Your Cart Is Empty

Belltech Anti-Sway Bar Sets Customer Reviews

Average Rating

23 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Rear sway bar

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Juan A (Garland, TX) Reviewed for a 1978 Chevy C/K Pickup — 2012-06-13 20:25:22

Great product, easy install.

Sway bar front and rear

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by herb g (Omaha, NE) Reviewed for a 1955 Chevy Bel Air — 2011-10-05 06:24:13

Great sway bars. I do not know if I needed a 1 1/4" bar in the front but it works good. Would do it again.

2000 chevy s10

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris V (JOLIET, IL) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2013-03-11 17:00:03

great purchase. this is a must have. really made a inprovement in the handling of my truck . love it.

front bar

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by glenn f (Lisbon, MD) Reviewed for a 1957 Chevy Bel Air — 2012-01-25 05:15:02

I have front bar works very well. Glenn

Rear Sway Bar 1990 Chevy 454SS P/U

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Raymond A (Cabot, AR) Reviewed for a 1990 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2012-11-24 06:59:51

Straight forward instalation, fits nice and works great. Have a friend help, makes it a lot eaiser to install.

Far better than cheap OEM parts

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas S (west chester, PA) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Astro — 2012-03-26 11:18:42

Oem part is a hollow tube with the ends pinched together to make the eyelets. This aftermarket part is a 100x better by far. Tom Saulino

2004 Silverado Sway Bar

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William J L (Barto, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2012-06-29 07:14:24

OEM sway bar broke. GM dealer unable to replace it,as the OEM sway bar was discountinued. Wonder Why? Belltech had a replacement part for my model. The Belltech sway bar came with links, pins, bushings,etc. The sway bar was the exact size and shape as the original part. Installation took less than an hour, in the driveway,the fit was perfect. I am completely satisfied.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom C (Berryton, KS) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Colorado — 2013-01-21 07:54:45

Great product

GMC sway bar

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry S ( JOLIET, IL) — 2013-01-25 06:08:48

We had a broken sway bar on our 2002 GMC pickup, Could not buy one locally, dealer no longer lista the part. Googled the part I needed and found that Auto Anything had a Belltech Anti-sway bar at a good price. Simple to install and fit was perfect.

High Performance

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dennis B (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) Reviewed for a 2000 Dodge Dakota — 2013-01-09 20:20:41

I received this sway bar and was impressed by the quality of the steel. This bar was much stronger than the OEM that was all cracked and splitting on the ends from age, fatigue and rust. Belltechs bar is solid as well where the OEM is hallow. Will def buy other products from Belltech, Happy customer......

Belltech Front & Rear Sway Bar kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Efrain D (Tamarac, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Colorado — 2013-02-26 05:14:59

Quick shipment. Installation was easier than I expected. No parts were missing and sway bars fit perfectly. Big difference in handling. The boat effect is gone. Very happy with the product. Except it came with a few deep scratches on the bars which I had to touch up to protect the raw steel that was exposed. Frank

Worth every dollar (2004 Escalade)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicholas B (Secaucus, NJ) — 2013-01-10 20:52:46

Had this truck for 9 years now and after making the move to go to the belltech drop kit it was a great desicion handled great and made my truck look mean but something was missing I added these to the escalade and it turned into a whole new vehicle rode a little nicer and handled 100% better

Jaime

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jaime V (Las Cruces, NM) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy Astro — 2013-02-20 20:52:35

Sway bar really tightened up the front steering and with the belltech shocks I love the ride

Belltech Front Sway Bar 5457

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kelly O (Killeen, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Titan — 2012-10-17 20:17:19

The real test was driving in town where I did not take it easy. I went full on with my hard turns and hard braking as well. It is amazing what a solid FSB will do for the Titan. There is noticeably less nose dive on hard braking too. It still nose dives but not like before, so I think the PRG end links in combination with the solid bar helped in this area. It is such a night and day difference, the turns fill a lot more stable and straight. I love this Belltech Front Sway Bar!

Firebird Sway Bar

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOSEPH G (COLUMBIA STATION, OH) — 2012-11-29 12:58:42

Couldn't find a relacement sway bar locally so searched online. Came across your site. Easy to order, excellent price, fast,free ship. Much better packed than other bars we've ordered. All hardware and detailed (ENGLISH)instructions included. Will surely order again. G&H Service.

good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DANIEL L (Lake Charles, LA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2012-03-02 08:54:47

It's good

titan rear sway bar

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by scott o (Clovis, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2011-11-14 23:03:59

the sway bar kit i got for my nissan titan took a little longer than normal I live wayout here in hawaii. My shipping is not the greatest But stuff form Belltech is by far the best shipping department Ive used. Fittment of the bar it self was staight foward and kind of genertic The bar works ok not the greatest but good enought for most people.

TRUTH IS ALL WAYS GOOD

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rodney C (Allentown, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2012-03-15 06:04:15

This product fits very well and is price close to other company that have inferior products. to belltech ... So other words the reds and blues out their do not buy. BUY BELLTECH..............................

Missing Parts

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary W. R (Bonaire, GA) Reviewed for a 1991 Ford Mustang — 2011-12-22 06:21:11

The pictures of these sets show the mounting brackets with the bushings,they don't come with the brackets, that's fine if you're just replacing the stock one. If your car does not have one at all, like mine that someone had removed, then you have to go find brackets. Also it was supposed to come with 2 9" long bolts for stock ride height mounting, mine was missing one of the bolts. Try and find a 9" hardened bolt. Overall it is a nice sway bar.

Instructions are a little vague.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Audrey M (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Colorado — 2012-10-28 16:01:24

The rear Anti-Sway Bar instructions are a little vague. Also when installing the End Link it would have been nice if the instructions describe how to compress the grommets. Or increase the bolt length by 1/4". In the recommended tools it does not mention that a 1/2" and 3/4" drill bits are needed. The front Anti-Sway Bar when on with out any problems.

Great addition for any Tahoe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by matthew w (ARAB, AL) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2013-02-11 12:29:55

These sway bars are a great addition to any Tahoe. Noticeably stabilizes the ride and gets the tail wagging in check. My '07 is lowered with Belltech drop struts and rear springs w/Air lift helper bags and it rides very well as it still has factory springs on the drop struts. I'm still using factory wheels and tires. I highly recommend these bars regardless of the ride height or driving style of your '07-up Tahoe.

sway bars are great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles c (Avon by the Sea, NJ) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Silverado — 2012-12-17 21:09:30

nice stiff handling

07 F-150 doesnt fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jacob W (Knoxville, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2012-08-14 07:20:41

ordered the rear swaybar set for my 07 f150 and the sway bar had about 2 inches lacking of lining up the correct way. and the only way you could have attached the sway bar, the dogbone links would rub against your shocks. so overall the bar was not even close to fitting.