Your Cart Is Empty

Saddleman Microsuede Seat Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

owner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deborah W (TONAWANDA, NY) — 2013-01-04 07:44:52

awesome seat covers

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas M (North Stonington, CT) Reviewed for a 1994 BMW 5-Series — 2009-12-03 16:21:54

Excellent Quality, form fitting, and very soft and comfortable. A little bit of difficulty installing due to tight quarters but worth the effort.

Custom seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patti N (Frederick, MD) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota RAV4 — 2010-03-18 06:54:59

I love my new seat covers. They make my car look new again!!!

Look nice on the front seats so I ordered them for the back

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Norm C (Lansing, KS) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2012-05-23 11:38:08

I was a bit skeptical when I ordered these but I had been using towels and just couldn't stand them moving around any longer. These have turned out to be better than expected, they look really nice, and the fit is almost like custom covers (only a lot cheaper). They have openings so all the controls and levers are still accessible and as long as you get the s-hooks stretched out so the cover conforms they work quite well. I ordered them for the back seats so we shall see how those work out.

TERRIFIC - LOOKS BEAUTIFUL

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven R. G (Northern Cambria, PA) — 2011-11-10 09:03:55

The seat covers made my jeep look new. Wonderful fit. It looks like I had new seats installed. Love them....

Great purchase!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeannette C (Irving, TX) Reviewed for a 1994 Toyota 4Runner — 2011-02-10 08:05:48

The seat covers are well crafted and look great. They are a custom fit for my 4Runner. Very easy to install.

Microsuede Seat Covers by Saddleman

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenn B (Walnut Creek, CA) Reviewed for a 1999 Pontiac Grand Am — 2009-02-02 19:43:30

One needs to look very closely to see they are seat covers and not the originals - and they were easy to install following the enclosed instructions.

covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark r (Fairless Hills, PA) — 2009-02-13 02:38:06

Fit well. LOOK GOOD. PACKAGE WAS MISSING STRAPS. LIKE TO SEE SLOTS IN BACK OF SEAT COVERS TO GET TO SEAT POCKETS.

Better than I expected, highly recommend

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Calvin E (Powell, TN) Reviewed for a 1997 Infiniti Q45 — 2010-12-17 07:25:49

I was suprised how these look after install. I put them on a 1997 Infiniti Q45 and the only thing you may want to do before you start the install, which took maybe 45 min. for both front seats, is make yourself a wire "fish loop". It made it way easier to get the bungy cord that routed underneth the seat, to it's final hook point. Coat hanger would work. 4 feet long with a loop the size of your thumb, to grab the cord hook with. Then it can be snaked to where you want it. They do fit great and look 100% better.

Perfect Fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Abra W (San Francisco, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Malibu — 2008-12-29 09:23:16

I spent tireless hours searching locally and through the internet looking for classy seat covers that would fit my car. Then I came across AutoAnything.com and was blown away! These microsuede covers fit easily, feel great and I was amazed that the step-by-step process got me there with no problem. I bookmarked AutoAnything so when I need SPECIFIC car items, I'll know where to go!

Love Them!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stuart K (Ellicott City, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Explorer — 2011-01-13 18:11:44

Recommend to anyone needing new seat covers. I LOVE THEM!

Console Cover Adventure

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ray M (Virginia Beach, VA) — 2011-10-29 05:56:55

For 2 months I have been trying to get someone to admit the console cover is not assembeled correctly. AutoAnything has helped but the actual seat cover supplier is where the problem exists. The installation instructions insist that the velcro straps be secured after installation. Well, there are no velcro straps on it. There are 4 pieces of elastic that are only secured on one side and to make these work they would have to be tied together. I haven't given up hope yet but 2 months is a little frustrating. Besides the console, the rest of my truch interior looks and feels great.

Best seats for the value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eddie B (Trenton, GA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2011-03-23 16:04:41

I finally quit buying substitutes and bought the best for my money. Autoanything made that very possible with their help and prices. Thank you for that. I had bought some Saddleman bags for my bike so I thought they would make great seat covers.. The seats were very easy to install, and are very classy for my truck. Chevy came out with some very cheap seats and these dressed it up and gave it some class. As you can tell I am very please with my selection of seat covers. Thanks Autoanything..

