Your Cart Is Empty

Belltech Coil Spring Kit Customer Reviews

Average Rating

9 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Belltech

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James M (Green Valley, AZ) Reviewed for a 1965 Chevy El Camino — 2012-11-24 07:00:31

The springs fit perfectly, everything was as advertised, very happy.

1 inch drop

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher L (New Tazewell, TN) Reviewed for a 1982 Chevy Malibu — 2012-04-29 16:20:24

I bought these for my 82 malibu and they work great.The part number and box say they are stock replacements for 68-72 chevelle..so stocks for those years will work..could have saved 50 bucks.Great product tho.

my truck handles more like a car

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua V (Cape may court house, NJ) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2012-02-24 04:14:04

The new suspension that i received from belltech lowered my entire truck making it sporty and a lot morrow enjoyable to ride.

2" Drop

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donn C (Bay City, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Sierra — 2012-03-31 04:21:52

Dropped the front of my truck, just the right amount. Easy installation, and makes the truck feel a little more stable in the curves.

Belltech springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James S (, ) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2012-10-31 16:15:03

Just got my new springs installed. Awsome deal, parts arrived quickly. Nice quality. Very nice ride.

Dakota Re-sprung

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Walter D (, ) Reviewed for a 1999 Dodge Dakota — 2012-10-21 12:28:11

I replaced my current drop springs with these, and they made an outstanding change to the drive-ability of the truck. Along with the new bump stops included it was a perfect upgrade for an already great truck. I also replaced the shocks with new Belltech Street Performance Shocks to complete the setup. Now the truck corners like it should and the ride is awesome... I would highly recommend this setup to any Dakota owner!

3" inch drop

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rusbel G (RIO GRANDE CITY, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2012-12-12 20:57:54

Very easy to install plus ride feels good.

2006 chevy colorado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris H (Lodi, CA) — 2011-11-30 17:29:35

Used these with the 2" drop ball joint for a 4" drop up front and these springs (IMO) feel better then stock. Just slightly stiffer for a better feel for the road but still keeps a smooth ride. Plus they are adjustable up to an inch.

only lowered front by 1 inch, but better than eibachs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Octavio N (Garden Grove, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Camaro — 2011-10-27 09:44:37

I first tried the Eibach springs and was not happy with less than an inch of lowering, so I got the Belltech springs which lowered the rear exactly 1.5 inches, the front was lowered by only 1 inch..the rear sits perfect, the front needs to come down by half an inch. As for the ride, its a lowered car there for sacrifice is always the case, I normaly add KYB Gas shocks when I lower my cars, but KYB has yet to come out with Gas shocks for the new Camaros. But overall I'm satisfied, kind of...and would recomend the Belltechs over the Eibachs any day.