Your Cart Is Empty

Eibach Pro-Kit Lowering Springs Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dorin M (hallandale beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Neon — 2008-02-15 07:42:32

i had a hard time deciding between pro-kit and sportline. i went with the pro-kit and i'm glad i did. only because it's my everyday ride. now my neon looks much better and handels incredibile well. i just love it. definitely would buy again for my next car.

Eibach SPrings Pro Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sylwester k (Philadelphia, PA) Reviewed for a 2001 BMW M3 — 2007-07-12 06:13:13

I love the drop. Not too substanstial of a drop since I have need driveway clearance and I live in Nyc. Car rides like its on rails. I'm currently running them with stock shocks and it is fine so far.

Good result

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim W (Canton, MI) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2009-06-19 07:15:14

Got more drop than advertised from the rear springs. 1-1/2" initially and now at 1-3/4. Very pleased See picture below. Only installed rears for now.

EIBACH Spring pro kit review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derylle E (Berkeley, CA) — 2008-05-25 20:28:29

the springs are great this is the second vehicle that I have put them on. I will continue to stick with Eibach as long as I continue to have need for them. They have proven to be the best of any set of springs that I have ever used, you can't go wrong with Eibach....

customer review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leonell L (Tucson, AZ) — 2008-05-03 05:44:18

fast shipping, thank you so much! i will recommend to friends.

2001 Jetta VR6

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James E (Minnetonka, MN) Reviewed for a 2001 Volkswagen Jetta — 2009-06-04 17:48:47

I researched the top brands of springs and decided on the good name of Eibach for my 2001 VR6 Jetta. These springs replace a very well known brand the previous owner installed. The ride quality was abysmal although the cornering was outstanding, the ride was very harsh. The Minnesota winters {pot Holes) and ice ridges were felt on any outing. I choose the second degree of lowering and stiffness: the first degree is nearly a stock ride height with a better cornering factor. The second degree lowers the vehicle about 1.5 to 2 inches. I am totally satisfied with both performance and ride characteristics of these springs. I do not feel every cement divider in the road and missing asphalt pieces are not teeth jarring experiences. And, it corners like a cue ball through a drain pipe, fantastic!! I would recommend these unconditionally to the members of my VW club or anyone who drives with spirit and elan.

the best

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rafael L (Manassas Park, VA) Reviewed for a 1996 Mercedes-Benz E320 — 2006-09-14 08:40:37

Its very good, the ride is very smooth, even if the car is lowered.

really good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ERNESTO O (Laredo, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Volkswagen Beetle — 2007-10-12 14:10:44

Eibach pro kit, really improved the performance of my '05 Beetle Incredible!!! Now my car, takes to road in a wonderful way.

Eibach spring review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James H (Arnold, MO) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford Mustang — 2007-09-05 21:51:43

In the process of installing the springs now. Quality of the springs is excellent and should work great on my car.

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremy O (Grand Terrace, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Nissan Maxima — 2007-12-21 15:07:35

really great springs i love the ride and i'm really happy i got these instead of some lower brand. really went for quality this time and i got it. eibach's are a great choice for anyone looking for a better ride and lower stance

EIBACH Lowering Springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John A (Larchmont, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2008-09-12 21:31:26

very nice springs, not to low and still has a nice ride

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David C (Vancouver, WA) Reviewed for a 1989 Toyota Celica — 2008-04-09 22:12:25

lowers 1" and much stiffer than stock springs.

Greatness!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marvin J (Arlington, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Charger — 2007-04-23 20:52:23

These springs are great as their repretation, the lowering gives our Chrysler 300, that Nascar look.

Coil springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas H (Canton, GA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Crown Victoria — 2008-02-15 15:18:29

I used the kit for a 2003-2004 Mercury Marauder on my 2003 Ford Crown Victoria, & it worked great.

Mits Low Rider Springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Khanh N (Fountain Vly, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Mitsubishi Eclipse — 2011-11-16 15:12:03

I love it. The ride is quieter and more comfortable. I would highly recommend it.

eibach

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JESUS A (ZAPOPAN, JALISCO) — 2007-11-01 03:57:49

excellent product

Saturn Ion

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Uri S (Vallejo, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Saturn Ion — 2007-01-23 21:43:15

I installed these springs myself in under two hours. I immediately noticed an improvement in handling. Less roll on turns and less dip while braking. If you install them yourself, remember to have an alignment done right away.

