Your Cart Is Empty

Coverking Velour Seat Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Super covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jay F (Union, ME) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2010-04-21 06:03:58

These covers look great, not too hard to put on. They fit well and look like factory installed.

Love them!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan L (Phelan, CA) — 2011-08-22 20:24:12

We are very pleased with our seat covers. They are actually better than my husband expected. They fit nicely & could almost be mistaken for factory upholstery. We like them so much we have ordered a set for our pick up truck.

Custom work at a stock price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrea K (Vergennes, VT) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Fit — 2010-03-23 18:34:18

I ordered covers for the front and back of my Honda Fit to protect the upholstery from my wet, muddy, young grublet-children. The covers arrived within three weeks and went on easily, especially considering how well they fit. They also look great. One zipper was not sewn correctly at the end and so does not zip all the way shut, but because of where it lies between the back seats, you can't see it and the fit does not appear to be affected. I only wish I had ordered these covers to arrive before we got the car itself.

velour seat covers by coverking superb made in usa quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james b (west seneca, NY) — 2011-09-08 20:19:31

installed in my 2011 escape to protect cloth seats which are scratchy feeling to the skin. These covers look good feel good and are high quality. It does take some tweaking to make them fit tight so spend the extra time the results will show. Seat covers don't get any better than this. The best upgrade I could make in my Ford escape

Covers look fantastic

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lawrence P (Livonia, MI) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sierra — 2012-04-25 11:11:01

The sest covers feel and appear very durable with high quality straps & clamps. Installation proved to be a challenge especially with the seat structure not matching directions. I did manage to install seat covers with side tie downs not being able to be fastened which was the problem with directons not matching seat structure. The seat covers though are outstanding and I was more then pleased with quality! The covers look better then original seat covering. They certainly add value to my truck just in appearance! Even with installation difficulties, I would highly recommend these covers!!!! Just a note to add, I have found that the folks who write directions for installation of DIY items have never put together one of their products and, in some cases, I have wondered if I even got the right directions as the directions were that far off!! Not saying this about this product, but I do recommend to company management to more closely follow their products! Has any CEO ever put together their product following the directions provided? I think not!

Fits Like A Glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barry M (Louisville, KY) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Escape — 2012-07-21 08:45:14

The seatcover is great. It fits like a glove. I would recommend this to anyone. If you want to protect your leather seats this is the best thing to use. They are very well made.

Great seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patricia L (Madison, IN) Reviewed for a 1999 Toyota 4Runner — 2012-04-24 11:11:38

Very nice seat covers. Color is perfect and so is the fit. We should gets years of wear from these.

Lush Comfort

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Janet B (Centereach, NY) Reviewed for a 2002 Mercury Sable — 2012-02-17 07:07:25

I absolutely love my new seat covers. I was afraid that they would slip and slide around on the original leather seats, but they look fantastic and stay in place perfectly. They fit like a glove and make my car interior look brand new. The color match is spot on and you would have a very hard time telling that they were not the original factory seats.I love that the velour is warm in the winter and cool in the summer. They are extremely comfortable to the touch and add sooo much to the look of the car. Thank you for a great product. The only down side was that the bottom seat covers have a left and right and they were not marked. I had to switch them around to get them to fit right.

Overall Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen W (Marinette, WI) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2012-12-06 08:00:25

Ordered set to replace 6 year old set of same due to puppy shredding one with her claws. I was able to purchase the entire set of fromt seat covers from AutoAnything for less than double the price Coverking would have charged to replace the one passenger seat cushion cover alone. My only complaint is the design/fit of the cover for the center console lid but I guess that is one tough piece to cover properly.

Coverking Velour Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve B (La Vista, NE) Reviewed for a 2009 Mazda 3 — 2010-01-08 16:54:02

Very nice fitting covers. Compliments and protects my brand new vehicle.

