Your Cart Is Empty

Hard Tonneau Covers Customer Reviews

11 Products

Filter By Brand

BAK G2 Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Christopher W (Fresh Meadows, NY) Reviewed for a 2017 Toyota Tundra — 2017-07-05 06:40:22

Bought the G2 for my 2017 Toyota tundra.I must say that the company really took their time when designing this product.They took into consideration all the obstacles in the way to make a perfect fit.Was easy to install.Looks really good.I would highly recommend this product.

View More Reviews

BAK BAKFlip F1 Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Charles D (El Paso, TX) Reviewed for a 2017 Chevy Silverado — 2017-07-12 21:16:13

This one is made of fiber glass, seems heavier than the BakFlip 2. This brand most install pretty much same way, same hardware. Not that difficult to install. Took me about 2 hours, working alone, but I'm 75, disabled Vet.:) This is fourth Bak Flip cover have bought since 2013. Never a problem. Class product.

View More Reviews

Ranch Legacy Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Norman R L (Tobyhanna, PA) Reviewed for a 2016 Nissan Titan XD — 2017-05-20 16:45:17

Looked and shopped to try and find a Tonneau for my new Titan XD. I found that no that many people made ones that would fit and ones that did they refused to paint, I have to buy it and take it to my own shop to paint. Not so with Ranch, I was skeptical and was afraid the weight would kill my fuel MPG. First, the color is an exact Match! Great Job Ranch. My fuel economy jumped from 15.9 to 19 MPG instantly. Cons: Instructions suck. No instructions for the electrical. Positive, really great cover

View More Reviews

UnderCover Classic Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by David B (Fort Worth, TX) Reviewed for a 2016 Toyota Tacoma — 2017-07-27 12:08:25

These are easy to install and hold up well over the long haul. When I traded off my previous truck that had a UnderCover Classic on it for nine years, it was still in great shape and I had no regrets about choosing it over something else; that's why I bought another UnderCover Classic for my current truck.

View More Reviews

TonnoPro HardFold Tri Fold Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Michael P (Charlotte, NC) Reviewed for a 2017 Toyota Tacoma — 2017-07-26 05:27:13

My biggest concerns were how it would hold up to storms, and how it would perform in keeping my cargo dry. Both times I have traveled since installing the tonneau cover, I have encountered heavy storms. My cargo has stayed nice and dry! For the price of the cover, I have been extremely satisfied!

View More Reviews

Lund Hard Fold Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Jim K (Montpelier, VA) Reviewed for a 2017 Ford F-150 — 2017-07-27 05:52:17

Overall I am very happy with the cover. As some have commented the front panel (closest to the rear window) sits a little lower then the middle and last panel. I have had it on for two weeks now and it has rained a few times and so far no leaks. I am very happy with it and would recommend.

View More Reviews

ProZ ProFold Premium Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Elizabeth S (Bradenton, FL) Reviewed for a 2016 Chevy Silverado — 2017-07-19 10:35:47

We recently purchased the ProZ ProFold Premium Tri-Fold after comparing it to other hard covers.It was priced more reasonably then some of the well known brands and had the features we wanted. A few days after installing we had to to a 60mi drive on the highway with the cover in the up position to accommodate our load. It worked perfectly and on the way back there was a downpour and we did not get any rain under the cover which was surprising since we did not install the opt drainage tubes.

View More Reviews

DiamondBack SE Truck Bed Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Maddox B (Miramar, FL) Reviewed for a 2017 Toyota Tacoma — 2017-06-16 11:35:21

I've only had my DiamondBack for a couple days, but so far I'm extremely pleased. It just so happened that I installed the cover on a weekend in which it was pouring. But the cover withstood the challenge. The weather stripping was lock-tight and the bed was as dry as a whistle. The installation took a good amount of time between me and my dad. But some of that had to do with us misplacing tools and going back-and-forth with the adjustments of the rods. In the end,buy it.. you won't regret it.

View More Reviews

Shop Popular Hard Tonneau Covers Products