Worht the $$$

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James I (Bristolville, OH) Reviewed for a 2008 Pontiac G5 — 2008-07-15 17:27:23

Really enhanced my cars handling. Also improved my cars apperance by lowering it enough to get rid of that ugly wheel well gap. I love Eibach!

Great buy. Looks and performs outstanding.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin W (Kure Beach, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Cobalt — 2008-06-27 21:33:38

I just baught these for my 08 Cobalt SE. Installation was fairly easy and gave my car a nice 1.5 inch drop. Only been on for a short time so they still need to settle. Perform great, huge difference, but stiff comfterble to drive. Great buy and reliable site.

Super look and ride

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph D (Indianapolis, IN) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Camaro — 2010-07-06 15:46:35

Got my Eibach Pro Lowering springs installed. The work took 2.5hrs with me helping a friend from our car club who had done a couple installs before. Once done, the look is fabulous and the ride is not really that much different from stock. By this I mean I suffered NO LOSS of RIDE QUALITY. It's all good! Next on my list are the Eibach sways. Good price on this item from Autoanything, fast delivery and of course, I will order again from autoanything.com

Eibach Springs Pro-Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derek M (Jackson, OH) Reviewed for a 1996 Ford Thunderbird — 2007-08-23 11:51:02

My old factory springs were worn out so i upgraded to these. The ride is a little more rougher, but the handling and stance of the car has emproved greatly.

perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith S (New Milford, CT) Reviewed for a 2001 Hyundai Tiburon — 2007-05-25 18:38:57

adjusted the ride hight perfectly, not too low so i dont bottom out, and low enough to get that sport look i was hoping for. perfect handling too!! AWESOME PRODUCT!!

Smokin' Spring Kit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James A (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 1997 Pontiac Grand Am — 2006-03-29 02:45:20

The Eibach spring kit performs exactly as advertised. My 97 GrandAm has a much lower roll rate and a noticable improvement in overall handling. I had the springs professionally installed along with new struts and shocks. The car looks better sitting about an inch and half lower and handles better than when it left the assembly line.

Hott

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Merlyn T (Bethel, VT) Reviewed for a 1997 Subaru Impreza — 2006-06-20 20:42:32

These springs are hott! Almost as hot as my girlfriend but will likely be with me longer. My Impreza handles so well now that the tires dont have enough traction to keep up. Time for some rims and tires!

Eibach a name brand you can trust.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Warren M (Jacksonville, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer — 2009-02-03 21:51:20

I bought these for my wife based off of the description of the type of lowered suspension she wanted. Still driver friendly with that aggressive front rake and lowered rear end. I also have the sportline kit for my other car and I wouldn't have it any other way.

Easy install!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jared I (Mesa, AZ) — 2008-08-21 08:17:43

I would highly recommend these for anyone who knows a little about cars. Its a great Sunday afternoon project. Didn't take me very long at all to install, but a friend is always helpful. The car looks great, its lower and still rides smooth without bottoming out. Great part for a great price.

Camaro 2011 V6 LS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pedro E. N (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Camaro — 2012-02-29 03:31:42

It lowered it 1 inch all around. Excellent product. Expect around 6 hours for first time installs and with a helper.

Eibach Pro Kits

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul C (Ridgefield, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Altima — 2008-07-22 08:40:44

Easy install, ride comfort is great, even drop! cant ask for any more!

Perfect!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua G (Fontana, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Cruze — 2012-05-15 07:43:35

Self installation was easy not difficult at all. Took a little longer than expected due to certain bolts being a different size than I had at the time, other than that it was easy. It gave my Cruze the perfect look. Very sporty look, I still need my alignment to give me the full effect from the drop. But overall I'm very happy with the purchase. I would recommend the springs to anyone and everyone.

Eibach Pro Kit for 740 il

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DERIC B (Columbia, MD) Reviewed for a 1999 BMW 740iL — 2006-07-13 17:35:49

The springs make a world of difference. Car handles like a 3 series instead of a 7. Better cornering and very smooth ride. Thank you Eibach for a wonderful product.