Love them!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ALICIA A (Bakersfield, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda Accord — 2012-02-28 21:21:34

I bought the gray velour seat covers and to my surprise they were not at all difficult to install and they look great! I had read that they take up to 4 hours to install but it took me maybe an hour and half. I will buy the back seat covers too!

Nice covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James V (Fulshear, TX) Reviewed for a 1990 Chevy Camaro — 2010-02-28 03:32:49

These are really nice covers, and fit quite well. I would have given them excellent on everything, but there are very small areas where the lower part of the bicket seats meet the back that are not completely covered. Over all these are about as good as you can get without a complete upholstery job. I would buy them again.

Velour seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward W (Cape Coral, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Elantra — 2012-03-24 05:54:13

I bought the seat covers for my elantra, the depth of the velour is excellent, not cheap by any means. My plastic sunglasses left an imprint on it. Very comfortable. They even have a pocket in the back of each for back seat storage. I gave it a good 'ease of installation' because they fit so well that you have to work at it a bit and maneuver around a bit to put the straps on but this needs to be done to achieve such a great fit. Great covers, thanks! Ed

Good stuff!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David P (Milton, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-250 — 2011-01-27 16:23:53

The installation of the covers is so easy that my 17 year old daughter did my job for me! The color is a bit off but not by much.Overall; I give these covers a 9.5!

happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles f (Reynoldsburg, OH) Reviewed for a 2008 Hyundai Accent — 2010-04-12 05:10:12

I was happy to discover how nice these seat covers look. It is quite an improvement over the original. I use my car for work and am happy to know that if these get dirty I can remove them for cleaning and replace them. Thanks.

Seat covers:

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James F (Forest City, IA) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Liberty — 2010-07-10 16:23:29

We are so pleased with our new seat covers and the service your company provided! We are planning on ordering another set for the other car. Thanks so much

Great Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken T (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Armada — 2010-03-17 07:41:15

The casual observer would never guess that I have seat covers. They fit great and the color matches my interior exactly. My wife said they were more comfortable then the original seats. They were easy to install and very well constructed.

Coverking Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard M (Friendswood, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2011-11-22 13:17:42

These seat covers fit so tight they looked like original. They were for my wife's PT Cruiser and she was completely satisfied with the look and feel.

Great Gift for my Husband

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shannon D (Richland, WA) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2011-07-16 09:50:03

My husband loves them! This is the third set we have bought (each for a different car)!

The Woodlands, TX

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fonda G. S (The Woodlands, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Cadillac Escalade — 2010-05-21 11:32:32

Great fit! Just a little difficult for one person to install, but I managed! They look fantastic!

Very good buy!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald R (Barefoot Bay, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Prius — 2012-11-10 11:18:30

Needed seat covers to protect our light color seat in our new car. Got the best price for very good covers. Installed very nicely, with ease and the only dislike about them was the head cover that could have a neater closer on it. But we do like them very nicely.

Awesome Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Merry Beth N (Oriskany Falls, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2010-12-27 07:45:43

One of the only things that I disliked about my Hyundai Sante Fe was the ivory / light tan seats. I ordered the charcoal seat covers because the inside trim was both tan and dark grey. They look fantastic and match perfectly. No more dirty looking ivory seats. If you're thinking about covering those light seats, don't even hesitate, because you'll love these covers.

Good quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wally B (FLOWERY BRANCH, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Sienna — 2011-02-18 20:15:36

The fabric is thick with real plastic snaps. I was impressed. Unfortunately, I over-tightened the straps and tore them a little bit. But they still held well. Would buy again.

Natural

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lynn W (Gill, MA) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda CR-V — 2011-05-03 09:32:13

The seat covers look like they belong to the car they fit so well and feel so nice. I am thinking of buying the ones for the back seat at some point. Very nice quality.

Loehrlair

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barbara L (Evansville, IN) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Ridgeline — 2011-01-17 09:22:00

The seat covers are so nice that he wants to protect them with a towel! lol

Velour Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Angela C (Saint Joseph, MO) Reviewed for a 2007 Suzuki SX4 — 2011-05-25 11:41:50

I am very pleased with my seat covers. They were easy to install and do not move around when getting in and out of my vehicle. They are plush and look like they have always been in my car. Everyone keeps commenting on how nice they look!

