Your Cart Is Empty

Eibach Sportline Lowering Springs Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Eibach Sportline Springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne G (Conroe, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Scion xB — 2007-12-28 12:37:33

great springs. ride quality feels almost the same as the stock springs. Lowered my xB to the perfect height

2010 Scion XB

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel J (San Antonio, TX) — 2011-09-16 20:36:32

I installed these my self it took about 4-5 hours but it looks great now.

great springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by logan m (Burnsville, MN) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Cobalt — 2011-09-02 14:18:30

these were vary easy to install and look and feel GREAT! i did it without a spring compressor on a 08 cobalt.

nice springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ibraheem k (Palm Bay, FL) — 2011-05-10 20:41:22

really a nice springs with nice appearance

perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by marie w (Lewiston, ID) — 2011-08-25 06:41:16

They work great and lowered my car just how I imagined it.

Springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KEVIN B (Tacoma, WA) Reviewed for a 1996 Ford Mustang — 2010-07-13 20:34:33

Very satisfied with overall preformance

2010 accord coupe i4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Danny T (Clovis, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Accord — 2011-03-31 01:04:04

Replaced just the springs, looks great, its not as low as I would've liked, but it looks a lot better than the stock height. The ride is still decent, a little bumpier but not too big of a deal.

Love it!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Maria Angeles L (Pensacola, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Pontiac Solstice — 2007-10-31 06:05:36

It is better the I imagine.

great spring

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Truong B (Des Moines, IA) Reviewed for a 2001 Honda Civic — 2011-01-18 20:32:16

ride smooth and comfy

smooth

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John T (INDIAN SPRINGS, AL) Reviewed for a 2006 Acura TSX — 2012-09-24 20:23:29

These springs were very easy to install... didn't even need the spring compressor to get them on. They jjhride smooth and sporty. Great buy!

05 hyundai tiburon gt

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leonel V (Elkhorn, WI) Reviewed for a 2005 Hyundai Tiburon — 2011-04-02 08:48:06

oo chit balls batman!! the coil springs are easyer then the oem. it made my old lower spring a joke becouse eibach are more heavy duty then coil springs i had on, when i bought the car. IF you wana go lower your ride? You want coil springs. Get Eibach sportline springs!!!! rides great, looks great, and handle great!

eibach sportline

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Narciso T (Yuba City, CA) — 2011-06-25 05:54:17

Just the height I was looking for. Perfect for my 18 x 8.5 wheels 225/40. The ride is pretty close to stock.

Eibach Sportlines 2011 Mustang GT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william g (Niles, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Mustang — 2012-05-26 17:43:27

I came from FRPP "K" springs which offer a similar drop but are very harsh. The Sportlines give me a nice stance without the harsh bounciness.

Eibach Sportline

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John F (New Whiteland, IN) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Cobalt — 2010-07-14 19:40:53

Eibach Sportline springs are top of the line! Gave my car a perfect drop even with factory rims. Get a lot of compliments. Sportlines the way to go!

Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian M (INDIANAPOLIS, ID) Reviewed for a 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer — 2009-08-19 10:31:17

I love my Eibach Sportline Springs.

good, as expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john g (painted post, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Cobalt — 2010-04-27 13:51:59

well, the installation process took a little longer than i had hoped. about 4 hours with 2 people. my dad and i installed them on my 09 cobalt. i am very satisfied with these springs and glad i chose these over some of the other brands. they drastically improved the look of my car and i havent had any issues with them yet after around 2500 miles. FYI the springs effect the camber and an alignment will help this but only a camber adjustment kit will solve it perfectly.

Eibach Sportlines

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Calvin H (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Civic — 2009-03-06 20:33:54

I had on the Eibach Prokits before the Sportlines and to be honest the height difference isnt too noticable. However, the front is a lot stiffer than the prokit and handles a lot better. The ride is a bit rougher, but not too bad. Overall, its a good purchase as my car handles a bit better than it did with the prokit.

2005 Mustang V6

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john f (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Mustang — 2006-05-16 10:48:08

Excellent product. Easy installation at home and amazing performance difference.

