06:17:35

I was very surprised at how easy the seat covers were to install and the overall appearance. They look great, match the original seat design and interior very well. There is a little extra space in the lower back area of the top part of the seat covers, but with time perhaps, this will slide in a little better. Very satisfied with the product and the ease of installation. The customer service at Auto Anything exceeds any other customer service. They were exceptional during my order process, kept me informed via email communication of my order and the status during the recent East Coast Snow Storm. Definitely beat any other retailers customer service hands down.

Excellant Rating

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles c (Lexington, KY) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-250 — 2010-08-01 12:47:58

They fit perfect and look great. I would recommend them to anyone. They do not look like a cover for the seats. The color matched perfectly also.

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amy Y (Moss Point, MS) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Caravan — 2010-04-11 11:39:57

First time I have ordered seat covers for this vehicle. Once I figured out which ones were needed to fit was a breeze. My only suggestion is to have pictures of the different types of seats so dummies like me can figure out from looking instead of hoping for the best.Thanks a lot

Great seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan R (Pocatello, ID) — 2011-10-17 11:38:39

The autoanything customer service is great and the seat covers look amazing. Installation was straight forward and simple. I've had people ask if they were leather and couldnt even tell they were a cover.

Coverking Leatherette Seat Covers 2010 F-150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ralph B (Escanaba, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-04-17 06:56:07

Great quality. Excellent match to my F-150's interior colors. I have the F-150 tan interior, and I bought the black and tan covers. Difficult to install. I hired my son to do the job, and it took him about two hours of struggling. The result is really good, though.

Great looking covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick C (Rockville, MD) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Frontier — 2011-10-22 05:23:27

I have leather seats in my Nissan Frontier but got the Leatherette ones for the back seats because I have a dog and didn't want her scratching my leather seats. Theses seat almost look exactly like the real seats. No one has even noticed that the front and back are different. They really fit like a glove and were pretty easy to install. The only problem is that I had to leave the armrest cover off because with it on I just couldn't put it back up in the "closed" position. The fit is so tight. This didn't matter with my truck because the original seats are almost the same color at the leatherette ones..

2011 Ford F350 XLT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shawn H (Odessa, TX) — 2011-10-29 14:00:21

Put these in new work truck. Ford mechanic wanted to know how we got leather seats in an XLT. Easy to install. Everything fits nice and is not showing signs of wear or loosing their shape. We will purchase these for our personal vehicle. Definately worth the extra $$$.

Great seat cover for Suburban

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Craig K (Tyler, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Suburban — 2011-11-27 19:52:15

I got the Coverking Leatherette seat covers for my 2011 Suburban, and I am very pleased so far. They fit very well, the color matches the factory leather perfectly, and they were easy enough to install, but please note that it will go much easier and quicker with 2 people. When installed correctly, they look like the factory leather seats, even the stitching patterns match up with the originals. Be sure to pull them down tight, tuck the edges behind the plastic moldings along the side and under the trim around the holes in the head rest. I am very pleased with the purchase so far.

Seats appear professionally covered

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Reginald J (Florissant, MO) — 2011-08-11 07:43:53

The seat covers are great and worth the money hopefully they will wear well. Makes the inside of the car look very clean

seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john a (Altamont, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2010-02-20 05:26:24

was pleasantly surprised to find such quality in an seat cover. was a little tough getting everything to fit correctly but the end result was well worth it. Definitly worth the time and money.

Sheepdogs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Betsy T (Newmarket, NH) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Escape — 2011-03-22 03:57:01

I purchased these because we have two dogs, one of which sheds and we had realized [because our other car, a van came with leather seats] that dog hair does not stick to leather. They look and function the same way as our factory leather seats. Next I may get a set for the rear seats

Fantastic Item and Buy!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by M. Jill S (Oak Ridge, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2011-05-03 03:45:45

We recently received the seat covers and my husband installed them yesterday evening. Could not ask for a better product or value for our money. The appearance of the covers are wonderful and very genuine looking. I firmly believe that several of our friends and my husband’s co-workers, will want to purchase this product. A fantastic buy and we will be a repeat customer!

car seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by HOYT C (Decatur, AL) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Explorer — 2011-12-06 14:24:29

the cars seats are perfect they look just like the main seats in my explorer i would tell anybody that it is worth the money

Coverking Leatherette Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jacob J (Metairie, LA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-06-16 05:36:58

Very well made. Looks great. Fits the seats on my 2010 F-150 correctly and is very comfortable. Will get the covers for the rear seats soon. I use my vehicle for business and these covers will hold up. I had a set on my 2008 F-150 and they looked new when I got rid of the truck.