'96 Corvette velour seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kelly F (Livermore, CO) Reviewed for a 1996 Chevy Corvette — 2010-05-18 07:33:33

For an upcoming 3000 mile roadtrip, I ordered these covers based on a) previous reviews, b) computer made, c) initial cost. I was not disappointed. The covers slipped over my well worn leather seats like gloves, and in minutes. They looked great! After days and miles in the seat, they look as good as when installed. No ugly wrinkles, comfortable. Easy to clean. Bonus: full-width back-of-seat deep pocket for maps, sunshades, atlas, whatever. Colors are not intended to match original interior, but still look good. Quick delivery, generic instructions were not needed. Highly recommend these.

Look great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christine N (Dushore, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Mazda 3 — 2011-03-17 17:44:28

I bought the rear seat covers for my car. They look great but installation was not the easiest. But overall I am happy and am considering purchasing the front seat covers to match.

very nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by lori b (South Cle Elum, WA) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2010-08-05 20:55:17

I got the seat covers for my husbands dodge truck and we both LOVE them.

2004 Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry P (, ) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2012-05-31 03:15:04

Fairly easy to install. The band that is exposed to the outside needs to have some attachment. Fit pretty good.

Excellent Velour Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven S (Princeton, IN) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler 300 — 2010-06-25 18:56:55

These seat covers have a great factory look and fit.They look like they are the factory .

Cleaning

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Suzanne S (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-05-29 07:05:04

The velour seat covers I ordered are black. They are wonderful, comfortable and great looking. However, you will need to keep a lint brush/tape in your vehicle to clean them daily. I think if coverking would make the velour seat covers in a patterned black on black, the lint would not show as much.

Velour seat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Salem, IN) Reviewed for a 1991 GMC Sonoma — 2011-04-03 20:35:35

Extremely pleased with the appearance and fit of these covers, far exceeded what I expected. The next best thing to having the seat professionally redone, worth every penny.

Great seat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenn B (Cambria, CA) — 2011-11-19 21:41:40

Nice covers , very comfy great , velour look,

1990 Honda Accord

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David P (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) Reviewed for a 1990 Honda Accord — 2009-11-19 15:53:41

I own a 1990 Honda Accord. I installed the seat covers and they’re GREAT! The fit is almost to factory specifications. They look and fit so well I’ve ordered matching rear seat covers and a matching rear dash mat. Thank you for a great product that is “MADE IN AMERICA” (the great state of CA.) These are a MUST buy!

Great Quality and Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven J G (Alexandria, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Mustang — 2012-10-02 08:46:41

For the price this set has amazing quality and fit. Covers fit snug and look custom made. Simple install. I'm exteremly happy withthe fit and value of this product.

They look like stock upholstery

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen M (ROBERTS, ID) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2012-11-24 06:44:02

The charcoal seat covers I installed nearly matched the original color perfectly. They did take some work getting them installed, the result was more than worth it. If you want cheap, go to WalMart. If you want quality you won't do better than Coverking!

good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary Jane M (MANTON, CA) — 2012-07-05 06:46:55

excellent quality. bottom cover a litter harder to install in a vehicle that has power everything in the seat but still manageable.

Love how these look! Look better than the original upolstery.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JANET M (shasta lake, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Suzuki XL7 — 2012-04-17 11:24:03

Love my new seat covers! They are so soft and fit nicely, they actually look better than the original upolstery in my car. They are more expensive than some but we had bought this same brand for our truck 12 yars ago and they still look great! Definately worth the extra cost! Jeannie M. Shasta Lake ca

Coverking for 2008 Pilot

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (Colorado Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Pilot — 2012-11-03 03:55:45

I felt the installation was easy to do, and the appearance is very good. We wanted something that would protect the seats and yet blend with the interior appearance, and these covers do that very well.