Really, really nice!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elizabeth D (Oakland, CA) — 2008-12-26 02:00:38

These seat covers not only have the look and feel of true suede, they fit like a glove, and are easy to install too. I was so pleased with the quality, I purchased two sets, one for each vehicle. Wonderful product, highly recommended. Autoanything guys, thanks for the great customer service! E.

Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jack E (Yerington, NV) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Camry — 2010-06-08 16:03:51

Very nice seat covers. Fit well and look great. Have got of complements on the seat covers. Thankyou Jack

LOVE IT!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Trang D (Ypsilanti, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Corolla — 2011-05-12 18:22:45

I absolutely love these seat covers. They fit like a glove. It took some time to put on, but nothing more then what I expected. Amazing quality for the price. I am definitely happy with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone! No buyers remorse at all!

Microsuede Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sharon H (Duffield, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2010-06-19 07:20:44

Good looking, great value, easy to install.

Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vicki W (Farmington, NM) — 2011-10-27 17:05:46

These seat covers are the most comfortable and easy to install seat covers I've ever dealt with. They allow for the side seat airbag for safety. I would purchase them again.

Chev Pickpup Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim W (Sandy, UT) Reviewed for a 1996 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2009-07-03 10:06:09

Took me a couple of minutes to figure out that velcro closed the openings for the headrests. After that, covers went on quickly and easily. These are so nice I won't let my dog ride in the front anymore. JIm

Nissan Frontier

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ralph M (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2002 Nissan Frontier — 2010-03-28 09:29:49

Easy to install - look good - dress up interior nicely - would buy again

Good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dolly K (Udall, KS) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2010-02-11 21:54:59

These fit very well and look great! Nice tight fit everywhere and don't take long to put them on. I am very impressed with the quality of the seat covers and expect them to last a long time.

protection from my doggies!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by cynthia m (Jamesville, NY) — 2008-12-01 05:25:09

love the seat covers. fit is perfect. they look great. can't even tell that there's seat covers on! the best part, knowing i'm saving the real seat fabric from my 2 dogs. price was fair. arrived alittle slower than i expected. overall: love them!

Great seatcovers!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald W (RENO, NV) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Colorado — 2012-09-25 09:54:59

Great fit and look.

Luxurious.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark S (Silver Spring, MD) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Sierra — 2009-06-10 08:52:03

Included instructions were a great help, but we did find it extremely difficult to remove the headrests, even with a paperclip, and extremely difficult to fasten the straps to the 's' hook. NOT happy about losing access to the pockets on the back of the seats! But, once installed, wonderfully soft to the skin and smooth to slide in and out of the seat. Especially nice during the hot summer months - no more bare legs sticking to the leather seats. The look and feel is nothing less than luxurious.

microsuede seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan C (Hollister, CA) — 2009-03-24 21:07:39

These seat covers were easy to install and are INCREDIBLY comfortable! I would highly recommend to other van owners.

Exactly what I was looking for

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Colleen M (Omaha, NE) — 2008-11-16 14:26:49

These seat covers are attractive and stay in place. They are also very comfortable. I would buy them again.

seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael b (MOUNT PROSPECT, IL) Reviewed for a 1994 Chrysler LeBaron — 2012-11-19 23:21:14

nice...little pricey.

Microsuede Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul E. T (THAWVILLE, IL) — 2013-01-16 16:03:27

They fit great. Only problem was the opening for the headrest velcro was sewn shut. Had to cut the tread to pull velcro apart (no big deal). I will still give them 4 1/2 stars.

seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W (Monterey, TN) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Malibu — 2012-01-05 12:24:24

The seat covers are really great quality and I know that they will stay in place. My other seat covers shifted and did not last long at all. Thanks , Sue

perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William H (Alpharetta, GA) Reviewed for a 2000 GMC Sonoma — 2010-01-25 20:34:21

I think these covers are great

seat covers for Toyota 4 Runner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jill R (Flagstaff, AZ) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota 4Runner — 2009-06-15 20:15:03

The seatcovers are great! They really soft and very easy to install.