Best seat covers for your 2012 Chevy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald F (Windsor, CA) — 2012-02-28 08:34:57

Let them warm up and take your time. The fit is snug but looks great. Excellent product.

SEAT COVERS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TERRY T (Franklin, GA) Reviewed for a 1995 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2010-05-21 14:30:02

BEST SEAT COVERS ON THE MARKET

Excellent quality and very attractive

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael B (Coopersburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Mazda 3 — 2010-05-13 19:24:42

The two-tone Black/Charcoal covers are an excellent match for my Mazda 3's black/grey interior. The material appears to be high-quality, and the fit is near perfect. Most of all, the covers are very attractive and expensive looking... and much easier to keep clean than the original cloth seats. I am very satisfied.

So happy I found your site.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eloise F (Easley, SC) Reviewed for a 1998 Toyota 4Runner — 2011-01-04 09:14:59

We had purchased my son's car in 2001 with 30K miles so he could use it in HS and college. Now he's in grad school and his car has 167K miles and is still running great. Since he won't be able to replace it for at least another 2yrs, I wanted to improve the interior as a Christmas gift. I purchased front seat covers and mats and can't believe the transformation. He's thrilled. The seat covers fit fabulously and even the headrests look great and were so easy to install. I've just ordered the dash kit as a final touch and since the car has been pd off for yrs, this major improvement was less expensive than a car payment!

Super easy to install and great look.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (Keller, TX) Reviewed for a 1993 Toyota 4Runner — 2010-07-09 14:09:41

This product was a very big, pleasant surprise. This is my son's truck and he loves it but being a 93 the driver's seat was worn out. Several tears and holes in the leather. We had been quoted $1100 to recover both front seats with a matching leather. A little rich for a college kid and considering the vehicle. So we tried these covers. They were extremely easy to install...20minutes, total, both seats. They look great and really dressed up the vehicle. A super buy at $250 a pair.

Nice seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rex L (Lawrence, KS) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Altima — 2012-06-07 17:57:28

I am very pleased with the coverking seat covers. The second one installed in about half the time as the first after I got the hang of it, but fit well and look real nice. 2011 Altima.

BETTER THAN EXPECTED.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Kalaheo, HI) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Ridgeline — 2010-04-13 20:48:30

I purchased the Coverking Leatherette Seat cover for my 2006 Honda Ridgeline...because I have a 65 lb pit bull terrier that sheds her furs alot. But now with these seat covers her fur no long stick to the seat covers and they look great. Whether you have a dog or just want your auto to look good these Coverking leatherette Seat covers are a great buy. So Go For it and buy one. Bob

Great seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dave e (Kennesaw, GA) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2011-04-27 08:02:29

Great covers that are well worth the money and look really nice

I love these things!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Holly B (Hollywood, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota 4Runner — 2012-04-01 15:05:37

These covers are amazing! I have lots of dogs....very hairy dogs and the Toyota 4Runner I just got has fabric seats. These went right over the top of the seats keeping all the dog hair off the fabric seats and they match just as though they were made for the truck. I love them sooooo much, I got a matching set for the back as well. Only one little problem, no biggie. One of the elastic hooks ripped. The connection between the elastic and the seat cover ripped. I had to do an emergency repair to finish the installation of the seat cover.

Love my new seat covers!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Calandria H (Killeen, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Tahoe — 2010-04-25 10:02:40

Before I finalized my order, I spoke to someone in customer service who answered ALL of my questions, as I was torn between two brands! Price wasn't my main choice, but the talk helped me and I am SO HAPPY with my purchase! I will recommend these seat covers to any and all who are looking. Installation was a breeze!