Got you covered

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SUSAN S (ATLANTA, GA) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tundra — 2013-01-10 07:19:28

Look good, kind of like factor material. Hope it wears like factory covers. Good fit and great customer service.

Excellent seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathi F (Fairfax, VT) — 2012-04-27 03:30:05

Coverking Velour Seat Covers fit the seat they are ordered for perfectly, they look custom not like the generic ones you would buy at a store or online. They wear well, even with getting in and out of the vehicle. They look great and are a addition to any vehicle for protecting the seats from stains, wear and tears. We put these seat covers in all our new vehicles.

mercury mariner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mary e (Oak Harbor, WA) Reviewed for a 2009 Mercury Mariner — 2010-07-22 20:05:11

excellent product!

No more water stains!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jacob H (Raymore, MO) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Pilot — 2012-04-27 09:34:05

It wasn't until after my mom purchased her 2008 Honda Pilot did we realize that the cloth seats were notorious (and internet-famous) for water spotting. If you open the door while it's raining or just let a wet umbrella drip on the seat, they will have water stains that cannot be removed and carpet cleaners or resolve only fade the color. Everyone on the Honda Pilot Forums were going on and on about these covers and that AutoAnything was the cheapest place to get them. I did some research and found they were right! My mom loves the covers and they look like they came from the factory (and should have)! Thanks AutoAnything for one less complaint to hear about when I call my mom!

Coverking Velour Seat Covers for Mazda CX7

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda H (Las Cruces, NM) Reviewed for a 2010 Mazda CX-7 — 2011-08-26 06:26:44

These seat covers are beautiful and fit perfectly. My husband installed them in no time and said they are the easiest ones he's ever installed. We love them!

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael S (Ellijay, GA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-09-15 13:11:55

Fit great, easy to install, good value and good quality, what more can you ask for.

Coverking seat cover review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Danny C (Mount Carmel, TN) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2011-08-24 04:36:40

I like the Coverking seat covers both in quality and appearance. The only problem I've had is installing the console cover. It is so tight that I can't get the lid to close once the cover is in place. If you have suggestions, please let me know.

Honda Civic Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy M (Long Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Civic — 2012-07-14 06:47:38

Very impressed! Looks like factory seats. Installation was a little challenging but that comes with a cover that fits this well. It really follows the contour of the bucket seats. Very satisfied. Delivered very quickly as well.

Coverking velour seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kurt G (Rolling Hills Estates, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-03-15 13:32:49

The were relatively easy to install, look and fit great. I would recommend them and would buy them again.

mr dirty seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel W (CHURCH HILL, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Commander — 2012-11-13 08:51:03

the covers match my interior and look as if they are custom.

Grey velour seat covers front and back seats.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Betty T (Fenton, MO) — 2012-02-29 13:57:02

I orderd the Coverking Velour Seat Covers for my 2004 Saturn and they really made a difference in the appearance of the interior of my vehicle. I am very pleased with the quality. I had to get professional installation. They fit pretty good. Only a few wrinkles as expected. I am very pleased with this product and the service from Auto Anything and Coverking.

Velour seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken S (Casa Grande, AZ) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2010-07-02 06:06:01

They where tough to install. Once they ehere on they looked nice.

Nice Quality Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kim A (Yuma, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Edge — 2011-06-06 18:24:19

I really love the look of my seat covers, although the color was slightly off of what I expected. They were really easy to install,they fit real well and the quality of the material is top notch. The price was a little more than what I'd liked to have paid, but it was worth it knowing that they were fitted specifically for my Ford Edge. I am very pleased with the online assistance while shopping and the promtness of receiving my order. Overall...very satifsfied.

Head rest covers back seat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ellen H (Show Low, AZ) — 2010-12-02 08:45:30

The larger head rest covers in the back seat do not fit . I have e-mailed you pictures and given you all the requested information but I have never received anymore replies from your company.