OVERALL GREAT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Raymond V (Richmond, IN) Reviewed for a 2000 Mazda 626 — 2012-07-10 20:27:39

Great looking and great fitting, really makes the old leather seats look really great, and were easy to install with the help of the wife, couldn't do the bottom straps by myself, arms wern't long enough.

New & Used Car Dealer President

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peggy A (Burns, OR) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2010-12-23 10:06:00

We are always needing nice seat covers for used vehicles so this time I decided to put out a little more money for a very nice vehicle. I was very pleased with the fabric and the FIT!!! Thank you. I will be ordering again!!!!!!!

Big step up over auto-parts stores

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul A (Penn valley, CA) — 2011-05-19 21:04:56

Good quality not trilled w/ slots on sides of front seat covers

great feel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tara M (Georgetown, KY) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Sienna — 2008-11-24 15:49:22

the covers feel great and look wonderful. the only down fall is that they dont fit tight at the top of the seat . they bunch up just a bit giving it a seat cover look. if not for that it looks like an actual new seat

Great fabric, fair fit, no directions

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shawn S (Cedar Rapids, IA) Reviewed for a 1998 Oldsmobile Intrigue — 2009-02-08 05:56:43

Given that I've finally stemmed my wife's complaints about the hotness and stickiness of leather seats in the summer and their coldness in the winter, part of me is elated with the comfort and softness of our new microsuede seat covers. Then there's the more sobering reality that the tightness of the fit on the top corners of the seats is not quite what we expected it to be. The covers are cut somewhat more square, whereas the seats backs in our Oldsmobile Intrigue are slightly more rounded. With no directions included, within a couple minutes we figured out that the vinyl flap with the two eyelets that was attached to the back of the seat cover went between the seat and the seat back, and that the elastic cords that run along the outside bottom of the seats with the S hook stretched to the back, drop down through the eyelets and the run back forward under the seat to hook onto loops in the front portion of the seat cover. An effective and ingenious way to attach the seat covers, it just would have been nice to have been provided instructions or shown in a diagram that this was how they attached.

Driver side tore during installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim B (Valparaiso, IN) — 2011-08-03 19:59:59

My driver side cover tore during installation. Who do I contact to get it replaced or repaired?

Pete

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pete I (Kennesaw, GA) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Ranger — 2010-08-31 07:51:53

I thought that these seat covers seemed expensive but having thoroughly shopped the internet and stores, I found that the price was competitive. The seat covers arrived quickly and fit as expected. Installation of the center console portion is bit quirky but I cannot think of how the design could be improved. The quality seems to be very good.

Well they fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Webberville, MI) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy Tahoe — 2011-05-11 23:44:39

Good looking seat cover but they don,t come with hooks and cords for all the loops.the bake end right below the map pokets top opening and they cover half my electric controlls. Still nice looking though.Tan leather tahoe.I Wish I had shopped around maby a little more.

Very nice material...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tracy P (Memphis, TN) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Trailblazer — 2011-05-20 20:26:00

I'm digging these seat covers. They are so soft and the material is very good quailty. Looks real good in my Trailblazer...I got the black ones. These are worth a try!

Slo Dad

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arvin A (Riegelwood, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Sierra — 2012-10-23 06:21:00

I have install my seat cover they fit like a glove and was easy to install.The instructions was gud and simple to understand. So far so gud. My truck is not a daily driver so i will have to wait and see how they will hold up.I love the suede like feel that they have and they feels comfortably.

Good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Coretta R (Cheyenne, WY) Reviewed for a 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2011-02-27 11:54:24

These seat covers fit well and look very nice. I really like the material and they are very comfortable and snug. The back seats were very easy to install. The front seats were more challenging. You definitely need a bungee cord or other device to pull the hooks/cord thru under the seat. Overall, very pleased and my jeep looks much nicer!

christmas gift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David P (Bellevue, NE) — 2010-12-30 18:24:45

I received a pair of seat covers for Christmas. They were easy to install and very comfortable to sit on.