My Expedition looks great!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg M (Cocoa Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Expedition — 2012-01-17 07:14:56

Most importantly - these seat covers really cleaned up the worn out front seat covers on our truck. They look so good that I had a neighbor ask why I installed new seats. They haven't relaxed yet so I still see fold marks. The instructions tell you to retighten after two weeks. My expectation is that they will look like factory once I do that. The only thing that can be done better are the instructions. The included instructions were very generic. My seat covers appear to have a left & right version. There wasn't any explanation as to which was which or why they are different. I hope I got them right. The other comment is that these fit so snuggly and tightly that it was a wrestling match to get them on. But they have to be tight to look good. I did one by myself and had my wife help with the second. The second was much easier with two people. I would say it took close to two hours to get both seat covers on. I absolutely recommend making this upgrade and this brand for the Expedition. Its worth the price and time to install.

Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Debbie H (Forestville, WI) — 2012-03-01 12:01:06

I purchased the Coverking Leatherette Covers for my Buick Lacrosse. They look great and the installaion was very easy. If you can't afford leather this is the avenue to take.

Highly recommended

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William J (South New Berlin, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan — 2009-11-21 07:16:09

The design,materials, construction, ease of installation, all exceed my expectations. An excellent purchase decision and an overall great buying experience.

Very Pleased, but

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by williamb k (Boulder, CO) Reviewed for a 2007 Mazda 3 — 2010-04-26 20:21:35

Just be careful opening the box. Mine came good side up directly beneath the packing tape of the box, I would have liked a no knife warning or an extra protective layer. Yes, i cut mine but only a nick. Otherwise they look and fit and feel great.

Review 2002 ford excursion

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by christian b (BELLEROSE, NY) Reviewed for a 1989 BMW 3-Series — 2011-10-29 08:32:01

Great set of seat covers

GMC Rear Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bill m (Breckenridge, CO) — 2011-09-04 07:46:04

Original fabric seats very hard to keep looking good especially with dog hair. Bought the heavy duty vinyl covers to deal with this issue. Extremely pleased with the quality of manufacture. They do appear as if they are factory covers as the fit is tight and looks original. Easy to install, approx 1 hour. Will buy the front covers now that I have seen how they are made.

New seat cover enthusiast

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marcine L (Vale, NC) — 2011-10-15 12:13:50

These seat covers are great! I have always hated seat covers due to the poor fit. These have changed my opinion. They fit great and stay put...no slippage.

Very pleased!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hall W (Wallkill, NY) Reviewed for a 1999 Subaru Forester — 2009-12-26 07:01:50

I am quite pleased so far with these leatherette seat covers. The drivers side cover is not on as tight as I expected it to be (I may need to adjust the way I put it on) but the quality of the material is excellent and it has a quality leather look.

Overall Good Quality Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Travis M (Pickerington, OH) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-14 23:24:39

The seat covers look great and appear to be holding up after a few weeks of my kids piling into the truck after practices and games. They make the interior look much better than the cloth. I was not sure about how the black covers would look with the gray interior on the F150, it turns out they look pretty good.

Works like a charm

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thiha Alan T (Honolulu, HI) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Corolla — 2011-02-14 23:14:29

I bought the leatherette seat covers because I like the leather feel and looks. The product delivered on those both. The quality is great. Installation is easy if you follow directions and know your car. It helped that I studied how the seats in the car was installed by looking them up on the Internet. I am impressed by the fit and finish of the leatherette seats. The front seats perfectly and the back seats could use a somewhat better fit with some loose fitting but still looked great once everything fit into place and covered. I would definitely recommend leatherette seat cover for those who are looking at afforable yet classy leather look for their car. Easy cleaning too btw.

Look fantastic!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James S (Alma, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-11-03 16:46:23

I was amazed with the fit of these covers, not to mention how good they look. Installation was a breeze.

New CoverKing seat covers Rock!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian R (, ) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-250 — 2010-04-27 06:13:32

I received my new CoverKing seat covers last week and I must say, they look awesome. I have actually had people ask if I bought new seats for my truck. I would definately recommend them.

Excellent!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kelley C (Cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Fit — 2011-04-14 15:02:37

I have to say that I had my doubts about how good these seat covers could possibly be, given that they are not expensive. They fit perfectly, they look custom, and feel like leather, they are more comfortable than the original upholstery, and they were not hard to put on. Terrific value - I highly recommend them!

Tickled Pink

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Julia B (Perkasie, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-250 — 2011-01-05 16:15:36

I was thrilled with the quality of the seat covers as this is the first time ordering anything from autoanything. They fit snuggly and were easy to put on with a little finese. Thanks for a great product. We plan on ordering the rear seat covers soon.