Good product value; not perfect but good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce T (BOWIE, MD) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-250 — 2012-06-01 06:05:05

The seat covers are very nice. They require some work to install but fit the seats very well and look good when installed. One seam was not fully stitched so I had to make a small repair at initial installation. Overall, I am satified with the product.

Coverking Velour Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald M (Yardley, PA) Reviewed for a 1997 Honda Civic — 2010-12-02 04:05:42

They look and feel good. Fit reasonably well. Were harder to install then I thought they would be. Installation instructions could have been better and didn't necessarily apply to my vehicle. Overall, though, I am happy with my purchase.

Lengthy installed could have been avoided!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT K (North Richland Hills, TX) — 2011-10-25 06:45:35

These are great covers but they do not make the installation easy because the covers are not labelled "left" or "right". I installed the backrest first and then discovered that it should be on the other side (this was not obvious while doing installation), so had to remove it and reinstall. Then when I got the seat installed I found it too was on the wrong side, so had to redo it. Made for a rather lengthy install, which could have been avoided if they just marked them.

What we ordered!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nathan C (East Falmouth, MA) Reviewed for a 1998 Dodge Caravan — 2011-03-01 19:18:50

Everything fit well enough. one point is that the back cover seemed just a couple inches too short to fold under the seat and velcro to the back back piece. Other than that everything looks fine and fit well.

ml320

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George B (Brookeville, MD) Reviewed for a 1999 Mercedes-Benz M-Class — 2012-01-04 20:24:20

Very OEM looking but straps not in right place so hard to install and corners bunch up because of it. But fit very nicely and look really good.

Good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven G (North CALDWELL, NJ) — 2012-06-15 06:58:29

Should extend the useful life of the car by 5 years...

Coverking Velour Seat Covers for Honda Odyssey

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David B (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2005 Honda Odyssey — 2011-07-20 12:45:52

I ordered Coverking Velour Seat Covers for my Honda Odyssey. They were shipped as promised and received the next day! Installation was fairly easy and instructions complete. Fit was good except on arm rests (no big deal). They look and function great, especially with the hot weather here in Las Vegas. Overall, I am very satisfied with the seat covers and the service from Auto Anything. DB - Las Vegas

Great Service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph H (Basin, WY) — 2011-06-27 05:58:48

We are very happy with the new seat covers. They look great and feel good to sit on. They worked well for the many hours spent in the car. They stayed in place and did not shift when you got in or out of car. We also feel the service we got with your company was great. Very professional / curtious / helpful company. We ordered them on a fast need basis (3 weeks before) a trip, your company did great getting them here on time. Thumbs Up !!! J.H. Basin,WY

Highlander seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jenny T (Bayfield, CO) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Highlander — 2012-06-30 11:01:50

Not too difficult to install - tight, clean fit - looks good

Have looked everywhere for seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gina C (STAFFORD, VA) — 2013-01-10 15:22:36

Thankful to have found autoanything and these coverking covers.

seat cover fitment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brian b (Fairbanks, AK) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2010-05-02 10:41:18

The overall fit of the seat covers are very good, however on the top half of the seat cover, they tend not to stay with the contour of the original seats. As the original seats wrap around your body, the seat covers just stretch straight across from side to side instead of following the contour.

Front seats great, back seats okay

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa S (Gaston, OR) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda Fit — 2012-06-22 09:45:29

The front seat covers were relatively easy to install and they look quite nice and are easy to clean. (I bought the covers because I could NOT remove dog hair from the original seat cover material). The back seat (a split bench seat) were more difficult to install and don't fit quite right. I can't get one of the zippers completely zipped and the holes for the seat belts don't quite line up with the seat belts themselves. But everyone who sees them thinks they look great. And they are very comfortable. One more little gripe--no instructions came with the seat covers, I had to go online to find installation directions.