Too hard to install.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeannette M T (LA HABRA, CA) Reviewed for a 1996 Acura RL — 2011-02-04 20:20:43

I am a senior citizen and am unable to install myself. The s clip on one side of seat pulled loose. Not able to fix myself.

Great looking, easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul P (Huachuca City, AZ) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2010-07-13 11:22:58

I really like the seat covers alot, but make sure the top and bottom are on completely before trying to push the tubes between the upper and lower parts of the seat. A couple of mine weren't sewn very tight and I will have to re-sew them. Otherwise they look as though they came with the vehicle.

Elk Grove, CA

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hang S (Elk Grove, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Infiniti I35 — 2010-02-13 18:39:11

The finished product looks nice but a little disappointed that the headrest coverage area does not look like the picture since the whole thing is one-piece. Had some difficulty pulling the vinyl flaps through the seat crevice without my son's help.

seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by judy h (Wilmington, OH) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2008-11-17 05:30:57

I'm very pleased with the quality and fit of the covers. I do, believe, though, some of the straps listed in the directions are missing.

Better than most

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by nancy s (Sevierville, TN) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2008-11-18 06:55:42

The fit is pretty good. The material is nice and I think they are going to be pretty durable. The only thing that I did not like about the looks is the way that the space was made in the back seat cover to let the arm rest/cup holder come out. The fabric was hard to line up around the whole and the inside seem of the fabric is just cut off with raw edges. It would look much nicer if the fabric were just sewn in like a pocket or something. The only other problem that I had was that one of the loops in elastic used to hold them in place broke when I was putting it on. You have to pull them so tight to get them on the metal on that holds the loop together gives out.

Could be a better fit.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher M (Scranton, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2010-07-13 07:09:50

I purchased these covers for my 2003 jeep liberty. Although the front covers were an easy install one of the crimping clips on the straps came off and I had to repair it myself. The headrest covers are a poor fit on my vehicle and this may be because I have factory leather seats. The rear 60/40 bench seat was a bit more difficult to install and the rear headrest covers fit even worse than the front. They don't cover the entire headrest no matter how hard you pull them over and there is about 1 in of the factory leather showing. On the plus side the covers look really good and they definetly dress up the interior. I think these covers would be a good fit on a liberty without leather seats but I didn't see an option when ordering for leather applications.

They are a good value easy install & look good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim G (Imperial, NE) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2012-01-15 16:32:18

Instructions were to basic. I struggled to remove the head rest by the insructions. It was a simple operation once i figured out how & found an item to use. The other noticeable characteristic is there was black thread remains on them which i did not realize until they were installed or i would have washed them first. They do look nice once installed & feel comfortable.

Saddleman Microsuede Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROMEO C (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 1995 Toyota 4Runner — 2012-08-16 22:07:26

The fitting needs a little bit of work. The opening on top where the headrest goes is not aligned properly- I had to cut new holes for the headrest. The pattern of the seat that goes from top to bottom on the front seats are not the same as the back seats- the pattern goes from left to right.

Disappointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John G (Marana, AZ) Reviewed for a 1996 Mazda Miata/MX-5 — 2012-06-25 08:12:31

I installed the new seat covers yesterday and it took over 2 hours. The directions for installation did not match the seatcovers. There was no flap to pull through, so the appropriate way to attach the hooks was a guess. Without the flap and only three elastic bands, I did not have the leverage to pull the bottom as tight as I would have liked. Two of the hooks were malformed, but I was able to make them work. I connected the elastic bands differently on each seat and was not particularly pleased with either one. Overall, I would rate them as adequate, but would not purchase them again nor recommend them to anyone.

Nice seat covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barbara L (Nampa, ID) Reviewed for a 1995 Dodge Ram — 2010-12-07 10:23:30

Nicely constructed--tight fit, but should help with the stability of the covers over time. Difficulty with installation is related to the type of seat in my truck rather than the seat covers themselves. I would recommend to others

Saddleman Microsuede Seat Covers: 2007 Chev. Colorado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard M (Amherst, OH) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Journey — 2012-05-30 05:13:23

Ordered online from AutoAnything. Quick delivery, easy to install, look great. Very satisfied.