Perfect drop level for a Mazda 3 Hatch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard B (Lancaster, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Mazda 3 — 2006-04-07 14:16:00

Excellent quality. Full recommendation.

Great product and Excellent service.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremy P (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy HHR — 2007-05-13 10:55:36

Title says it all. Easy to install and gives the hhr a great look and feel.

2006 Mustang V6

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas G (Severn, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2010-04-10 08:47:08

I put these on my 2006 Mustang V6 Pony and it rides like a dream. With the spring kit it hugs the rode but rides softer than the stock spring. Lowered the car to an even 27" (measured at the center of the wheel wells) front and back. Finally the car rides straight and level. The poor instructions left you to your own mechanical skills, ask for help if you are new to the game (tip- just lower the rear axle and you won't need a spring compressor). Take the time to get the front end aligned and save those P Zero's. I wish I would have done stage 2 while I was at it! As always, the shipment was right on time. Thanks AutoAnything.

Really dependable springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Juan Paolo P (Rowlett, TX) — 2008-01-19 00:43:26

I purchased these just to lower my 98 integra an inch and a half and it was perfect. I didn't want to go the full 2 inches because I've had some difficulties in the past. It's still a great sporty look and once I put my 17" motegi rims on the car, it'll look even sweeter.

Everything is GREAT!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Johnathon J (BERRIEN SPRINGS, MI) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Malibu — 2008-06-25 06:53:07

I really thought that these springs were worth the money. The appearance of your car after it is lowered makes it look great. But its not just visual, the car handles so much better! It also shaved .2 seconds on my 1/4 times just by having these springs! You wont be satisfied until you get these springs.

Eibach springs on g8 gt

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alberto O (Downey, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 — 2009-05-15 19:46:38

springs where perfect and great price

Very Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan H (Lumberton, NJ) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac CTS — 2008-11-19 10:09:12

I was interested getting the Eibach Spring for 2008 Cadillac CTS, but they were a little bit pricey on other sites. I checked your site and as usual, they were a great price to begin with then you offered $25 off with free shipping. I am so happy I made the purchase. They made my car look so much better and preform better. I have the FE1 suspension and it lowered the back slightly more than one inch. The front is just around .8" like stated on the site. Now granted the springs haven't been on for more than a week and will settle a little bit more. I would def. order from you guys again. The shipping was real fast. Thanks so much!

94 ford probe gt

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chad m (Colonie, NY) Reviewed for a 1994 Ford Probe — 2008-07-30 06:45:53

I set these up on my 1994 ford probe gt myself and the install was great but not as great as the look. Lowered my car the right amount that I was looking for. Springs came in a good amount of time as well, couldn't have asked for better service. thanks!

Installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gordon T (Mississauga, ON) Reviewed for a 2000 Pontiac Grand Am — 2008-04-16 22:16:40

Fronts are very easy to install, the rears don't seat properly on monroe struts. Overall very happy with the lower look.

the eibach springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by romeo c (Timonium, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 Honda Civic — 2008-05-13 14:56:05

just like having a new car!the handling is good especially on the open road.thnx much!

PRO KIT FOR 2003 VR6 JETTA SEDAN

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GERALD T (Pasco, WA) Reviewed for a 2003 Volkswagen Jetta IV — 2008-02-11 12:10:34

I installed the Eibach Pro-Kit in my 2003 VW Jetta VR6. It lowered the car perfectly! Not too high, not too low. Only about 1 1/4 inches. The car handles better. I have stock shocks on it, and it handles great! Overall I give these springs a Big thumbs up.

'03 Mustang GT owner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phillip C (Kearney, MO) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2008-02-19 07:13:30

Eibach didn't disappoint me...neither did AutoAnything. Love the look and handling of the Eibach Pro Kit.

03 celica gt

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger W (Cary, NC) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota Celica — 2008-10-13 19:33:30

liked the springs alot, i would recommend that if you are putting them on a 2003 celica, to have a shop put em on, it wasnt extremely hard to put on, but it was definitely not piece of cake. i do like the springs, they handle very well, they do not drop the car too low, and definitely give you a lower center of gravity. perfect springs for already low rides, because it does not make your ride too low to where everyday driving becomes a hazard. definitely a good buy and well worth the money. as always autoanything got it to me within a couple days, and the price is always the lowest. i wuld recommend these springs to anyone who wants better cornering on turns, less body roll, and an overall sporty feel to their ride.

