Your Cart Is Empty

Dee Zee Red Label Utility Chest Customer Reviews

Average Rating

11 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

deezee

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andy T (Benton, LA) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford F-150 — 2011-07-20 07:10:11

looks great in my truck sturdy,plenty of room,easy to find everything built so you don't lose items underneath

Sturdy, good looking and as advertised!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Guy S (North Beach, MD) — 2012-08-01 06:50:40

Very pleased with my new chest. The size is perfect for the back of my Tacoma. The finish on the box (black pwdr coat) is great and it comes with mounting screws. Good price with fast shipping.

Great Quailty !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven G (Topeka, KS) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2012-08-28 20:45:09

You can't beat Dee Zee for a quailty toolbox !

A great heavey duty chest for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark A. P (Sumner, WA) — 2012-01-24 11:45:05

A well built aluminum chest that seals out the weather, looks good and nicley finished.

Excellent Box

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary L (Tyler, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-03-25 11:46:14

Very fast delivery and everything was perfect.

Dee Zee utility chest

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bellford C (Sugar Land, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-01-09 12:55:48

The chest that I ordered and received was exactly what I needed and wanted. The quality seem to be of excelent quality. I have not tested for water leakage, so I do not know if it leaks. Bellford

dee zee utility chest

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dewayne D (Denver, CO) Reviewed for a 1997 Toyota T100 — 2011-06-04 12:48:10

very sturdy and well made locking and latch system very easy to work and well done

Bob

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert R (Cullman, AL) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Colorado — 2011-04-12 04:41:08

I like his item,it has an easy to close latching mechanism and the overall construction is solid. My only misgiving which is minor is that it is about 1/2" too long to fit between the metal d-loops installed in the Colorados bed.

Great tool chest

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Diana B (Kansas City, MO) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Avalanche — 2011-04-09 05:48:50

A great tool chest-the best lid & closure system around!

"SUPER TOOL CHEST"

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JERRY M (Laguna Niguel, CA) — 2011-09-22 13:35:14

GREAT LOOKING WELL CONSTRUCTED TOOL CHEST, LID LOCKS AND OPENS WELL. SECURED TO BED OF TRUCK AND HOLDS ALL MY TOOLS AND RELATED TRUCK ITEMS. VERY HAPPY WITH THE LOOKS OF THIS BOX AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT. JERRY LAGUNA NIGUEL,CA

Get What You Pay For

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David R (Portland, OR) Reviewed for a 1992 Chevy C/K 3500 — 2011-04-13 15:24:03

Ive had Dee Zee tool boxes before ant they werent too bad....finish looked bad in 2 years and the little gas shocks quit working but I decided to try them again cuz of price and the lid on the chest didnt fit well had to grind and file just to get the lid to close was a real pain...next time I'll pay more for Delta... Dave Portland Oregon