Looks Good but not easy to put on

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert P (Rushville, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Prius — 2011-03-22 15:21:32

The covers looked fine when done, but it was not easy especially without any directions in the packet.

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert E (Orlando, FL) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford Expedition — 2009-06-17 07:48:30

Great Fit, snug to seat, Great ptrotections for seats...feel great. Thanks,

at first glance a nice product, but

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bob I (Des Plaines, IL) Reviewed for a 2001 BMW 3-Series — 2012-01-04 05:30:14

initially a nice product but, installation is lengthy, I have yet to put the bottom cover on the rear bench seat. The overall fabric looks sturdy, but the stretch fabric looks weak. Putting the hooks on can be cumbersome

look cheap out of the box, but fit perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tammy S (ROCHESTER, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota 4Runner — 2012-09-30 08:23:57

I thought about returning them before even trying them but thought the better of it and decided to try them out. Each piece fit like a glove. It was difficult to fit my average sized hands under the seat to get them properly hooked on & required me to move the seat forward & backwards to fit my body and hands under the front seats. I wonder how long the elastic will last & if these covers will stay in place over the long term.I also have a dog & worry his nails might tear them.

look good semi easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by frederick c (Manalapan, NJ) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-20 21:05:56

Like the title says the cover look good once they are installed. They are not quite as easy to install as I thought they would be. In the ford 2011 F-150 you must take the back seat out to remove and replace the head rests.You can wrestle them out but not back in without seat removal.In order to install the covers the headrests must be removed. That is my only issue.Otherwise they look like they came with the car.

Microsuede Seat Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve G (REDMOND, WA) Reviewed for a 1996 Honda Civic — 2012-08-23 07:51:05

I ordered the seat covers to replace a set of sheepskin seat covers that finally wore out. These are fairly easy to install, very snug fit so they stay in place and are nice looking. Just got them so I can't say how well they will wear but they seem durable. Good value for the money.

saddle man

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by russell s (Silt, CO) — 2012-08-11 07:59:05

good comfort and easy installation will have to see how they hold up

good but not customized

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandra J. D (Glendale, AZ) Reviewed for a 1998 BMW 3-Series — 2009-04-24 05:00:06

The quality of the material is excellent. However the directions did not work for my car exactly because it assumed that there was an opening in the seat at the bottom and there isn't. So, althought I have a BMW 321is, and stated that when I called and purchased it, there may have been different seats or the wrong one was shipped. It did fit, however, with an adjustment we made by using the elastic from the old one that was replaced and by folding over the plastic piece with grommets, cutting holes and attaching the other elastic.

Looks good, not so easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard C (Driftwood, TX) Reviewed for a 2001 Toyota Highlander — 2011-02-17 09:28:06

It took a little longer than I expected to put these on, as the attachment straps had to be fed through some tight areas using a tool fashioned out of a coat hanger. But once on, they look really nice.

Toyota Tacoma

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barbara M (Montrose, CO) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-01-02 17:58:56

The seat cover is really nice quality. Can't say it was easy to put on and it did take two of us. Got the back part of the seat on and when we got to the seat part, there were no s hooks "included". So I had to run down to the hardware store before we could finish it up. My sister and I figured it out and she really does like them!

Good for now

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary S (Coweta, OK) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2008-12-17 15:34:05

All covers fit well.Only time will tell just how good they really are.For now a good to excellent rating is in order.

disappointment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven P (Mesquite, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Honda Insight — 2012-11-03 11:55:41

Cover did not fit my seat as well as I hoped. Installation instructions were poor,unable to use parts for a snug fit. Material looked and felt good.

poor fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William H (Canton, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Escape — 2012-06-15 05:19:55

One of the headrest covers was torn and didnt fit. Hand drawn directions are vague.