My Eibach Springs!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by T.J. B (Wilson, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge SRT-4 — 2008-02-10 11:07:33

For a while I've been wanting to lower my '05 Dodge Neon SRT-4. To me personally it just sits way too high. My cousin told me about autoanything.com and told me to check it out for "anything" I might need. I went and checked out some lowering springs, and I saw how much lower of a price they were than other places I'd looked. Took maybe 4-5 days for them to get here, put them on, and I couldn't believe my eyes. To put it into words, I was like a kid at Christmas, I was so excited. Thanks to the deal I got on my springs, I've been back to autoanything.com since then for some of my other car needs. THANKS AUTOANYTHING!!!

Cobalt Lt

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven P (Elgin, SC) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Cobalt — 2008-07-30 18:56:11

These springs are amazing for the cobalt... it took me about 3 and half hours to do it with the help of a wall mounted spring compresser from the dealership... the car rides a little rougher but not much but the performace of the car is great now.. it really holds the turns well.. i suggest them to anyone

2010 Scion XB

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nathan A (La Palma, CA) Reviewed for a 1989 Chevy Corvette — 2011-07-30 10:06:08

When they were installed its awesome, you can feel some bumps but its hard to tell. Lowered just right, might be a little too low cause i Scrape all the time.Installation Have a professional install them. Its truly worth the price autoanything.com is the best place to shop

lower is better

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by NILS G (Zebulon, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Scion tC — 2008-11-11 07:54:06

install took longer than expected. not Eibach's fault. to install on the rear of the car you need to remove all panels inside the rear of the car. once installed, the car looks and handles so much better than stock. you will not be disappointed. just remember to get a full alignment after installation.

A+++

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Katie B (Blanch, NC) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2007-08-06 07:24:40

I love what these springs have done for my 06 cobalt. It looks 10 times better.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MARCOS D (Coconut Creek, FL) — 2009-04-21 05:41:44

Im really satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!!!!

Perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hyun K (Acworth, GA) — 2011-08-26 10:21:36

The perfect look. Exactly what I wanted for my G coupe. She is even sexier than before.

Sportlines for a Honda Civic

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karin C (Springfield, OR) — 2010-08-05 16:42:33

These springs have been great so far. They provided exactly what I wanted: noticeably improved handling while still maintaining a very comfortable ride. The ride is stiff, but not by any means harsh. NOTE: I did match them with Tokico HP shocks/struts. If you're not familiar with cars I wouldn't recommend doing it yourself, but if you are, you can save a lot of money on installation. It takes a while, but wasn't extremely difficult.

Love Them!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth L (Boise, ID) Reviewed for a 2004 Mazda 3 — 2008-03-30 21:25:05

I am so happy that I went with the sportline springs. I am more of a looks over performance person but these springs give you the best of both worlds. The drop that these springs give you is amazing. The ride is a little bummpy but I left stock struts in. I would def recommend these springs to anybody that has a MAZDA 3. If you are going for the most drop possible these are def the spring. Nothing comes close to these.

Excellent!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by alejandro a (Lubbock, TX) — 2011-04-26 05:21:53

I have a 2009 lancer gts, ride quality is excellent, height is just right!

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Garrett F (Pulaski, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Cobalt — 2011-06-29 21:53:17

These also work on a Pontiac g5. They make the ride smoother and lower the car a good ways but make it look awesome. I would definitely recommend these

cornering fast!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jason f (Geneva, OH) — 2011-08-22 19:24:16

eibach has my car looking good and handling great...super easy to install and the ride is better than oe springs.

Decent springs at a low price.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy K (Channahon, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Ram — 2008-05-27 07:34:13

Good quality springs, however, the spring rate is rather low for performance application. The Sportlines seem mainly for appearance rather than handling.

prefect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James K (Uniondale, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Volkswagen Jetta IV — 2008-05-21 04:07:24

they are more then what i expected. quick install with beautiful results thumbs up for the great price

Lowering springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Julio G (EAST POINT, GA) Reviewed for a 2000 Volkswagen Jetta — 2012-10-25 05:21:21

They are great! It gave my car a badass look and it rides nice and smooth! I love them!

Great Item good Deal Thanx

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by AHMED A (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2012-04-15 16:25:28

strongly Recommended

1,000,000 Mile Warrenty!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark M (Rye Brook, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Accord — 2008-09-17 19:22:48

These springs are great! Makes the car look way better then stock and it improves the handling by far. It drops the car just enough for the look and a very very smooth drive. You can not go wrong with these springs.