09 Cherokee SRT-8

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Juan D (Cheyenne, WY) — 2010-11-16 18:20:42

I bought a set of Eibach springs for my '09 Cherokee SRT8. Although there were no installation instructions, installation went pretty easy. One thing I do recommend if installing these springs on a SRT Cherokee is to trim the front bump stop for extra travel clearance. As for the back bump stop that is provided, don't use the big 2" spacer. You will need two 10mm x 1.5 x 40mm allen head bolts with flat washers. The bolts provided are too long when you exclude the big spacer. I did all this and have no bottoming out.

Fiero Springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ferdinand S (Culpeper, VA) Reviewed for a 1986 Pontiac Fiero — 2008-07-29 07:29:21

Ride quality is excellent, not rough as I feared, as I travel on long trips. With Koni shocks, battery up front, 245/50/16, S/C 3800 engine, I have about 2 1/4" rear wheel well clearance.

Great modification

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john w (Memphis, TN) Reviewed for a 2003 Lexus GS 300 — 2010-03-01 06:35:47

These springs are as good as advertised. I was looking for a mild drop and improved handling and that's exactly what I got. Ride is only a bit firmer but car is under much better control. No more floating or wallowing around turns. Highly recommend.

Eibach Springs - Well worth buying!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian F (Tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2000 Lincoln LS — 2006-08-22 04:06:39

I got the Eibach Pro Kit for my Lincoln LS6 Sport. Before the I installed the springs my car handled pretty well (for a big 4 door american sedan... actually very well - comperable to a BMW 5 series) I did a lot of reviews on different forums which kit to buy and I decided to go with a known brand as Eibach. There are other springs for my car that would lower it more (2in or so) but honestly 1" drop for my car was enough. The handling is amazing!!! Cornering is even better than before and while accelerating or breaking the car is not leaning forward/backward at all. While springs made my car a little bit stiffer the comfort level did not go down almost at all! autoanything.com gave me also a great deal (best online!!!) Free S&H on top of that! Shipping was also extreemely fast. I highly recommend the eibach springs as well as shopping at autoanything.com !!!

Just what the car needed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis D (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Focus — 2007-05-04 10:04:00

Besides lowering and leveling the car. The Eibach Pros really tightened the handling. Not too stiff, but body roll and lean are greatly reduced. Progressive spring rates are much more sophisticated than stock springs. Highly recommended.

I like the look and feel...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Emmanuel L (Ossining, NY) Reviewed for a 2001 Honda Accord — 2006-08-26 20:53:30

The Eibach lowering springs made my Accord look more sporty. It gives me better driving confidence when taking those sharp turns.

Great kit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason V (Nashville, TN) Reviewed for a 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class — 2006-03-03 22:40:30

Car looks amazing now! The ride is more responsive also!

On Rav4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jonathan T (North Hollywood, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2008-02-19 09:17:54

Use Eibach springs on my 2003 RAV4, dropped as indicated by manufacturer. With a stock shock the ride is stiffer but still comfortable with better handling compared to the original. No additional alignment kit needed. Definitely worth it. Autoanything delivery was great. Thank you!

Solid ride!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james b (Cocoa, FL) Reviewed for a 1996 Nissan Maxima — 2006-07-19 21:27:25

Eibach Springs Pro Kit is excactly the ride and look I was needing. Worth every penny!

A Big Difference in handling!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alfred C (Blairstown, NJ) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Mustang — 2008-06-15 16:30:47

I am 61 years old and this is by far not my first set of springs by Eibach. Big difference in handling without sacrificing ride quality. Buy a set for your car.....you will love the difference!!