A little Mysterious...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark P (Scottsdale, AZ) — 2011-11-07 14:53:43

..as to how they install, just get a couple of bungee cords for each seat...

Riley

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin R (Roswell, GA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Mustang — 2010-09-03 05:16:45

Quality of the material good, velcro for sealing the top poor preformance, no tie downs to hold cover in place on front of seat.

quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terri S (Springdale, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2012-04-24 14:23:37

The quality of the product was not what I expected, much harder to install and the seams pulled when fastening under seat. The headrests were two different sizes, would not even go on, hopefully we receive replacements quickly. Was going to order for the back seat, but think we will live without them.

front & rear for Ford 2007 Edge

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry M (Mauldin, SC) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Edge — 2011-01-05 17:23:29

Appearance is good however the pain of installation made for a tough time. Quality control of product shipments must be poor as we were missing several items: 1. Missing items - 1. Instructions. none at all. 2. Rear headrest cover. 3. Not enough clips for front and rear. clips were included in rear cover kit but none for front kit. 2. Front seat bottoms did not have a way to be connected at the rear. Just hangs there. 3. Front seat backs did not fit. They would not pull out enough to connect velcro at seat bottom. Both right and left. 4. No room allowed for front seat boaster(sp).

microsuede bench seat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nancy M (Santa Maria, CA) Reviewed for a 1990 Mitsubishi Mighty Max — 2012-01-10 11:51:54

First of all it took forever to receive the seat cover. The top of the bench was farly easy but the bottom was very tough. Some of the loops tore from the material or came off The directions weren't good at all. I thought seat cover was very poor construcion especially for the price. Not an easy project!! The seat cover was for a bench seat with a contured middle allowage for gear shift & that doesn't fit very well either. This was for mitsubishi mighty max.

Mine do not fit well. Thinking about returning them.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by doyle c (West Memphis, AR) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Prius — 2012-04-04 16:01:14

I like how they feel. Fit is terrible.

Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by avory w (richmond, IN) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2012-04-05 08:00:36

Covers look good and were easy to install as i already had seats out of truck.However,quality is really substandard.The side and back material is really thin and the stitching pulled in several places when pulling covers over seat backs. Really disappointed in quality for price i paid for covers.If this was an everyday driven vehicle,covers would not last very long.Just thought Saddleman would be a much better product.Would not buy these again nor would i recommend. Sorry.

Picture not the same

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CARLOS R (GUAYAMA, PR) Reviewed for a 1993 Mitsubishi Mirage — 2013-02-27 08:42:36

The covers don t have the design pattern as in the picture. The instructions do not apply to my car. Quality is Good.

review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deborah D (Long Branch, NJ) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Taurus — 2012-01-24 12:40:12

Your covers look great, they don't fit and don't attach in front they don't fit over the middle seat in the front making them look horrible. There is no bar to slide the loops in the front seats making them impossible to put on unless you cut them and sew them, which wouldn't even be a problem, but the material freys. I am extremely upset with the fit of the covers for the price I paid and will be returning them.

seatcover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald W (Mechanicsville, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Frontier — 2012-01-13 08:25:25

seatcover poor quality wormanship seams were not sewn well

Seat Covers Do No Fit, Cheesy Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas P H (EL DORADO HILLS, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Acura MDX — 2013-01-29 12:09:33

The seat covers supposedly for my MDX do not fit at all. No way to secure the covers, so they just bunch up and come off. Back completely envelopes the pocket behind the seat. Plus the look and feel is pretty lame - look cheesy, aren't very comfortable.

Not a good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RJ M (Springdale, AR) Reviewed for a 1993 Ford F-250 — 2012-09-24 16:29:26

I thought I was buying a higher quality seat cover than I could get locally but the only thing higher was the price!!! It doesn't look like you can return it either.

Very poor quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by susan c (Garden Grove, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Explorer — 2012-05-27 21:41:21

The seat covers I received do not look like the ones pictured. They are very cheaply made and look like they will rip easily. the instructions to install them was for a completely different set of seat covers and were no help. I am returning them as these were purchased as a gift and I refuse to give them to them.