Perfect drop

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel V (COMPTON, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Honda Accord — 2012-11-15 04:57:13

I installed these on a 00 accord sedan and the height drop was perfect. No rubbing at all.

Great Springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis J (tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer — 2012-03-02 16:04:39

Just installed these on a 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS. Gave us the look and stance we were looking for. Will buy again.

Good quality spring

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Johnny V (Barstow, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Civic — 2012-04-24 22:48:51

Great springs for the price. Back sits a little higher than expected but the ride is awesome.

Everything that I wanted from Eibach

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Laurie R (Santa Barbara, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Pontiac G5 — 2010-01-24 08:43:43

after lowering my 2007 Pontiac G5 - i have to say it looks way better and handles like a track car! i recommend this to anyone who wants to change the appearance of their car and get excellent handling as well.

Eibach springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roberta M (SANTEE, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Challenger — 2013-01-02 21:13:24

Exactly what I wanted.. Got my dream car and making it a dream to remember.. Thanks Auto Anything..

good deal

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by nicholas f (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Accord — 2007-02-06 16:20:59

this look great on my 04 acorrd

Every mustang needs them

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad T (Maryville, TN) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Mustang — 2009-06-01 18:09:49

Makes it sit right and look good.

Great Springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matt W (Cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Focus — 2012-06-19 05:26:44

Installed a few weeks ago on my 2012 Ford Focus. Gives the car a better look sure. But most importantly - it increases handling immensely. I didn't think that just the springs would do much, but it's noticeably less roll, more grip and more fun to drive. Now I just gotta get some new shocks to match!

2010 4dr Cobalt LS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian B (Vinton, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Cobalt — 2012-01-21 13:02:04

This was my first time changing shocks. After watching some videos online I changed my spring in about 1 1/2 hours. Used stock shocks & ride is smooth & doesnt bottom out. Highly recommend buying the 12mm camber bolts from Eibach for $20. Brings ur camber back and very easy install. No noise from the springs & dropped my car approx 1.5 inches in the front & 1.75 inches in the rear.

1989 Camaro RS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harvey K (Decatur, TN) — 2012-01-08 12:34:59

Just what I was looking for,great stance and good ride and handling.

Prefect stance

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brenden C (LADERA RANCH, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Ford Mustang — 2013-03-05 22:34:27

My 2013 GT looks great with this kit.

Civic Coupe 1995

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alma C (Fairburn, GA) Reviewed for a 1995 Honda Civic — 2012-02-27 05:32:21

Eibac sportline is the perfect combination between comfort and performance.

Eibach sport line 2009 ford focus

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George Y (APO, AE) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Focus — 2012-08-01 04:11:15

Theese springs install easy right in the drive way. They increase vehicle performance, and are affordable. Vehicle adjusted right back to factory alignment.

Best springs ever

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin M (Fargo, ND) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Cobalt — 2010-05-31 22:10:09

These springs are amazing they do every thing I wanted them to do!!! The handling with them springs installed is just amazing!!!I would def. recommend buying these springs!!!

Excellent quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brian b (Pomona, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Camry — 2010-08-07 14:52:48

Installed the springs in 3 1/2 hours and they lowered the car perfectly. Ride is great and my car looks awesome! As far as I can tell there is no need for any camber correction parts.

EIBACH SPRINGS ARE GREAT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMEL C (Austin, TX) Reviewed for a 2001 BMW 3-Series — 2009-11-19 05:28:54

EIBACH SPRINGS ARE GREAT & THE EXPERIENCE WITH AUTO ANYTHING WAS EVEN BETTER.

Really cool additon to the car

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Erek G (Manchester, KY) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Challenger — 2009-04-16 05:04:49

Excellent product that "made" all the other customizing products come together. The new stance is exactly what the car was needing. Handling improved but the down side is that the ride quality did suffer, it is a bit more harsh than when stock.

scion tc

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dean C (Azusa, CA) — 2008-09-19 08:57:17

got them for my 08 tc and might i say they look pimp!