Great Christmas gift!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tana T (Alpharetta, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Element — 2011-01-09 15:30:37

My daughter's car looks brand new with these seat covers. Good service and a great product.

Love these!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wendy K (Payson, UT) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Pilot — 2010-07-30 07:02:05

These look and feel great! I am so happy with the way they fit and how easy they are to clean.

Great fit and finish

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William L (Baldwin, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Escape — 2011-01-01 08:17:49

The leatherette covers material was substantial and with a nicer finish than I expected. The fit is snug, which requires some effort to get on the seats, but well worth it for the finished result. Well constructed seams feel like they can take alot of abuse, and color was exactly as expected. Overall a solid seat cover.

Chevy Silverado 2007

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darren P (Bridgeport, WV) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2010-07-19 15:16:28

Great Product, looks like it came from the factory, easy isnstallation. The only thing That doesnt look 100% Frantastic is the cover for the folding console. It doesnt fit Great like the seat covers but overall the best seat covers that I ever had.

a step up

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dan n (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota 4Runner — 2011-09-08 11:00:15

as everyone gets into my truck they notice the seat covers, and they like the look, feel of real leather and the style, I would say they are a step up in appearance over the factory style and feel. They are GREAT!

2006 Dodge Durango

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremy C (, ) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Liberty — 2012-11-21 11:48:30

Cost for covers is a good deal compared to OEM covers and custom covers made at upholstery shop. Although it's possible to install without removing the seats, they were much easier to install with seats removed so I could remove the plastic side panels and flip the seat upside down. Watch out for Mopar seatbelt fasteners. You will need a Torx-45 bit to remove the seatbelt screw on the seat. A socket set and impact gun takes care if the rest of the bolts.

Matched my interior perfectly

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT C (West Babylon, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2012-06-04 06:56:37

Purchased these in grey/black to cover a few small tears in my factory leather seats. I enjoy the two tone look better than the original seats and the grey matches perfectly. To carry the look I installed the head rest covers on the rear seats. Total installation time was about twenty minutes.

Coverking Leatherette Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeffrey n (New London, CT) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-02-15 06:54:29

Overall good except for the fit of the head rest was a little off and the bottom seat portion had holes cut for seat belts which did not need to be there because my model truck seat belts do not go through the seats.These hole cuts are not required for this truck. For the price of these covers I was excepting perfection.

Installation Instructions

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry L (Montgomery, AL) — 2011-10-31 20:34:03

Largely I'm happy with the quality of the seat covers. The front seats were pretty easy to install. If I were running the production I'd get some stickers that say: "Left seat bottom," "Right Seat Bottom," "Left Seat back," "Right seat back," and use those to clearly identify what part belongs where. The back seat for my G-8 was a 4 piece jigsaw puzzle without instructions. I hesitated to make cuts where they seemed to be needed without some kind of directions. The head rest portions were about a third too big. With better instructions, and perhaps a local custom shop installing them, most people would never know they were sitting on a seat cover. I'm not dissatified...merely offering suggestions to improve the product.

2002 Volvo S60 Front Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shawn F (Omaha, NE) Reviewed for a 2002 Volvo S60 — 2011-02-14 19:12:39

The fit, quality and ease of installation were all excellent. The color, well....not an exact match. Coverking's version of Beige and Volvo's are not alligned. That said, I remain 100% satisfied and I made the right choice with these seat covers.

Look great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Willie B (Tijeras, NM) — 2011-12-30 04:51:52

Had a problem with the plastic strap that goes under the seat, one broke when installing

Pleasantly surprised!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy H (Kissimmee, FL) — 2011-07-10 17:37:32

I was pleasantly surprised at how good these look. You would have to look closely to realize that these are not factory leather seats. They do require a bit of effort to install but that is mainly because they fit so well. They are very cleverly designed using velcro and hidden straps to install.

Tan leatherette seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dominique D (Norwalk, CT) — 2011-08-09 12:41:59

Overall I am happy. I wish there is a way to send customers color swatches to better match color. The tan interior of my 2011 Subaru Impreza is lighter and less yellowish than the cover that arrived. Installation was more difficult than expected, but tolerable. The fit on the rear bench seat bottom should be a tighter fit. It bags some in the inset between upright back and seat bottom.