Best mix of performance and comfort.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kai b (Orlando, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Audi A3 — 2010-11-24 03:13:20

I have had three different sets of springs in my Audi A3, the sportline's were too stiff/racelike, the Megan's were too low and horrible ride/ handeling quality, these pro kit springs are the perfect blend of comfort, lowering, and handeling. I would highly recomend them to anyone. - KB

It was more than what i was expecting

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jose Alfredo Z (N Hollywood, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Nissan Sentra — 2006-05-10 17:42:31

Thank you. I really liked them alot they drop my car more than what i was expecting. I'm impress,It looks way different.One again thank you very much.

nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nik K (Sterling Heights, MI) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford Mustang — 2006-06-01 21:16:14

for my 98 mustang conv. the difference is perfect.........

Eibach Springs for 2002 Mustang V6

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kenneth k (Plano, TX) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Mustang — 2006-05-18 04:46:16

Car looks great with these springs. Decided to have someone else put them in ($200). because of the way the springs go in on the front of the 2002 Mustang.After shopping around for the best price/inc shipping "AutoAnything" beat everyone

Eibach lowering springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian G (Abilene, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2010-03-30 03:56:51

These springs are great but softer ride (slightly more body roll initially until the progressive rate portion kicks in) than the stock '03 Cobra springs. I still recommend these as an addition to your car because of the additional 1" that they lower your car. They make the car look great!

My first buy from autoanything auto

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harold G (Romoland, CA) Reviewed for a 1995 Acura Legend — 2008-06-04 17:12:19

My purchase was strees free.The item was of good quality, and I will buy from them again!

Eibach Pro Kit Dodge Neon R/T

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathleen K (Bellevue, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Neon — 2006-04-10 07:52:55

At first i was a bit heasatant about the Pro Kit. I didint think the drop was going to be enough. Then my friend and I changed them out and.....DROP!! these springs don't only drop my car beonde my expectations but my handleing is so much more responsive!!

Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terence H (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 BMW 330i — 2007-12-11 21:18:12

I really felt the set up on the sport package on this car needed some help. The Eibach Pro-Kit was pretty much a perfect compromise in performance and comfort. There was an annoying weight-transfer lurch when I would change gears at just 60% throttle and that is now gone. The car handles flatter -- no nose-diving -- and looks much better. For my tastes, I could have gone with harder springs but then nobody would want to ride with me. So... like I said, perfect compromise.

Great ride, but didn't lower as much as claimed....

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg J (Hueytown, AL) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Trailblazer — 2010-04-17 16:34:59

The ride quality of these Eibach springs is as good as the stock springs but they didn't lower my 06 Trailblazer but 3/4" in the front and 1 1/4" in the rear.....and this is after 2 weeks of settling..... They are advertised to lower the front 1 1/2" and the rear 2"..... There is less body-roll and better handling, though.... Overall a great buy.... especially since it was from AutoAnything !!!

2001 honda accord ex v6

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kemar R (Hillside, NJ) Reviewed for a 2001 Honda Accord — 2008-07-08 19:40:05

I am happy with the purchase. I have a new found love for my car. The car looks mean and the ride is still fairly smooth. I plan on getting the dampers and the anti-sway bar also.

Eibach Pro kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan M (Perkasie, PA) — 2008-06-05 15:49:50

I had the pro kit installed on my 04 Acura TL. The back looks good but the front is not low enough. They do ride nice so over all it was still a good upgrade.

Good for racing???

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dave s (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Pontiac GTO — 2008-09-24 10:38:42

I race a 2004 Pontiac GTO in NASA. Its no seceret that the suspension is junk on a stock GTO. I replaced the springs with the Pro Kit and raced at Phoenix Int'l Raceway roadcourse. The car did drive much better with less roll. I was able to look at some photos some photographers took while I was cornering and the body roll was greatly reduced. Understand I still have stock sway bars on the car and the GTO has had a bad push in it due to the old springs. So for me to be able to get the car loosened up says a lot. Oh, yeah..I'm looking for sponsorship too. wink wink. lol. In the uploaded photo I'm doing 50-60mph through a 90 degree left turn. The body roll was greatly reduced.

it has its ups and downs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by shakib t (Hayward, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Neon — 2007-06-18 22:39:49

way better handling around corners thats for sure but its a bumpy ride i replaced the factory shocks with monroe sensa trac shocks which is a soft shock i thought it would balance out good on my 97 neon but when i but the 17's on it and the 215 45 17 inch tires i rub when i hit bumps it sucks but maybe with some stiffer shocks it wouldnt be as bad overall for anyone who like accelerating into turns i'd recommend them

Nice, as always

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe C (Redmond, WA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2008-08-18 20:15:29

Anything from Eibach I trust. Since having the kit I've noticed overall car handling improve greatly. The only thing I recommend to everyone buying this is to get shocks as well. The springs with the stock shocks are a very bumpy ride!