Excellent Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter D (Monroe, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Volkswagen GLI — 2008-09-30 09:20:15

Rear installation was simple, but the front requires some time and special tools for VW MKV. Exremely satisfied with the ride. Slightly stiffer than the "sport" package for the GLI, but not a bone rattler. The drop is pretty much where Eibach said it would settle. with new tires, wheel gap should be almost zero.

sportline

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Raffi D (Westford, MA) Reviewed for a 1996 Honda Accord — 2007-06-07 20:10:02

amazing ride. it's low enough to give my car a more aggressive look. it handles great now. they work awesome with some kyb agx shocks which is what i have in right now. you won't regret this purchase

Great springs, smooth ride

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Corinne D (Gilbert, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Civic — 2007-01-20 11:17:38

We purchased these springs for a 2006 Civic. They handle great and we still have a smooth ride. Very impressed.

I absolutely love Eibach.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel S (Central Point, OR) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Mustang — 2011-03-25 09:28:36

Nothing is not great about these springs. Every Mustang needs a set because of how they change the cars appearance to what the designers must have wanted, but Ford couldn't or wouldn't mass produce.

Eibach Sportline Lowering Springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey Z (Layton, UT) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Caliber — 2008-08-21 09:05:49

Great look and great handling overall good price...a must have for upgrading of suspension.

my springs for my mz3...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sven B (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2010 Mazda 3 — 2011-03-08 22:13:56

(for adult content only) holy f**kin shhh.. my springs made my car look 1000% better.. it has a stiffer ride... more stable.. f**kin awesome.. i have been getting compliments on it as well.. (along with my other mods) but overall.. anything else i have done to the car.. have just heightened it to a whole new level!

2009 Lancer - Great Aggressive Look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas F (Asbury, NJ) Reviewed for a 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer — 2009-07-25 07:39:38

I just got these for my 09 Lancer and the drop is very nice. 1.2+ in rear & 1.7" in front. Not crazy low so you hit potholes and blow out your shocks, but low enough to make it look 100X better than stock. The ride is still nice, and install took about 4 hours in my garage. I will be getting it aligned in a week and i'll be good to go! If you want a nice low ride I highly suggest these babies!

sportline springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric J (Vicksburg, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Cobalt — 2012-03-26 19:20:14

These springs are great, they bring a great look to my cobalt, and now my car feels more alive then ever. Note to everyone, buy the struts and shocks and all the components, you wouldn't believe how much better they make everything, and it makes installation fairly painless.

Great ride height on MKV GTI

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David W (Broomfield, CO) Reviewed for a 2008 Volkswagen GTI — 2009-03-24 15:28:24

These are great springs for the Mark V GTI. They lower the car enough to close the wheel gap but don't cause rubbing on bumps or hard turns. (17" Wheels with 225/45/R17 tires) The springs ride a bit stiffer than stock and reduce body roll but the ride in not harsh. Installation on the MKV GTI is not difficult it just takes the right tools and a morning in the garage. Overall I'm impressed with them so far.

GREAT PERFOMANCE FOR LOW COST

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Doug K (Annapolis, MD) Reviewed for a 2005 Scion tC — 2007-10-23 08:15:17

I Installed the Eibach Sport Line lowering Springs on my 05 scion Tc, IT Not only improves the look of the car with a 2" all around drop. Combining these with Koni yellow adjustable shocks, it gives the TC the performance and handling of a true sports car. This is the second car iv used Eibach sport line springs, and wouldn't use any other brand.

high performance/low comfort

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael m (Corona, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2007-12-11 18:17:20

Far better handling on my 03 Mach 1 than factory springs, but these Sportlines will need better shocks/struts to control the rebound. With factory shocks, the ride is punishing on California roads. No surprise there.

A changed ride

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter S (Ridgecrest, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Mustang — 2005-12-01 08:34:20

I purchased Eibach Sportline springs for my 2005 Mustang GT. I actually had them installed professionally the day they arrived. The ride is noticeably rougher though not rude or jarring. The stance of the car is just a little lower than I would have chosen by about 1/2 of an inch. The handling has changed drastically. In flat out acceleration the feel has more of a flat push from the back than before. The car no longer pulls the front end up under acceleration and now will smoke tires and go sideways with little effort. Around corners the car is extremely flat. If you are in the mood drop a gear add acceleration while feathering the throttle through a tight corner, the smooth push as the rear end begins to drift out can put a smile on your face every time. The biggest difference is the feel. Due to the lower stance and tightened suspension you feel as though you are more in tune with what the car is doing; what you can make it do and what it will take to get the car to react the way you want it to. If this is your main mode of transportation I would think twice about this installation as the ride is not as smooth. There is the Eibach Pro-Kit springs that will not drop the car as low as the SportLine do and would give a better ride. I like the springs but getting in and out of the car is more difficult and the ride is not what it was. The Mustang is my toy not my main mode of transportation so I’m good. Next is a SuperCharger...and racing wing.