Pretty good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory S (Bossier City, LA) Reviewed for a 1990 Ford Mustang — 2010-07-02 12:03:46

First of all the seats look great in my 90 Mustang. I got black and everyone says how great they look and theyre comfortable too. Only problem was one of the strap and buckles broke when tightening the seat and theres nothing to hold the cover to the portion of the seat where your back rests. It poofs out when you sit down

Happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nancy W (Totowa, NJ) — 2011-10-30 18:43:59

I was pleased with my new seat covers. Much nicer than I expected.

thumbs up

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry J (Rocky Mount, NC) — 2011-06-23 09:48:24

I bought these for my new Frontier and was very impresed by the fit and quality. I have to tell people they are seat covers and they aren't real leather. I chose the leatherette based more on price over the leather considering all of our other vehicles are real leather as well as all of our furniture.(Dog hair doesn't stick to leather nor the leatherette!) I would highly recomend these and instalatoin took about an hour and thirty minutes. My wife is considering a set for our Honda just to protect the leather.

Baggy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fred R (Gaviota, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-09-24 11:28:26

Not quite form fitting

Coverking seat covers for a '97 F150

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom E (Raleigh, NC) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford F-150 — 2011-09-28 12:49:23

I received the seat covers in a timely manner and had no trouble installing them. The two main seat bottoms fit almost perfectly but the center seat (60-40 split) did not fit at all. The seat backs were not a good fit either. There was too much material across the back which caused the front to wrinkle and the seams would not line up with the bottoms. I can live with the covers as they are but I would suggest that the manufacturer modify the pattern before sending out another set of covers for a '97 F150.

Overall pretty good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven M. M (Colorado Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda CR-V — 2011-01-09 13:21:09

The look, the feel, and quality of the seat covers are great. The only thing I don't like was that the backseat cover portion that fits into the middle fold-down arm rest doesn't stay in place. There is no velcro or anything to hold it in the arm rest compartment.

Back Seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by shalin J (Matawan, NJ) Reviewed for a 2009 Subaru Impreza — 2010-04-15 20:55:06

looks pretty good. Snug fit, but a little too tight at the arm rest. Back seats look good and its a lot cheaper than re-upholstering. Very easy to put on the top bench part, a little hard to tighten the lower seats.

Great Bang for Buck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason S (STATEN ISLAND, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Mustang — 2011-01-25 08:05:35

Installation takes a little patience but was generally easy. The material is of good quality. Looks great and feels good as well. Only complaint is that though the pattern was cut just right the sewing was a tad off in a couple of spots, but it wasn't noticeable enough for me to care, though I would have gladly paid the extra $5-10 in labor or machine time it would cost to get it perfect.

Ranger seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bill b (Fairview, TX) — 2011-05-25 20:37:11

I do not like the center concole covering. I was not aware that it would have a zipper. I would rather have a single piece.I have not been able to install the seat backs to my likeing. I cannot get them as tight as I would like.

Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kevin w (Lees Summit, MO) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Cube — 2011-12-05 06:51:36

The seats in our Nissan Cube where static monsters. The leather seat covers eliminated the problem and are classy looking.

Good Quality, Good Value - A bit tricky to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank B (Marriottsville, MD) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Corvette — 2010-05-03 05:03:30

The quality of the material and construction is very good. On bucket seats in a 2 seater sports car (e.g., Corvette), they are a bit of work to install. Have a pair of small hands around so someone can reach under the seat to secure the straps. Once they are installed, they are very comfortable and secure.

Installed on a 2010 Silverado....great seat covers but......

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom M (Madison, IN) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2012-01-24 15:17:37

I have had a couple of people ask if I actually had leather interior so appearance is great! Quality...appears to be excellent but I've had these on for only about 6 months..time will tell. Really my only "con" is what most others have already said.....installation. Directions are rather generic and unless you can actually remove the back seats, could not, it is very difficult to install the covers...especially on the back of the seats. With all that said I would buy them again and advise others to do the same.

Great to protect your leather seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Franco S (Wallkill, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Ram — 2011-11-29 18:16:28

Bought this to cover the bottom section of the seat so the dog's nails don't scratch and tear the factory leather, plus its easy to clean the hair since it doesn't weave into the cover (like it would on cloth).