Very good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jan H (Pine Bush, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Highlander — 2011-02-01 16:46:14

Just go it. Looks good, feel's good. It takes time to install. Overall very good product.

fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary B (Fenton, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 GMC Sierra — 2012-04-18 07:49:08

seat covers fit is great. no wrinkling looks are espesially good

Good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Josh A (Grantsville, UT) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda Civic — 2012-03-30 09:03:35

Good value. Nice material. Need better installation instructions

Fit is OK

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Yannick A (Apex, NC) Reviewed for a 2010 Volkswagen Routan — 2010-07-27 06:13:24

These seat covers are comfortable and really help to keep the seats from getting too hot in the North Carolina summer. The fit is OK but we were not able to get the straps all the way around to get a perfect fit. Luckily, the plastic edge around the seat bottoms holds them in place. Overall a good value and good fit.

Velour Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ann R (LAS VEGAS, NV) — 2013-02-21 17:37:55

WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE COVERS. THE ONLY THING WE FEEL COULD BE BETTER WOULD BE IF THEY WERE A LITTLE LONGER ON THE SIDES. WE HAVE ABOUT 21/2 INCHES THAT AREN'T COVERED ON THE BOTTOMS. HAVE SHOWED THEM TO SEVERAL PEOPLE, WHO WERE IMPRESSED, COULDN'T BELIEVE HOW CLOSE, THE COLORS MATCHED. THANK YOU FOR A GOOD JOB

I like these seat covers.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John J (Boise, ID) — 2011-07-06 22:37:33

It is a good fit, easy install, and the seats look great. We'll see how they wear.

i bought this for my daughters' car and she loves it.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by stephanie e (Mesquite, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 Honda Accord — 2010-09-14 09:49:42

the material was a bit different from what we expected. it was somewhat difficult to put the back part on, but we got it figured out. i bought a new car and gave my daughter my car. she likes the seat cover and is happy. thanks auto anything.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melody M (Whittier, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Saturn Vue — 2010-07-25 17:58:13

The overall look of the seat covers are fantastic ! The color is a perfect match to the original seats. My boyfriend and I just went on a short road trip this weekend, and the seats were very comfortable, just enough extra comfort to the seats to make the drive enjoyable. The few downfalls were: There was no tracking information on the website as to the progress of the shipment. Felt there could have been a better strapping system for the covers on the back seat -- the velcro holds well when the seats are upright, but, as soon as they are laid down, the straps pull apart......they may loosen up after more use. Overall -- sends to be a great addition to my car, and I would order from Auto Anything again.

Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kellan C (Oacoma, SD) Reviewed for a 2009 Subaru Forester — 2009-11-11 06:22:54

Installed easy, but instructions were generic, not for specific auto, and I would of thought for the price that I paid for the covers I would have received a better product. But I have just installed them so I will have to see how long they last.

Nash

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Suzanne N (La Quinta, CA) — 2012-06-09 11:06:31

I like the covers; however, the headrest covers were too small & I still haven't received the replacements

No Better Than Others...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas H (Buford, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2010-02-03 20:47:10

I find the CoverKing Velour Seat Covers no better than their competition. The fit is not nearly as proclaimed and it is a bit disappointing to have the edging keep coming out from the lip of the seat-bottoms and lifting. If the sides of the bottoms had the same front-to-back hold-downs, it would be a better product. Just an average product and luckily they were on sale.

wrong fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dean K (Minot, ND) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda CR-V — 2012-03-18 08:10:11

They didnt fit my vehicle!! They look to be of nice quality but very dissappointed that they didnt fit right.

They don't look likr the picture

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by diana a (Las vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2012 Cadillac SRX — 2013-02-16 20:31:38

I can tell that the seat covers were specially made for my car. The fabric is durable, but it not what you think of when you buy velour seat covers. I ordered the cover that has thigh support for the driver and it is way to big and flops around. I am going to see if I can return the drivers side cover

great look, doesn't fit so good.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian D (Livermore, KY) — 2011-11-30 06:06:50

It said it was custom fit, but it wasn't custom fit at all. For about a 200 dollar car cover, i really thought it was going to fit better than this.