2000 Mazda 626 ES V6 - Made a BIG Difference !!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam C (Tujunga, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Mazda 626 — 2006-06-07 20:33:39

Lowered my car just right. I had new Drifz and tires ( 18 x 17.5 225 ) and there is not an inch clearance. Rides smoothly and handles well. AutoAnything - shipped it fast . Thanx

Eibach Pro Kit for 94-99 Dodge Neon

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alex B (Hellam, PA) Reviewed for a 1995 Dodge Neon — 2007-04-17 00:31:32

I had Gold Line lowering springs that were supposed to be VERY GOOD! They did make the car look great with a 1.75" drop fron and rear it looked perfect but the ride was TERRIBLE! Since neons have very little suspension travel that much loweing is too much. I got tired of that kind of ride so i got this Pro Kit from Eibach. These springs are just the oposite of Gold Line. The car sits higher and there's a pretty big wheel gap but the ride quality is great. I haven't had the chance to test the handling yet but it should be nice.

Grand Am + Eibach Springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason B (Miamisburg, OH) — 2008-07-22 16:34:31

Eibach springs and KYB struts do a good job at decreasing body roll.

lowered springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by EMMANUEL S (Round Rock, TX) Reviewed for a 1999 Mercedes-Benz E320 — 2006-08-22 11:16:43

Great product. Car handle much better, smooth ride. Looks great

Awesome Springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carlos P (Azusa, CA) Reviewed for a 1993 Mercedes-Benz 190 — 2006-06-06 21:58:57

My MBZ 190E looks great and rides even better. Highly recommend AutoAnything for the best price and customer service.

Does what it suppose to do

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Perry L (Fremont, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Toyota Camry — 2009-09-18 05:11:56

So far so good, better handling compared with the OEM spring. Reasonable price.

great look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles j (Brooklyn, NY) — 2008-06-10 09:15:14

great springs they feel better then stock

Very happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jaclyn L (Burbank, IL) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Mustang — 2006-03-14 07:10:25

I bought the Pro-Kit for my 2004 Mach 1. I was a little concerned that it wouldn't be a noticable drop, but I think it is perfect. I compared my Mach to my friends Mach that has the stock springs and you can totally tell mine does sit lower. I haven't scraped the bottom at all, so I think it is a perfect height. The install was easy...well my friends did it for me...and the ride has improved a little bit also. So overall I am very happy with these springs! I was also very pleased with the service from Autoanything. They shipped right away and this is were I found them the cheapest! Cannot beat that deal!

Grand Prix 00'

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Reade E (Kenneth City, FL) — 2007-06-28 08:09:50

The ride quality is better than expected. Just wish for about .5"-1" lower. Body roll drmaticly decreased. All in all much better look and handling.

ok...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leonard D (Grand Junction, CO) Reviewed for a 2000 Subaru Impreza — 2006-07-09 00:26:03

they were ok, i thought the drop would be a little more noticeable. but they are ok

Very Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alberto H (San Luis, AZ) Reviewed for a 1997 Nissan Sentra — 2008-02-18 22:15:02

Car: nissan sentra 97 Pros: good quality, like the way my car looks Cons: Description not very accurate (the rear of my car is .4inch lower than what the description said)and one of the rear shocks went bad after a week, the ride feels the same as before

good with the bad

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by roger b (Reseda, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Mustang — 2007-12-31 22:21:55

the car looks great and handles noticably a little better. however, it only lowered the car 1 1/2 inches but that is enough that the under carriage and/or the front end drags. not a big problem but somewhat irritating

Lowering a 67 Camaro

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric N (Fort Huachuca, AZ) Reviewed for a 1967 Chevy Camaro — 2007-05-22 08:07:39

Well I bought the Eibach springs with the intentions of it lowering my car, well when I took off my old springs it was 2 links taller than the Eibach springs but when I install them it didn't make a difference. I guess I should've bought the drop spindle instead.