I Wish They Fit As Well As They Looked

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian G (Leominster, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2010-06-15 18:39:54

Very nice looking, seem to be of high quality. I'm going to wait a week, then try to see what I can do to make the back seat fit better. The outside corners of the rear of my quadcab don't fit as good as they should. Everytime I lift my rear seat, the cover moves. Not happy with that. Front fits nice, just needed a little padding underneath. Cover for front console is awful. Way too big! Not tight like the seats.

2010 Forester vs Coverking

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by martin f (Vista, CA) — 2011-07-23 07:37:57

First of all these are custom made which translated for me into a delayed shipment 3-4 weeks for delivery. They look pretty nice. They feel like they will wear very well. They don't breath so they are hot to sit on for long periods. The directions are barely above a "poor" rating and very generic with many parts you get not covered by the directions (I have side panels for my back seats I still don't know how to install right) I had to order a replacement drivers side bottom as there were black marks 3" long on it. AA was very helpful in this, no issues. Two of my 5 headrests were very close to impossible to put on. I am in very good shape and they took me 12 min each! The center armrest doesn't go all the way up because of the amount of material used in the back seat and again on it. I hope my specifics are helpful. I always applaud details.

product review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RAY S (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota RAV4 — 2011-06-23 00:14:59

headrests have a poor fit on my 2007 rav4-

Hard to Install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karen H (Show Low, AZ) — 2011-09-24 07:02:21

The seat covers look really good but are difficult to install. You practically need a pair of pliers to get the headrest covers on, and even then they were loose on top. Straps go under the seats and are hard to get connected and tightened. I have a Toyota Versa and there is some kind of shield on the lower back which is impossible to remove according to the installation directions. Halfway through I just gave up. They are still in the box for when I feel like spending several frustrating hours out of my day! One of my covers had a stitching defect and is being replaced promptly, thought - a plus for both AutoAnything and Coverking.

Prius Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by douglas g (lafayette, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Toyota Prius — 2012-10-12 21:08:10

We had to go to Toyota, who removed the bottom of all of our seats to install the covers. They did not account for the fact that Toyota made their seats so things could not be tied down and connected properly. If it were not for the Toyota dealer taking out the seats for proper installation, we would have returned them.

pretty happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DEBRA J (Thousand Oaks, CA) — 2011-09-06 11:48:46

do not fit as tightly as i would like

Looks great, but there is one thing...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William K (Fayetteville, GA) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sonoma — 2010-08-06 06:57:41

Easy to install. The looks and quality of manufacture are great. The padding in the cover gives a bit of extra comfort. Unfortunately these covers stink, literally. If you have ever been to the tire section at a Sam's club, where the wall of fresh rubber fills the aisles with their smell, you would be close to this smell(though the tire smell is much more pleasant). The pair I received have a very strong synthetic odor. I was hoping it would go away or fade after a few days, but it still hits me like a wave when I open my truck's door. So...as long as I'm outside my vehicle, I'm happy with my purchase. Once I get in the truck...yeck.

instructions not good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DAVE N (FARGO, ND) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2011-10-16 19:04:06

Instructions did not help and center pieces did not fit.

Not so great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Margaret S (Farmington, AR) — 2011-08-18 07:53:53

The seat covers are REALLY hot! The bottom does not stay in place. They are installed over leather and they slip around getting in and out. Needs some way to secure them form side to side. Also, then head rest cover is built into the top cover. I have head rests with a hole in them. This doesn't look good at all. Will have to take to local upolstry shop to have re-made. Overall...disappointed.

Coverking Leatherette seat covers fro Cadillac CTS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary K (Davenport, IA) — 2011-09-14 06:06:54

Not very happy with the purchase of these seat covers. They bunch up and slide around when you get in and out of the car and are hot to ride on for any length of time. They do not fit as snugly and do not look as good as in the picture of them. If I could return them for a refund, I would.

Returnig

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steven r (Edison, NJ) Reviewed for a 2011 Lexus RX 350 — 2011-09-14 20:52:30

Returnig

CoverKing Seat Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BOSS S (NEW YORK, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Suzuki XL7 — 2011-07-14 23:16:32

rear seat cover wasn't as prescribed and it isn't custom to my Suzuki XL7. only cover the seating surface not the back of the seat (back panel) and there is no way to install the cover. most of the parts sewing wasn't good using very bad matrial and we had to fixed locally