My magnum looks so hot!.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adrian V (Chicago, IL) — 2008-05-20 12:24:50

Sportline sprints give to my car the look i was expecting,now my magnum looks hot, i love it!. There is an issu if you don't have tools! the mecanic will charge almost the cost of the kit!. The ride feels good but obviously it is not the same anyway i'm so happy!.

Very good, better handling, excellent look! PIA to install...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David U (Chicopee, MA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Cobalt — 2008-04-08 06:01:24

These springs are awesome. The car looks much better and handles a lot better with them on. Autoanything was affordable and shipped them very quickly. I am very impressed!

Scion Tc

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandon S (Diamond Bar, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Scion tC — 2011-02-11 20:19:44

Have no complaints other then the front sits a little lower then the rear. Which personally I am not a fan of.

Cobalt with Eibachs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ohran R (Denver, CO) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Cobalt — 2012-05-06 11:11:24

Front springs were a pain, I'd recommend getting shocks and struts with your springs for an easier install. Great springs, and I'm glad I went to Auto Anything for the great price and quick delivery!

bmw

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jorge r (Mission Viejo, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 BMW 3-Series — 2009-05-13 21:44:11

My bimmer look awesome

nice easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick A (Pittsburgh, PA) — 2011-04-19 03:45:10

Lowered my car the perfect level amount. Very satisfied with this spring kit.

Nice Lowering Effect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin G (Saint Louis, MO) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Accord — 2011-12-14 04:09:08

I had these spings professionally installed ($270.00). The looks of the car are improved by the lowering effect.

Wow!!!!! Didn't expect that.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steve e (Falls Church, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy HHR — 2011-08-30 20:22:05

Great look and were quite easy to install. All was well until I pulled out of my driveway and began to drive off and heard a loud clunk. The front left strut snapped. I have a 2007 jetta and don't know if this is a late model Volkswagen problem or if it was a strut that was ready to go anyway. Curious to know if anyone else has encountered this this with late model veins?

loving the drop

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roddick L (El Paso, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Accord — 2009-09-07 22:22:18

i love these springs they make my car look way better. when i got them put on at the shop and when they let it down the compliments starting coming out the mechanics mouths. my car handles way better too.

Love the drop

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randall T (Winter Springs, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer — 2009-04-11 07:04:19

the springs settled and they look amazing!

These are great!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew D (El Paso, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Cobalt — 2010-03-13 13:29:57

I lower me car in April 2009 and I don't regret it in the least. Worth every penny! My only complaint is also one of the best things about these springs, its so low I scraped speed bumps on stock wheels but the car looked amazing so it was worth it. Ride difference isn't too noticeable until you hit a good sized bump or drive fast. Would and have recommended highly to others!

sportlines

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by corey m (Shoreham, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Volkswagen GTI — 2012-07-10 23:09:16

I bought the sportline springs for my 2003 vw gti. Unfortunatley i have not had them installed yet, but i cant wait. We will see how they come out! Ill upload before and afters

drop springs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john l (Metairie, LA) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Neon — 2006-01-25 20:31:53

dropped front of vehicle perfect,but the back of vehicle looks to low.the frame is a level drop but the wheel wells are differant sizes and makes the rear of vehicle look 1 inch lower than front

dodge challenger

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by troy p (Las Vegas, NV) — 2012-04-12 22:43:25

Not t bad to install, but not happy with the way it leveld the back end of the car the front lowerd perfectly, the back not much of anything, and i orderd the aggressive lowering springs, not to happy with it

2008 Nissan Sentra base model

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hien T (Allen, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Sentra — 2010-12-29 21:11:10

I have the Eibach Sportlines (1.7 inch drop) installed on my 2008 Nissan Sentra base model with stock struts. Ride is smooth overall. Harsh bumps are a bit painful with stock struts. There are no aftermarket struts for my car except for KYB GR-2's which are like oem replacements. Would love to have KYB AGX's but I'll get either the GR-2's or coilovers.